zh-TW - en to zh translation catalogue (1956 entries)

en: 	-blocksize nnn (set max disk block size in bytes)
zh: 	-blocksize nnn (設定最大磁碟區塊大小, 單位是 bytes)

en: 	-help (this message)
zh: 	-help (本訊息)

en: 	-test (run self diagnostics)
zh: 	-test (執行自我診斷)

en: 	-version (display Audacity version)
zh: 	-version (顯示 Audacity 版本)

en: 
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Cancel, Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
zh: 
    儲存專案之後，這個專案會沒有任何音軌。
    
    要儲存先前開啟的音軌，
    點取消，「編輯->復原」直到
    所有音軌都開啟，然後再按「檔案->儲存專案」。

en:    Duration must be at least 1 millisecond
       Compress ratio must be at least 1:1
zh:    靜音長度最短要1 ms
       壓縮比例至少要 1:1

en:  (disabled)
zh:  (停用)

en:  - Left
zh:  - 左聲道

en:  - Right
zh:  - 右聲道

en:  - Vamp audio analysis plugin
zh:  - Vamp 音訊分析插件

en:  <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">Forum</a> (ask your question directly, on the internet)
zh:  <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">論壇</a> (可以直接發問)

en:  For even quicker answers, all the online resources above are <b>searchable</b>.
zh:  所有線上資源都有搜尋功能，可以很快找到答案。

en:  Mute On
zh: 靜音

en:  Please select an action
zh: 請選擇一項動作

en:  Solo On
zh: 獨奏

en:  [[file:index.html|Manual]] (should be installed locally, <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php">internet version if it isn't</a>)
zh:  [[file:index.html|使用手冊]] (應該已經安裝了，如果沒有則使用<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php">網上版本</a>)

en:  [[file:quick_help.html|Quick Help]] (should be installed locally, <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Quick_Help">internet version if it isn't</a>)
zh:  [[file:quick_help.html|快速說明]] (應該已經安裝了，如果沒有則使用<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Quick_Help">網上版本</a>)

en:  [[http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php|Wiki]] (the latest tips, tricks and tutorials, on the internet)
zh:  [[http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php|Wiki]] (小技巧、新手上路)

en: !Simplified View
zh: !簡易檢視

en: "%s" 
    is a MIDI file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file for playing, but you can
    edit it by clicking File > Import > MIDI.
zh: "%s" 
    是一個 MIDI 檔案，並不是一個聲音檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟這一種格式來播放，但是你可以用「檔案->匯入->MIDI」來編輯它。

en: "%s" doesn't exist.
    
    Would you like to create it?
zh: "%s" 不存在。
    
    您要建立它嗎？

en: "%s" is a Dolby Digital audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Dolby Digital 檔案。
    Audacity 目前不能開啟這種類型的檔案。
    您需要將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Musepack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    If you think it might be an mp3 file, rename it to end with ".mp3" 
    and try importing it again. Otherwise you need to convert it to a supported audio 
    format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Musepack 檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟該類型檔案。
    如果你認為它有可能是 MP3 檔，請將它的副檔名
    更改為".mp3"然後再重新匯入一次，
    或者將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a RealPlayer media file. 
    Audacity cannot open this proprietary format. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 RealPlayer 多媒體檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟此私有格式。
    您需要將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Wavpack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Wavpack 檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟該類型檔案。
    您需要將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Windows Media Audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to patent restrictions. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Windows Media Audio (WMA) 檔案。
    Audacity 基於專利權的問題，無法開啟此私有格式。
    您需要將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a notes-based file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    Try converting it to an audio file such as WAV or AIFF and 
    then import it, or record it into Audacity.
zh: "%s" 不是音訊檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a playlist file. 
    Audacity cannot open this file because it only contains links to other files. 
    You may be able to open it in a text editor and download the actual audio files.
zh: "%s"是播放清單檔案。
    它只是一種文字檔案，內容是檔案的位置，所以 Audacity 不能開啟它。
    您或許可以用文字編輯器將它開啟，取得網址並下載真正的音訊檔。

en: "%s" is a video file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to extract the audio to a supported format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s" 是一個影片檔。
    Audacity 目前不能開啟這種類型的檔案。
    你需要把聲音擷取出來，存為一種支援的格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Advanced Audio Coding file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) 檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟該類型檔案。
    您需要將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Ogg Speex audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Ogg Speex 檔案。
    Audacity 目前不能開啟這種類型的檔案。
    您需要將它轉錄成 Audacity 支援的檔案格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is an audio CD track. 
    Audacity cannot open audio CDs directly. 
    Extract (rip) the CD tracks to an audio format that 
    Audacity can import, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是音樂 CD 檔案。
    Audacity 無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉錄成 Audacity 能匯入的聲音格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is an encrypted audio file. 
    These typically are from an online music store. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to the encryption. 
    Try recording the file into Audacity, or burn it to audio CD then 
    extract the CD track to a supported audio format such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s" 是加密音訊檔案，通常來自線上音樂商店
    Audacity 基於加密的問題，無法開啟此私有格式。
    您可以使用錄音功能把它錄進 Audacity，或者把它轉錄成音樂 CD 再擷取成支援的格式如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" successfully created.
zh: "%s" 建立成功。

en: "Move track focus" c&ycles repeatedly through tracks
zh: 「移動焦點音軌」 循環在音軌之間切換(&Y)

en: %.1f secs
zh: %.1f秒

en: %d Channels
zh: %d 聲道

en: %s %2.0f%% complete.  Click to change task focal point.
zh: %s %2.0f%% 完成。按一下來改變工作焦點。

en: %s changed
zh: %s 已更改

en: %s could not be found.
    
    It has been removed from the list of recent files.
zh: 找不到 %s。
    
    它已經從開啟檔案的記錄中移除。

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh: %s 已在其他視窗開啟

en: &About Audacity CleanSpeech...
zh: 關於 &Audacity CleanSpeech...

en: &About Audacity...
zh: 關於 &Audacity...

en: &Add
zh: 加入(&A)

en: &Align Tracks
zh: 對齊音軌(&A)

en: &All
zh: 全選(&A)

en: &Always copy all audio into project (safest)
zh: 總是複製所有聲音至專案內(最安全)(&A)

en: &Always mix all tracks down to Stereo or Mono channel(s)
zh: 總是將所有音軌混音成立體聲或單聲道。

en: &Analyze
zh: 分析(&A)

en: &Audio Device Info...
zh: 音訊裝置資訊(&A)...

en: &Audio Track
zh: 單聲道音軌(&A)

en: &Audio...
zh: 聲音檔案(&A)...

en: &Beep on completion of longer activities
zh: 需時很久的指令完成後發出提示聲(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Chains
zh: 連鎖指令(&C)

en: &Clear
zh: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: &Collapse All Tracks
zh: 摺疊所有軌道(&C)

en: &Command
zh: 命令(&C)

en: &Control Toolbar
zh: 控制工作列(&C)

en: &Copy
zh: 複製(&C)

en: &Cut
zh: 剪下(&C)

en: &Debug
zh: 除錯(&D)

en: &Defaults
zh: 預設值(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: &Device
zh: 裝置(&D)

en: &Device Toolbar
zh: 裝置工作列(&D)

en: &Discard
zh: 捨棄(&D)

en: &Display VST effects in graphical mode
zh: VST 效果器使用圖像介面模式(&D)

en: &Don't apply effects in batch mode
zh: 批次模式下不使用效果器(&D)

en: &Download
zh: 下載(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit Labels
zh: 編輯標籤(&E)

en: &Edit Parameters
zh: 編輯參數(&E)

en: &Edit Toolbar
zh: 編輯工作列(&E)

en: &Ergonomic order of audio I/O buttons
zh: 控制工具列使用新的按鈕順序(&E)

en: &Export...
zh: 匯出(&E)...

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find Notes
zh: 尋找 Note(&F)

en: &Fit in Window
zh: 專案適合視窗大小(&F)

en: &Gain (dB):
zh: 增幅(&G) (dB):

en: &Generate
zh: 產生(&G)

en: &Hardware Playthrough (Play new track while recording it)
zh: 硬體監聽 (即時監聽錄下的聲音) (&H)

en: &Hardware Playthrough: Listen while recording or monitoring new track
zh: 硬體監聽(&H)：即時監聽錄音

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &History...
zh: 工作記錄(&H)...

en: &Host
zh: 媒介(&H)

en: &Import
zh: 匯入(&I)

en: &Import...
zh: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: &Join
zh: 以靜音連著聲音片段(&J)

en: &Karaoke...
zh: 卡拉 O&K...

en: &Label Track
zh: 標籤軌(&L)

en: &Labels...
zh: 標籤(&L)...

en: &Language:
zh: 語言(&L):

en: &Left at Playback Position
zh: 從更早時間直到播放位置(&L)

en: &Length of preview:
zh: 試聽長度(&L):

en: &Link Audio and Label Tracks
zh: 連結音軌和標籤軌(&L)

en: &Load...
zh: 載入(&L)...

en: &Locate...
zh: 選取位置(&L)...

en: &Location:
zh: 路徑(&L):

en: &Lock
zh: 鎖定在指定位置(&L)

en: &Loop Play
zh: 循環播放(&L)

en: &Low disk space at program start up
zh: 程式開啟時發現磁碟空間不足(&L)

en: &Make a copy of uncompressed audio files before editing (safer)
zh: 在編輯前製作檔案備份(較安全)(&M)

en: &Manual (in web browser)
zh: 使用手冊 (在網頁瀏覽器開啟)(&Q)

en: &Meter Toolbar
zh: 儀表工具列(&M)

en: &Mixer Board...
zh: 混音面板(&M)...

en: &Mute All Tracks
zh: 所有軌道靜音(&M)

en: &New
zh: 開新檔案(&N)

en: &None
zh: 全不選(&N)

en: &Normalize all tracks in project
zh: 將專案內所有音軌的音量標準化(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Open...
zh: 開啟舊檔(&O)...

en: &Options...
zh: 選項(&O)...

en: &Parameters
zh: 參數(&P)

en: &Paste
zh: 貼上(&P)

en: &Pause
zh: 暫停(&P)

en: &Play other tracks while recording new one
zh: 在錄製新音軌時播放其它的音軌(&P)

en: &Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定(&P)...

en: &Print...
zh: 列印(&P)...

en: &Quantize Notes
zh: 量化 Note(&Q)

en: &Quick Help (in web browser)
zh: 快速說明 (在網頁瀏覽器開啟)(&Q)

en: &Range (dB):
zh: 音量範圍(&R) (dB):

en: &Read uncompressed audio files directly from the original (faster)
zh: 從原始檔案中直接讀取(快速)(&R)

en: &Record
zh: 錄音(&R)

en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo %s
zh: 重做 %s (&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Replot
zh: 重新繪畫(&R)

en: &Resample...
zh: 重新取樣(&R)...

en: &Rescan VST effects next time Audacity is started
zh: 下一次 Audacity 啟動時, 重新掃描 VST 效果器(&R)

en: &Reset Toolbars
zh: 重設工具列(&R)

en: &Right at Playback Position
zh: 從播放位置直到較後時間(&R)

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh: 執行 Benchma&rk...

en: &Save Project
zh: 儲存專案(&S)

en: &Save...
zh: 儲存(&S)...

en: &Screenshot Tools...
zh: 擷取螢幕畫面工具(&S)…

en: &Select
zh: 選擇(&S)

en: &Select all audio in project, if none selected
zh: 若沒有特別選取任何部分，則選取專案內所有聲音(&S)

en: &Select chain
zh: 選取連鎖指令(&S)

en: &Selection Toolbar
zh: 選取範圍工具列(&S)

en: &Short period:
zh: 短區間(&S)：

en: &Show Clipping
zh: 顯示削波(&S)

en: &Software Playthrough (Play new track while recording it)
zh: 軟體監聽 (即時監聽錄下的聲音) (&S)

en: &Software Playthrough: Listen while recording or monitoring new track
zh: 軟體監聽(&S)：即時監聽錄音

en: &Split Cut
zh: 分割聲音片段並剪下(&S)

en: &Stereo Track
zh: 立體聲音軌(&S)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: &Time Track
zh: 時間軌(&T)

en: &Timer Record...
zh: 預先設定錄音時間(&T)...

en: &Toolbars
zh: 工作列(&T)

en: &Tracks
zh: 軌道(&T)

en: &UnMute All Tracks
zh: 所有軌道不靜音(&U)

en: &Undo
zh: 復原(&U)

en: &Undo %s
zh: 復原 %s (&U)

en: &Undo Levels Available
zh: 可用的復原等級(&U)

en: &Unlock
zh: 解除鎖定(&U)

en: &Update display while playing
zh: 在播放時更新顯示(&U)

en: &Upload File...
zh: 上傳檔案(&U)...

en: &Use custom mix (for example to export a 5.1 multichannel file)
zh: 使用自訂混音(舉例來說，匯出一個5.1聲道檔案)(&U)

en: &View
zh: 檢視(&V)

en: &Zoom to Selection
zh: 縮放選取範圍來符合視窗(&Z)

en: (Best Quality)
zh: (最佳品質)

en: (Not all combinations of headers and encodings are possible.)
zh: (並非所有的標頭與編碼的組合都可行。)

en: (Recovered)
zh: (已回復)

en: (Smaller files)
zh: (較小檔案體積)

en: (external program)
zh: (外部程式)

en: (uncheck when recording "stereo mix")
zh: (使用 "Stereo Mix" 錄音時取消此選項)

en: , maximum amplitude = %.1f dB
zh: ，最大振幅 = %.1f dB

en: - END -
zh: - 結束 -

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh: -120 dB (接近人類聽力的極限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh: -145 dB(PCM 24bit 取樣範圍)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh: -36 dB  (小範圍，適用大振幅 Amplitude 編輯)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh: -48 dB (PCM 8bit 取樣範圍)

en: -60 dB (PCM range of 10 bit samples)
zh: -60 dB (PCM 10bit 取樣範圍)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh: -96 dB (PCM 16bit 取樣範圍)

en: -Infinity
zh: 負無限大

en: 0 (fastest)
zh: 0 (最快)

en: 0 means endless
zh: 0 表示不要停止

en: 1 (Mono)
zh: 1 (單聲道)

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh: 單聲道 (單聲道)

en: 1.0 or earlier
zh: 1.0 或更早

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh: 2 (立體聲)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh: 雙聲道 (立體聲)

en: 256 - default
zh: 256 - 預設值

en: 32768 - most narrowband
zh: 32768 - 頻寬最窄

en: 4096 - most narrowband
zh: 4096 - 頻寬最窄

en: 8 (best)
zh: 8 (最佳)

en: 8 - most wideband
zh: 8 - 頻寬最寬

en: : Filename too short.
zh: : 檔名太短。

en: : Incorrect filetype.
zh: : 不正確的檔案類型。

en: <center><h3>How to get Help</h3></center>
zh: <center><h3>如何取得幫助</h3></center>

en: <p>You do not appear to have 'help' installed on your computer.<br> Please <a href="*URL*">view or download it online</a>.
zh: <p>你的電腦似乎沒有安裝'help'。<br>請<a href="*URL*">在網上檢視或者下載它</a>。

en: A Free Digital Audio Editor<br>
zh: 自由的成音工程軟體<br>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Replace?
zh: 檔案 "%s" 已存在，要取代嗎？

en: AAC Export Setup
zh: AAC 匯出設定

en: AAC Profile
    Low Complexity -default
    Most players won't play anything other than LC
zh: AAC Profile
    Low Complexity - 預設
    大部份播放程式都不能播放 LC 之外的 AAC 檔

en: AC3 Export Setup
zh: AC3 匯出設定

en: AC3 Files (FFmpeg)
zh: AC3 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR (narrow band) Files (FFmpeg)
zh: AMR (narrow band) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR (wide band) Files (FFmpeg)
zh: AMR (wide band) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR support is not distributable
zh: AMR 支援不可發佈

en: AMR-NB Export Setup
zh: AMR-NB 匯出設定

en: AMR-WB Export Setup
zh: AMR-WB 匯出設定

en: About Audacity...
zh: 關於 Audacity...

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Activation level (dB):
zh: 開始錄音的音量 (dB)︰

en: Actual Rate: %d
zh: 實際取樣率：%d

en: Add &New
zh: 新增(&N)

en: Add Label
zh: 加入標籤

en: Add Label At &Playback Position
zh: 在播放位置加上標籤(&P)

en: Add Label At &Selection
zh: 在選取範圍加上標籤(&S)

en: Add label at selection
zh: 在選取範圍加上標籤

en: Added label
zh: 加入了標籤

en: Adjust Sensitivity
zh: 調整靈敏度

en: Adjust input gain
zh: 調整輸入增益

en: Adjust input source
zh: 調整輸入來源

en: Adjust left selection to next offset
zh: 調整左選段至下一個結束點

en: Adjust left selection to next onset
zh: 調整左選段至下一個起點

en: Adjust output gain
zh: 調整輸出增益

en: Adjust playback speed
zh: 調整播放速度

en: Adjust right selection to previous offset
zh: 調整右選段至前一個結束點

en: Adjust right selection to previous onset
zh: 調整右選段至前一個起點

en: Adjusted Pan
zh: 調整了平衡

en: Adjusted envelope.
zh: 調整了波封線。

en: Adjusted gain
zh: 調整了增益

en: Advanced Mixing Options
zh: 進階混音選項

en: Album Title
zh: 專輯標題

en: Algorithm
zh: 算法

en: Ali&gn and Move Cursor
zh: 對齊並移動游標(&G)

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Align End with Cu&rsor
zh: 結束點和游標對齊(&R)

en: Align End with Selection En&d
zh: 結束點與選取範圍尾端對齊(&D)

en: Align End with Selection Star&t
zh: 結束點與選取範圍前端對齊(&T)

en: Align Tracks To&gether
zh: 對齊選取的音軌(&G)

en: Align with &Cursor
zh: 與游標對齊(&C)

en: Align with &Zero
zh: 與原點對齊(&Z)

en: Align with Selection &End
zh: 與選取範圍尾端對齊(&E)

en: Align with Selection &Start
zh: 與選取範圍前端對齊(&E)

en: Aligned
zh: 對齊

en: Aligned cursor
zh: 對齊了游標

en: Aligned end with cursor
zh: 對齊結束點與游標

en: Aligned end with selection end
zh: 對齊結束點與選取範圍尾端

en: Aligned end with selection start
zh: 對齊結束點與選取範圍前端

en: Aligned with selection end
zh: 與選取範圍尾端對齊

en: Aligned with selection start
zh: 與選取範圍前端對齊

en: Aligned with zero
zh: 與原點對齊

en: Alignment completed.
zh: 對齊完成。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Toolbars
zh: 所有工具列

en: All files (*)|*
zh: 所有檔案(*)|*

en: All files|*|All supported files|
zh: 所有檔案|*|所有支援的檔案|

en: All required files in:
      %s
    were already present.
zh: 在%s所需的檔案
    已經準備好了。

en: All the audio is muted.
zh: 所有聲音是被靜音的(muted)。

en: All the selected audio is muted.
zh: 所有選取的聲音是被靜音的(muted)。

en: All tracks must have the same sample rate
zh: 所有選定的音軌必須具有相同的取樣頻率

en: Allow clipping
zh: 允許削波 (Clipping)

en: Alt-Left-Click
zh: 按住 Alt 鍵並以滑鼠左鍵點擊

en: Always copy all audio (safest)
zh: 總是複製所有聲音(最安全)

en: Amount to import:
zh: 匯入量：

en: Amplification (dB):
zh: 增幅(dB)：

en: Amplification dB
zh: 增幅 db

en: Amplifier
zh: 增益器

en: Amplify
zh: 增幅 Amplify

en: Amplify...
zh: 增幅 Amplify...

en: Amplifying
zh: 增幅處理中

en: Amplitude (0-1)
zh: 振幅 Amplitude (0-1)

en: Amplitude End
zh: 結束振幅

en: Amplitude Start
zh: 起始振幅

en: Analyser
zh: 分析器

en: Analysis Time:
zh: 分析時間：

en: Any
zh: 任何工具

en: Append Record
zh: 附加錄音至目前音軌

en: Appl&y Chain...
zh: 套用連鎖指令(&Y)...

en: Applied effect: %s
zh: 套用了效果： %s

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f dB
zh: 套用了效果： %s %.1f dB

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f%%
zh: 套用了效果： %s %.1f%%

en: Applied effect: %s %.2f semitones
zh: 套用了效果： %s %.2f 半音程

en: Applied effect: %s %d stages, %.0f%% wet, frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %d, feedback = %.0f%%
zh: 套用了效果： %s %d 階段， %.0f%% wet，頻率 = %.1f Hz，起始相位 = %.0f度，深度 = %d，Feedback = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s delay = %f seconds, decay factor = %f
zh: 套用了效果： %s 延遲=%f秒，衰減系數 = %f

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.0f Hz, boost = %.0f dB
zh: 套用了效果： %s 頻率 = %.0f Hz，增強 = %.0f dB

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %.0f%%, resonance = %.1f, frequency offset = %.0f%%
zh: 套用了效果： %s 頻率 = %.1f Hz，起始相位 = %.0f度，深度 = %.0f%%，共振 Resonance = %.1f，頻率偏移 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s remove dc offset = %s, normalize amplitude = %s
zh: 套用效果：%s 移除DC偏移 = %s，振幅標準化 = %s

en: Applied effect: Generate %s wave %s, frequency = %.2f Hz, amplitude = %.2f, %.6lf seconds
zh: 套用了效果： 產生%s %s 波，頻率 = %.2f Hz，振幅 Amplitude= %.2f，%.6lf秒

en: Applied effect: Generate DTMF tones, %.6lf seconds
zh: 套用了效果： 產生 %.6lf 秒的 DTMF Tone

en: Applied effect: Generate Noise, %.6lf seconds
zh: 套用了效果： 產生 %.6lf 秒雜音

en: Applied effect: Generate Silence, %.6lf seconds
zh: 套用了效果： 產生 %.6lf 秒靜音

en: Apply %s
zh: 套用 %s

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
zh: 套用 %s︰參數為
    
    %s

en: Apply Chain
zh: 套用連鎖指令中

en: Apply to &Files...
zh: 套用至檔案(&F)...

en: Apply to Current &Project
zh: 套用至目前專案(&P)

en: Applying '%s' to current project
zh: 套用'%s'至目前專案

en: Applying Dynamic Range Compression...
zh: 套用動態範圍壓縮中...

en: Applying Leveller...
zh: 套用校平儀中

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh: 正在套用 Nyquist 效果...

en: Applying Phaser
zh: 套用移相器中

en: Applying Spike Cleaner...
zh: 套用突刺清除器中...

en: Applying Stereo to Mono
zh: 正在把立體聲轉成單聲道

en: Applying Wahwah
zh: 套用嗚咿聲產生器中

en: Applying...
zh: 套用中...

en: Are you sure you don't want to recover any projects?
    They can't be recovered later.
zh: 你真的不要復原任何專案？
    之後就無法再復原了。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 您確認要刪除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the genre list to defaults?
zh: 您確認要將曲風清單回復為預設值？

en: Are you sure you want to save the file as "
zh: 您確認要將該檔案另存新檔為 "

en: Artist Name
zh: 演出者

en: As&k user
zh: 詢問使用者(&A)

en: Ask me
zh: 詢問我

en: Attach/decay time
zh: 上升/衰減時間

en: Attack Time
zh: 上升時間

en: Attack Time %.1f secs
zh: Attack 時間： %.1f 秒

en: Attack Time:
zh: 上升時間 Attack Time：

en: Attack/decay time (secs):
zh: 上升/衰減時間 (Attack/decay)(秒)：

en: Attempt to run Noise Removal without a noise profile.
zh: 嘗試在無雜音特徵下進行去雜音。

en: Attempted to export %d channels, but max. channels for selected output format is %d
zh: 嘗試匯出 %d 個聲道,但是選擇的輸出格式僅支援最多 %d 個

en: Audacity %s Development Team
zh: Audacity %s 開發團隊

en: Audacity %s Support Team
zh: Audacity %s 支援團隊

en: Audacity %s ToolBar
zh: Audacity %s 工具列

en: Audacity First Run
zh: 首次執行 Audacity

en: Audacity Karaoke%s
zh: Audacity 卡拉 OK%s

en: Audacity Mixer Board%s
zh: Audacity 混音面版%s

en: Audacity Preferences
zh: Audacity 偏好設定

en: Audacity Project Files
zh: Audacity 專案檔

en: Audacity Timer Record
zh: Audacity 預定錄音

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting for Start
zh: Audacity 預定錄音 - 等待開始

en: Audacity Timer Record Progress
zh: Audacity 預定錄音進度

en: Audacity attempted to use FFmpeg to import an audio file,
    but the libraries were not found.
    
    To use FFmpeg import, go to Preferences > Libraries
    to download or locate the FFmpeg libraries.
zh: Audacity 嘗試使用 FFmpeg 來匯入音訊檔，
    但是找不到它的程式庫。
    
    要使用 FFmpeg 來匯入，請到「偏好設定->程式庫」
    下載程式庫或者在本地找出來。

en: Audacity compressed project files (.aup) save your work in a smaller, compressed (.ogg) format. 
    Compressed project files are a good way to transmit your project online, because they are much smaller. 
    To open a compressed project takes longer than usual, as it imports each compressed track. 
    
    Most other programs can't open Audacity project files.
    When you want to save a file that can be opened by other programs, select one of the
    Export commands.
zh: Audacity 壓縮專案 (.aup) 會把聲音儲存為壓縮過的 (.ogg) 格式。
    壓縮專案比正常的專案小很多，所以它們很適合用來放在網上。
    開啟壓縮專案會比正常的慢，因為程式要匯入壓縮過的音軌。
    
    大部份程式都不能開啟 Audacity 專案。
    要儲存成其他程式也能開啟的聲音檔，請使用「匯出」功能。

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh: Audacity 找不到位置去儲存暫存檔。
    請到偏好設定輸入適當目錄。

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
zh: Audacity 找不到檔案：
      %s.
    沒有載入佈景。

en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
zh: Audacity 無法載入檔案：
      %s.
    PNG 檔已經損毀？

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
zh: Audacity 無法開啟這個檔案來寫入：
    %s

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
zh: Audacity 無法讀取預設佈景。
    請把這個問題告訴我們。

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
zh: 無法儲存檔案：
     %s

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
zh: Audacity 無法寫入檔案：
      %s。

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
zh: Audacity 無法將圖片寫入檔案：
      %s。

en: Audacity did not recognize the type of the file '%s'.
    If it is uncompressed, try importing it using "Import Raw".
zh: Audacity 無法辨認檔案 '%s' 的類型。
    如果它是非壓縮的格式, 可以試一試「匯入 Raw」。

en: Audacity found an orphaned blockfile %s! 
    Please consider saving and reloading the project to perform a complete project check.
zh: Audacity 發現孤兒區塊檔案 %s！
    請將專案儲存，並重新開啟，以便把整個專案全部檢查一遍。

en: Audacity is already running
zh: Audacity 已在執行

en: Audacity is based on code from the following projects:
zh: Audacity 是基於以下專案的程式碼開發的：

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
zh: Audacity 即將關閉。請重新啟動 Audacity 來使用新的暫存目錄。

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
zh: Audacity 需要 %s 檔來建立 MP3。

en: Audacity needs the file %s to import and export audio via FFmpeg.
zh: Audacity 需要檔案 %s 才能使用 FFmpeg 匯入和匯出聲音。

en: Audacity project (.AUP) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh: Audacity 專案檔(.AUP) 目前沒有關聯到 Audacity。
    關聯後雙擊 AUP 檔時，可以用 Audacity 開啟。
    
    要進行關聯嗎？

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
zh: Audacity 無法鎖定暫存檔的目錄。
    可能有另一個運作中的 Audacity 在使用它。

en: Audacity was unable to convert an Audacity 1.0 project to the new project format.
zh: Audacity 無法把 1.0 格式的專案轉換為新的專案格式。

en: Audio Position:
zh: 播放時間位置：

en: Audio Track
zh: 音軌

en: Audio Unit Effects
zh: Audio Unit 效果

en: Audio cache
zh: 聲音快取

en: Audio cutoff bandwidth (Hz)
    Optional
    0 - automatic
zh: 聲音訊號的截止頻寬 Cutoff Bandwidth(Hz)
    額外參數
    0 - 自動設定

en: Audio file
zh: 音訊檔案

en: Audio playback and recording
zh: 聲音播放與錄製

en: Audio to &buffer:
zh: 要緩衝的音樂長度(&B):

en: Audio to buffer:
zh: 要緩衝的聲音長度：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto &save a copy of the project in a separate folder
zh: 自動將專案在獨立的資料夾另存一份(&S)

en: Auto Duck
zh: 自動閃避 Auto Duck

en: Auto Duck by Markus Meyer
zh: 自動閃避(由Markus Meyer提供)

en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
zh: 自動閃避需要在欲處理音軌的下方有一個控制音軌。

en: Auto Duck...
zh: 自動閃避 Auto Duck...

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Auto save in&terval:
zh: 每次自動儲存隔(&T)

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment
zh: 輸入音量自動調整

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment (on/off)
zh: 輸入音量自動調整 (開啟/關閉)

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment decreased the volume to %f.
zh: 輸入音量自動調整功能把音量降低至 %f。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment increased the volume to %.2f.
zh: 輸入音量自動調整功能把音量提高至 %.2f。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped as requested by user.
zh: 輸入音量自動調整已經停止(使用者要求)。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. %.2f seems an acceptable volume.
zh: 輸入音量的自動調整已停止。 %.2f 似乎是可接受的音量水平。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too high.
zh: 輸入音量的自動調整已停止。已經調整到極限了，但音量還是太高。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too low.
zh: 輸入音量的自動調整已停止。已經調整到極限了，但音量還是太低。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analysis has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too high.
zh: 輸入音量的自動調整已停止。分析的次數已經達到極限了，但仍找不到可接受的音量水平。音量還是太高。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analysis has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too low.
zh: 輸入音量的自動調整已停止。分析的次數已經達到極限了，但仍找不到可接受的音量水平。音量還是太低。

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
zh: 當機自動回復

en: Automatically &fit tracks vertically zoomed
zh: 音軌垂直縮放至適當大小(&F)

en: Automatically make labels from words
zh: 自動從字詞建立標籤

en: Average
zh: 平均位元率

en: Average rms =  dB.
zh: 平均 RMS =  dB.

en: Average rms = %.1f dB.
zh: 平均 RMS = %.1f dB.

en: Average rms = zero.
zh: 平均 RMS = 零.

en: Axis
zh: X軸

en: Background
zh: 背景聲音

en: Background end time
zh: 背景聲音結束時間

en: Background start time
zh: 背景聲音開始時間

en: Background:
zh: 背景聲音:

en: Backup file detected
zh: 偵測到備份檔

en: Backwards
zh: 倒帶

en: Bandpass
zh: 帶通濾波器

en: Bass Boost
zh: 低音增強 Bass Boost

en: BassBoost...
zh: 低音增強 BassBoost...

en: Batch
zh: 批次

en: Beats per minute:
zh: BPM:

en: Behaviors
zh: 行為

en: Bit Rate (bits/second) - influences the resulting file size and quality
    Some codecs may only accept specific values (128k, 192k, 256k etc)
    0 - automatic
    Recommended - 192000
zh: 位元率 (bits/second) - 影響輸出的檔案大小和品質
    有一些 Codec 僅允許特定的位元率 (如 128K, 192K, 256K)
    0 - 自動選擇
    建議 - 192000

en: Bit Rate Mode:
zh: 位元率模式：

en: Bit Rate:
zh: 位元速率：

en: Bit depth:
zh: 位元深度：

en: Blue Bkgnd
zh: 藍色背景

en: Boost (dB):
zh: 增強(dB)：

en: Boost dB
zh: 增強 dB

en: Boosting Bass Frequencies
zh: 低頻増強中

en: Both channels of a stereo track must be the same length.
zh: 立體聲音軌的兩邊聲道必須有相同的時間長度.

en: Both channels of a stereo track must be the same sample rate.
zh: 立體聲音軌的兩邊聲道必須有相同的取樣頻率.

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Build Information
zh: 編譯資訊

en: Build type:
zh: 編譯類型：

en: Burn to CD
zh: 燒錄至光碟

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: C&ategory:
zh: 類別(&A):

en: C&hain (Double-Click or press SPACE to edit)
zh: 連鎖指令(&H) (雙擊或按空白鍵編輯)

en: C&hoose command
zh: 選擇命令(&H)

en: C&hoose...
zh: 選擇(&H)...

en: Caching audio
zh: 快取聲音

en: Caching audio into memory...
zh: 正在把聲音放進記憶體快取...

en: Calibrate
zh: 校準

en: Calibrate voicekey
zh: 校準 Voicekey

en: Calibration Results
zh: 校正結果

en: Can't delete track with active audio
zh: 無法刪除正在使用的音軌

en: Can't export multiple files
zh: 無法匯出多個檔案

en: Can't open project file
zh: 無法開啟專案檔

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Save
zh: 取消儲存

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
zh: 無法以此取樣率及位元率匯出 MP2 檔案

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh: 無法匯出此格式

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh: 無法匯出聲音至 %s

en: Capture Full Screen
zh: 擷取全螢幕

en: Capture Full Window
zh: 擷取整個視窗

en: Capture Window Only
zh: 僅擷取視窗

en: Capture Window Plus
zh: 擷取視窗+

en: Capture entire window or screen
zh: 擷取整個視窗或螢幕

en: Capture part of a project window
zh: 擷取專案視窗的一部份

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Cha&nnels
zh: 聲道(&N)

en: Chain
zh: 連鎖指令

en: Change Amplification Envelope
zh: 變更波封線增幅

en: Change Length...
zh: 變更長度 Change Length...

en: Change ONE Sample only
zh: 僅變更一處取樣點

en: Change Pitch
zh: 變更音調 Change Pitch

en: Change Pitch without Changing Tempo
zh: 變更音調維持節拍不變

en: Change Pitch...
zh: 變更音調 Change Pitch...

en: Change Sample
zh: 變更取樣點

en: Change Several Samples
zh: 變更部分取樣點

en: Change Speed
zh: 變更速度 Change Speed

en: Change Speed, affecting both Tempo and Pitch
zh: 變更速度(同時影響節拍和音調)

en: Change Speed...
zh: 變更速度 Change Speed...

en: Change Tempo
zh: 變更節拍 Change Tempo

en: Change Tempo without Changing Pitch
zh: 變更節拍維持音調不變

en: Change Tempo...
zh: 變更節拍 Change Tempo...

en: Change gain on focused track
zh: 改變焦點音軌的增益

en: Change lower speed limit (%) to:
zh: 變更最低速率限制(%)為：

en: Change pan on focused track
zh: 改變焦點音軌的平衡

en: Change track name to:
zh: 變更音軌名稱為：

en: Change upper speed limit (%) to:
zh: 變更最高速率限制(%)為：

en: Changed '%s' to %d Hz
zh: 改變 '%s' 至 %d Hz

en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh: 已變更 '%s' 至 %s

en: Changed block %s to new alias name
zh: 把區塊 %s 改成新的 alias 名稱

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh: Audacity 重開後，才會變更暫存目錄。

en: Changing Length...
zh: 變更長度中

en: Changing Pitch
zh: 正在變更音調 Pitch

en: Changing Speed
zh: 正在變更速度

en: Changing Tempo
zh: 正在變更節拍

en: Changing Tempo/Pitch
zh: 正在變更節拍/音調

en: Channel
zh: 聲道

en: Channel Mode:
zh: 聲道模式：

en: Channel: %2d
zh: 聲道：%2d

en: Channels:
zh: 聲道數目:

en: Chec&k Dependencies...
zh: 檢查相依性(&K)...

en: Checking %s
zh: 正在檢查 %s

en: Chirp Generator
zh: 啾啾聲產生器 Chirp Generator

en: Chirp...
zh: 啾啾聲 Chirp...

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh: 請選擇 Audacity 的使用語言：

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh: 選擇存放暫存目錄的位置

en: Choose a location to save screenshot images
zh: 請選擇一個地方存放圖片

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh: 選擇儲存匯出檔案的位置

en: Choose location to save files
zh: 選擇檔案儲存位置

en: Choose...
zh: 選擇...

en: Cl&eanSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
zh: Cl&eanSpeech 模式 (自訂介面)

en: Cl&ear
zh: 清除(&E)

en: Clea&nSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
zh: Clea&nSpeech 模式(自定介面)

en: Clean Speech
zh: 整理人聲

en: CleanSpeech Batch Processing
zh: CleanSpeech 批次處理

en: CleanSpeech Presets (*.csp)|*.csp
zh: CleanSpeech 預置(*.csp)|*.csp

en: Cleaning up cache directories
zh: 正在清除快取資料夾

en: Cleaning up temporary files
zh: 正在清除暫存檔案

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data...
zh: 正在清理專案內沒有使用的資料夾...

en: Click Removal
zh: 移除嘀噠聲 Click Removal

en: Click Removal...
zh: 移除嘀噠聲 Click Removal...

en: Click and Pop Removal by Craig DeForest
zh: 移除嘀噠聲由Craig DeForest提供

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks.
zh: 單擊拖曳調整立體聲音軌的相對大小。

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh: 按著並拖曳來調整振幅波封線。

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh: 按著並拖曳來編輯取樣點。

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh: 單擊拖曳以移動時間範圍內的音軌。

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh: 單擊拖曳以選取範圍左邊界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh: 單擊拖曳以選取範圍右邊界。

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh: 單擊拖曳以調整音軌大小。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh: 按著並拖曳來選擇聲音

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 單擊放大檢視，Shift-單擊則縮小檢視。

en: Click to vertically zoom in, Shift-click to zoom out, Drag to create a particular zoom region.
zh: 單擊放大垂直檢視，Shift-單擊則縮小垂直檢視，拖曳則拉出一個特定的縮放區域。

en: Clipping
zh: 削波 Clipping

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close focused track
zh: 關閉焦點音軌

en: Close project immediately with no changes
zh: 立刻關閉專案，不儲存

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
zh: 立刻關閉專案，不再作任何變更

en: Closing last window &quits Audacity
zh: 關閉最後一個視窗時結束 Audacity (&Q)

en: Co&py
zh: 複製(&P)

en: Codec tag (FOURCC)
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh: Codec 標籤 (FOURCC)
    額外選項
    空白表示自動選擇

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Command %s not implemented yet
zh: %s 命令是尚未寫好的功能

en: Command Action
zh: 命令動作

en: Command Line Export Setup
zh: 命令列匯出設定

en: Command Output
zh: 命令輸出

en: Command-line options supported:
zh: 支援的命令列選項：

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Comments
zh: 註解

en: Compress based on Peaks
zh: 按峰值進行壓縮

en: Compression level
    Required for FLAC
    -1 - automatic
    min - 0 (fast encoding, large output file)
    max - 10 (slow encoding, small output file)
zh: 壓縮等級
    使用 FLAC 時必需指定此選項
    -1 - 自動選擇
    最低 - 0 (編碼速度快，但輸出檔案較大)
    最高 - 10 (編碼速度慢，但輸出檔案較小)

en: Compressor
zh: 壓縮器

en: Compressor...
zh: 壓縮 Compressor...

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh: 確認覆寫

en: Confirm?
zh: 確定？

en: Constant
zh: 靜態位元率

en: Continue without deleting; silently work around the extra files
zh: 不要刪除；繼續工作，不理會多餘的檔案

en: Contrast Analysis (WCAG 2 compliance)
zh: 對比分析 (WCAG 2 標準對照)

en: Contrast Analyzer, for measuring rms volume differences between two selections of audio.
zh: 對比分析器, 量度兩段音樂之間的 RMS 音量差異.

en: Contrast Result:
zh: 對比結果:

en: Contrast...
zh: 對比...

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh: 已經把 1.0 格式的專案轉換成新格式。
    原本的檔案已另存為 '%s'。

en: Converter
zh: 轉換器

en: Copied labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 複製標籤區域至剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy All Audio into Project (Safer)
zh: 複製所有聲音至專案內(較安全)

en: Copy Labels
zh: 複製標籤

en: Copy Selected Audio Into Project
zh: 複製選取的聲音至專案內

en: Copying audio data into project...
zh: 正在複製聲音資料至專案...

en: Copying stereo audio into a mono track is not allowed.
zh: 不允許將立體聲複製至單聲道音軌。

en: Core Libraries
zh: 核心程式庫

en: Could not create autosave file:
zh: 無法產生自動存檔：

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
zh: 無法建立資料夾：
     %s

en: Could not enumerate files in auto save directory
zh: 無法列出自動儲存資料夾內的檔案

en: Could not find any audio devices.
zh: 找不到任何音訊裝置。

en: Could not load file: "%s"
zh: 無法載入檔案： "%s"

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh: 無法開啟 MP3 編碼程式庫！

en: Could not open file
zh: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not open file:
      %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案：
      %s

en: Could not open file:
zh: 無法開啟檔案：

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh: 無法開啟檔案： "%s"

en: Could not remove old auto save file
zh: 無法移除舊的自動存檔

en: Could not remove old autosave file:
zh: 無法移除舊的自動存檔：

en: Could not save project. Perhaps %s 
    is not writable or the disk is full.
zh: 無法儲存專案。可能 %s 
    是不能寫入的，或者磁碟已滿。

en: Could not set parameters of effect %s
     to %s.
zh: 無法將效果器 %s 的參數
    設為 %s。

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh: 找不到專案資料目錄："%s

en: Couldn't write to file "%s": %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 "%s": %s

en: Couldn't write to file:
zh: 無法寫入檔案：

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Created new audio track
zh: 建立了新的音軌

en: Created new label track
zh: 建立了新的標籤音軌

en: Created new project
zh: 建立了新的專案

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh: 建立了新的立體聲音軌

en: Created new time track
zh: 建立了新的時間軌

en: Creating Noise Profile
zh: 取得雜音特徵

en: Credits
zh: 開發小組

en: Ctrl-Left-Click
zh: 按住CTRL鍵並以滑鼠左鍵點擊

en: Ctrl-Left-Drag
zh: Ctrl-Left-拖曳

en: Ctrl-Wheel-Rotate
zh: Ctrl-滾輪

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪下(&T)

en: Current difference
zh: 目前的差異

en: Cursor Left
zh: 游標左移

en: Cursor Long Jump Left
zh: 游標長左移

en: Cursor Long Jump Right
zh: 游標長右移

en: Cursor Right
zh: 游標右移

en: Cursor Short Jump Left
zh: 游標短左移

en: Cursor Short Jump Right
zh: 游標短右移

en: Cursor to Track &End
zh: 從游標位置至結束(&E)

en: Cursor: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    Peak: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
zh: 游標位置：%.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %f，峰值： %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: Cursor: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    Peak: %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB
zh: 游標位置：%d Hz (%s) = %d dB   峰值： %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB

en: Custom FFmpeg Export
zh: 自訂 FFmpeg 匯出

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut Labels
zh: 剪下標籤

en: Cut Preview
zh: 剪裁區域試聽

en: Cut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 剪下標籤區域至剪貼簿

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh: 剪下至剪貼簿

en: DTMF Tone Generator
zh: DTMF Tone 產生器

en: DTMF Tones...
zh: DTMF Tone...

en: DTMF sequence:
zh: DTMF 序列：

en: Data gathered
zh: 資料收集時間

en: Data will be piped to standard in. "%f" uses the file name in the export window.
zh: 資料將會傳到標準輸入。用"%f"來表示在匯出視窗中的顯示的檔名。

en: De&faults
zh: 預設值(&F)

en: De&lete
zh: 刪除(&L)

en: De&vice
zh: 裝置(&V)

en: Decay Time
zh: 衰減時間

en: Decay Time %.1f secs
zh: 衰減時間：%.1f秒

en: Decay Time:
zh: 衰減時間 Decay Time：

en: Decay factor:
zh: 衰減系數 Decay factor：

en: Decoding Waveform
zh: 正在解讀波形

en: Decrease gain on focused track
zh: 降低焦點音軌的增益

en: Decrease input gain
zh: 降低輸入增益

en: Decrease output gain
zh: 降低輸出增益

en: Decrease playback speed
zh: 減慢播放速度

en: Default &View Mode:
zh: 預設檢視模式(&V)

en: Default Sample &Format:
zh: 預設取樣格式(&F):

en: Default Sample &Rate:
zh: 預設取樣頻率(&R)

en: Default endianness
zh: 預設 endian

en: Degree of Leveling
zh: 水平度數

en: Degree of Leveling:
zh: 水平度數:

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh: 延遲時間 Delay(秒)：

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Labels
zh: 刪除標籤

en: Delete Preset
zh: 刪除預置

en: Delete orphaned files [safe and recommended]
zh: 刪除孤兒檔案 [安全，建議選項]

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh: 刪除預置 '%s'?

en: DeleteKey
zh: 刪除鍵

en: DeleteKey2
zh: 刪除鍵二

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 刪除了 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Deleted labeled regions
zh: 刪除標籤區域

en: Dependency check
zh: 相依性檢查

en: Depth (%):
zh: 深度 (%)：

en: Depth in percent
zh: 深度(單位是百分比)

en: Depth:
zh: 深度：

en: Detac&h at Silences
zh: 按靜音的地方分成片段(&H)

en: Detach
zh: 按靜音範圍分開聲音片段

en: Detach Labels
zh: 分開標籤的片段

en: Detached %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 按靜音範圍分開了 %.2f 秒的聲音片段 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Detached labeled regions
zh: 分開標籤的片段

en: Detect clipping
zh: 偵測削波 (Clipping)

en: Detecting clipping
zh: 正在偵測削波

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Difference = %.1f Average rms dB.
zh: 差異 = %.1f (Average RMS dB)

en: Difference = infinite Average rms dB.
zh: 差異 = 無限大 (Average RMS dB)

en: Difference is indeterminate.
zh: 差異並不能確定.

en: Difference:
zh: 差異

en: Direction Changes (High Threshold)
zh: 方向變更(高臨界值)

en: Direction Changes (Low Threshold)
zh: 方向變更(低臨界值)

en: Directories
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh: %s 目錄不存在。要建立？

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh: %s 目錄無法寫入

en: Disable Meter
zh: 停用音量計

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Disallowed
zh: 不允許

en: Disk space
zh: 磁碟空間

en: Disk space remains for recording %d hours and %d minutes.
zh: 剩餘磁碟空間可供錄音時間：%d 小時 %d 分

en: Disk space remains for recording %d minutes.
zh: 磁碟空間還可以錄製 %d 分鐘。

en: Disk space remains for recording %d seconds.
zh: 磁碟空間還可以錄製 %d 秒鐘。

en: Disk space remains for recording 1 hour and %d minutes.
zh: 剩餘磁碟空間可供錄音時間：1小時 %d 分

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Audio Unit effects in graphical mode
zh: Audio Unit 效果器使用圖像介面模式

en: Do &not copy any audio
zh: 不要複製任何聲音(&N)

en: Do Not Copy Any Audio
zh: 不要複製任何聲音

en: Do Not Recover
zh: 不要回復

en: Do not show this warning again
zh: 不要再顯示這警告

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh: 請問你仍要啟動 Audacity 嗎？

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh: 您要儲存這些變更嗎？

en: Don't a&pply effects in batch mode
zh: 使用批次模式時不要啟用效果器(&P)

en: Don't show this again at start up
zh: 下次啟動時不再顯示

en: Don't show this warning again
zh: 下次不再顯示這警告

en: Dow&nload
zh: 下載(&N)

en: Down
zh: 降低

en: Down Octave
zh: 降一個八度

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Drag label boundary
zh: 拖曳標籤邊界

en: Drag one or more label boundaries
zh: 拖曳一個或多個標籤邊界

en: Drag the label vertically to change the order of the tracks.
zh: 垂直拖曳標籤改變音軌順序。

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 拖入放大區域，右擊縮小

en: Draw Tool
zh: 拖拉工具

en: Draw curves
zh: 拖曳曲線

en: Drawing Spectrum
zh: 正在繪畫頻譜

en: Duck amount:
zh: 閃避總數：

en: Duplic&ate
zh: 複製全部並貼上(&A)

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製到新音軌

en: Duplicated
zh: 複製到新音軌

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: Duration is zero. Nothing will be recorded.
zh: 持續時間是零. 不會進行錄音.

en: Duration:
zh: 持續期間：

en: Duty cycle:
zh: 負載週期：

en: Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh: 動態程式庫 (*.dylib)|*.dylib|所有檔案 (*)|*

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh: 動態範圍壓縮器

en: Dynamics Processor
zh: 動態處理

en: E&dit...
zh: 編輯(&D)...

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&X)

en: E&xpand All Tracks
zh: 展開所有軌道

en: EQ Curve needs a different name
zh: EQ 曲線需要一個不同的名字

en: Echo
zh: 迴音 Echo

en: Echo...
zh: 迴音 Echo...

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit C&hains...
zh: 編輯連鎖指令(&H)...

en: Edit Chains
zh: 編輯連鎖指令

en: Edit Genres
zh: 編輯樣式

en: Edit Labels
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Metadata
zh: 編輯標頭檔

en: Edit Metadata tags
zh: 編輯標頭檔標籤

en: Edit metadata
zh: 編輯標頭檔

en: Edit the metadata tags
zh: 編輯標頭檔標籤

en: Edited labels
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Editing a clip can &move other clips
zh: 編輯分割片段時其他分割片段可隨之移動(&C)

en: Editing and greyed out Menus
zh: 編輯並反白選單

en: Effe&ct
zh: 效果(&C)

en: Effect Settings
zh: 效果器設定

en: Effects
zh: 效果器

en: Effects Preview
zh: 效果試聽

en: Elapsed Time:
zh: 經過時間:

en: Emeritus Developers
zh: 榮譽開發者

en: Empty
zh: 空白

en: Enable &dragging of left and right selection edges
zh: 允許拖動選取範圍左右兩端(&D)

en: Enable Automated Input Level Adjustment.
zh: 自動調整輸入的音量。

en: Enable Effects
zh: 啟用效果器

en: Enable Meter
zh: 啟用音量計

en: Enable cu&t lines
zh: 開啟剪切線(&L)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼：

en: End
zh: 結束時間

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: End Date and Time
zh: 結束日期及時間

en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh: 輸入 Nyquist 命令：

en: Enter name of new chain
zh: 為新連鎖指令輸入名稱

en: Enter the desired name of the curve
zh: 為曲線輸入名稱

en: Enter track name
zh: 輸入軌道名稱

en: Envelope
zh: 波封

en: Envelope Tool
zh: 波封工具

en: Equaliser
zh: 等化器

en: Equalization
zh: 等化

en: Equalization, by Martyn Shaw && Mitch Golden
zh: 等化器(Martyn Shaw和Mitch Golden提供)

en: Equalization...
zh: 等化 Equalization...

en: Error
zh: 發生錯誤

en: Error %d returned from MP3 encoder
zh: MP3 編碼器傳回錯誤 %d

en: Error (file may not have been written): %s
zh: 錯誤 (檔案可能尚未寫入)：%s

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh: 聲音初始化錯誤

en: Error Initializing Midi
zh: MIDI 初始化錯誤

en: Error closing file
zh: 關閉檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error flushing file
zh: 對檔案進行 Flush 動作時發生錯誤

en: Error importing
zh: 匯入錯誤

en: Error in Duration
zh: 持續時間錯誤

en: Error loading EQ curve
zh: 載入等化器錯誤

en: Error loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 讀取快速鍵錯誤

en: Error loading metadata
zh: 載入標頭檔錯誤

en: Error loading program
zh: 載入 VST 程式錯誤

en: Error locking temporary folder
zh: 鎖定暫存目錄錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh: 開啟檔案錯誤

en: Error opening file or project
zh: 開啟檔案或專案錯誤

en: Error opening project
zh: 開啟專案錯誤

en: Error saving equalization curves
zh: 儲存等化器曲線時發生錯誤

en: Error saving keyboard shortcuts
zh: 儲存快速鍵錯誤

en: Error saving project
zh: 儲存專案錯誤

en: Error saving tags file
zh: 儲存標頭檔錯誤

en: Error trying to save file:
zh: 儲存檔案錯誤：

en: Error while opening sound device.
zh: 開啟音訊裝置錯誤。

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the output device settings and the project sample rate.
zh: 開啟音訊裝置錯誤。請檢查輸出裝置的設定及專案取樣頻率。

en: Error writing autosave file
zh: 寫入自動儲存檔案有誤

en: Error writing to file
zh: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Error: %hs at line %lu
zh: 錯誤: %hs 於行 %lu

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Expanded Cut Line
zh: 展開剪切線

en: Expo&rt Selection...
zh: 將選取區域匯出(&R)...

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export &Labels...
zh: 匯出標籤(&L)...

en: Export &Multiple...
zh: 匯出多個檔案(&M)...

en: Export CleanSpeech &Presets...
zh: 匯出 CleanSpeech 預置設定(&P)...

en: Export Contrast Result As:
zh: 匯出對比結果為:

en: Export File
zh: 匯出檔案

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh: 匯出快速鍵為：

en: Export Labels As:
zh: 將標籤匯出為：

en: Export MIDI
zh: 匯出 MIDI

en: Export MIDI As:
zh: 匯出 MIDI 為:

en: Export MIDI...
zh: 匯出 MIDI...

en: Export Multiple
zh: 匯出多個檔案

en: Export Presets
zh: 匯出預置

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh: 將頻譜數據匯出為：

en: Export canceled after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 匯出下面 %ld 個檔案之後動作取消了。

en: Export format:
zh: 匯出檔案格式：

en: Export location:
zh: 匯出檔案位置：

en: Export stopped after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 匯出下面 %ld 個檔案之後就停止了。

en: Exporting an Audio File
zh: 匯出音訊檔案

en: Exporting entire file as %s
zh: 正在匯出整個檔案為 %s

en: Exporting entire file at %d Kbps
zh: 將整個檔案以 %d kbps 匯出

en: Exporting entire file at %d kbps
zh: 將整個檔案以 %d kbps 匯出

en: Exporting entire file with %s preset
zh: 將整個檔案以 %s preset 匯出

en: Exporting entire file with VBR quality %s
zh: 將整個檔案以 VBR 品質 %s 匯出

en: Exporting selected audio as %s
zh: 正在匯出選取的聲音為 %s

en: Exporting selected audio at %d Kbps
zh: 將選定的聲音以 %d kbps 匯出

en: Exporting selected audio at %d kbps
zh: 將選定的聲音以 %d kbps 匯出

en: Exporting selected audio with %s preset
zh: 將選定的聲音以 %s preset 匯出

en: Exporting selected audio with VBR quality %s
zh: 將選定的聲音以 VBR 品質 %s 匯出

en: Exporting the entire project as %s
zh: 將整個專案匯出為 %s

en: Exporting the entire project as FLAC
zh: 將整個專案匯出為 FLAC

en: Exporting the entire project as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 將整個專案匯出為 Ogg Vorbis

en: Exporting the entire project using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令列編碼器匯出整個專案

en: Exporting the selected audio as %s
zh: 將選定的聲音匯出為 %s

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
zh: 將選定的聲音匯出為 FLAC

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 將選定的聲音匯出為 Ogg Vorbis

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令列編碼器匯出選定的聲音

en: Extend Selection Range
zh: 延伸選取範圍

en: Extracting features: %s
zh: 正在讀取特色：%s

en: FFT Find Notes
zh: FFT 尋找 Note

en: FFT Skip Points
zh: FFT 忽略點數

en: FFmpeg Import/Export Library
zh: FFmpeg 匯入/匯出程式庫

en: FFmpeg Library Version:
zh: FFmpeg 程式庫版本:

en: FFmpeg Library:
zh: FFmpeg 程式庫:

en: FFmpeg cannot find audio codec 0x%x.
    Support for this codec is probably not compiled in.
zh: FFmpeg 找不到音訊 codec 0x%x.
    這個 codec 的支援很可能沒有編譯到.

en: FFmpeg library not found
zh: 找不到 FFmpeg 程式庫

en: FFmpeg not found
zh: 找不到 FFmpeg

en: FFmpeg startup failed
zh: FFmpeg 啟動失敗

en: FFmpeg support not compiled in
zh: FFmpeg 支援沒有編譯

en: FFmpeg was configured in Preferences and successfully loaded before,                       
    but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup.                       
    
    You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh: FFmpeg 之前已經在「偏好設定」裡設置好，且曾經成功載入過，                       
    但是在今次 Audacity 啟動時它載入失敗。                       
    
    您可能要在「偏好設定->程式庫」重新設定它。

en: FFmpeg-compatible files
zh: FFmpeg 相容檔案

en: FLAC Export Setup
zh: FLAC 匯出設定

en: FLAC Files
zh: FLAC 檔案

en: FLAC encoder failed to initialize
    Status: %d
zh: FLAC 編碼器初始化失敗
    狀態： %d

en: FLAC export couldn't open %s
zh: FLAC 匯出無法開啟 %s

en: FLAC files
zh: FLAC 檔案

en: FLAC import and export
zh: FLAC 匯入及匯出

en: FLAC options
zh: FLAC 選項

en: FLAC support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 本 Audacity 不包含 FLAC 的支援

en: Face name
zh: 字型名稱

en: Face size
zh: 字型大小

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入 Fade In

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出 Fade Out

en: Fading In
zh: 淡入中

en: Fading Out
zh: 淡出中

en: Failed to find compatible FFmpeg libraries
zh: 找不到合適的 FFmpeg 程式庫

en: Failed to find the codec
zh: 找不到需要的 Codec

en: Failed to guess format
zh: 偵測格式失敗

en: Fast Sinc Interpolation
zh: 快速 Sinc 內插法

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Feedback (%):
zh: Feedback (%)：

en: Feedback in percent
zh: Feedback (單位是百分比)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File Format Support
zh: 檔案格式支援

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
zh: 檔案可能無效或損壞：
    %s

en: File name prefix
zh: 檔名前置字串

en: File name prefix:
zh: 檔名前置字串：

en: Filename = %s.
zh: 檔案名稱 = %s.

en: Fill in silence for missing display data [this session only]
zh: 用靜音填滿遺失的顯示資料 [僅此工作階段]

en: Final Pitch Shift (semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh: 音調最終變更的程度 (semitones) [-12 至 12]:

en: Final Tempo Change (%)
zh: 節拍最終變更的程度(%)

en: Final Tempo Change (%):
zh: 節拍最終變更程度(%):

en: Find &Zero Crossings
zh: 尋找零交點(&Z)

en: Find Clipping
zh: 尋找削波

en: Find Clipping...
zh: 尋找削波...

en: First Track
zh: 第一軌道

en: First file name
zh: 第一個檔案名稱

en: First file name:
zh: 第一個檔案名稱：

en: Fit &Vertically
zh: 適合垂直大小(&V)

en: Fit Project
zh: 適合專案

en: Fit Selection
zh: 適合選取範圍

en: Fit project in window
zh: 專案適合視窗大小

en: Fit selection in window
zh: 選取範圍適合視窗大小

en: Five Min
zh: 五分鐘

en: Font...
zh: 字型...

en: Foreground
zh: 前景聲音

en: Foreground end time
zh: 前景聲音結束時間

en: Foreground start time
zh: 前景聲音開始時間

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景聲音:

en: Format Change
zh: 變更格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Forwards
zh: 快轉

en: Frame size
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 16
    max - 65535
zh: 幀大小
    額外選項
    0 - 預設值
    最小值 - 16
    最大值 - 65535

en: Free Space:
zh: 可用空間：

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh: 頻率(Hz)

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh: 頻率(Hz)	音量 (dB)

en: Frequency (Hz):
zh: 頻率(Hz)：

en: Frequency Analysis
zh: 頻率分析

en: Frequency Hertz
zh: 頻率 Hertz

en: Frequency Hertz End
zh: 結束頻率

en: Frequency Hertz Start
zh: 起始頻率

en: Frequency g&ain (dB/dec):
zh: 頻率增幅(&A) (dB/dec):

en: Frequency smoothing
zh: 要平滑處理的頻寬

en: Frequency smoothing (Hz):
zh: 頻率平滑處理(Hz)：

en: From Internet
zh: 網路上的說明

en: From Pitch
zh: 從音調

en: From RPM
zh: 來源 RPM

en: From beats per minute
zh: 來源 BPM

en: From frequency in hertz
zh: 來源的頻率(Hz)

en: From length in seconds
zh: 來源長度(秒)

en: From:
zh: 從

en: Full screen on/off
zh: 全螢幕開啟/關閉

en: Function
zh: 函數

en: GPL License
zh: GPL 許可證

en: GStreamer startup failed
zh: GStreamer 啟動失敗

en: GStreamer was configured in preferences and successfully loaded before,
                          but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup.
                          You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh: GStreamer 之前已經在「偏好設定」裡設置好，且曾經成功載入過，
                          但是在今次 Audacity 啟動時它載入失敗。
                          您可能要在「偏好設定->程式庫」重新設定它。

en: GStreamer-compatible files
zh: GStreamer 相容檔案

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Gap detected in project file
zh: 專案檔偵測到缺口

en: Generating Chirp
zh: 正在產生啾啾聲

en: Generating DTMF tones
zh: 正在產生 DTMF Tone

en: Generating Noise
zh: 產生雜音

en: Generating Silence
zh: 產生靜音中

en: Generating Tone
zh: 正在產生音調

en: Generator
zh: 產生器

en: Genre
zh: 樣式

en: Genres
zh: 樣式

en: Get Noise Profile
zh: 取得雜音特徵

en: Grabber
zh: 擷取器

en: Graphic EQ
zh: 圖形化等化器

en: Grids
zh: 格線

en: Header:
zh: 標頭：

en: Heavier
zh: 較重

en: Heaviest
zh: 最重

en: Heavy
zh: 重

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help on the Internet
zh: 網路上的說明

en: High-quality Conversion
zh: 高品質轉換

en: High-quality Sinc Interpolation
zh: 高品質 Sinc 內插法

en: Higher refresh rates make the meter show more frequent
    changes. A rate of 30 per second or less should prevent
    the meter affecting audio quality on slower machines.
zh: 音量計的更新頻率愈高，反應就愈快。
    系統速度不夠快的話，可以指定每秒 30 次以下的頻率。
    這樣播放的品質就不會受到太大的影響。

en: Highpass
zh: 高通濾波器

en: Horizontal Stereo
zh: 水平顯示

en: Host
zh: 介面

en: I&mport CleanSpeech Presets...
zh: 匯入 CleanSpeech 預置設定(&M)…

en: ID3 tag support
zh: ID3 標籤支援

en: ISO 639 3-letter language code
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh: ISO 639 3-letter language code
    額外選項
    空白表示自動選擇

en: If 'Load Theme Cache At Startup' is checked, then the Theme Cache will be loaded
    when the program starts up.
zh: 如果你選取了「啟動時載入佈景快取」，佈景快取就會在程式啟動時載入。

en: If the available system memory falls below this value, audio will no longer
    be cached in memory and will be written to disk.
zh: 如果系統的可用記憶體比這個數值少，聲音就不會放入快取，而是寫入磁碟中。

en: If you have more than one Audio Track, you can export each track as a separate file,
    or if you have a Label Track, you can export a new file for each label.
    
    This project does not have multiple tracks or a Label Track, so you cannot export multiple files.
zh: 如果您需要匯出多個音軌，您可將每個軌道單獨匯出為一個檔案，
    或者如果存在一個標籤軌，您可將每個標籤匯出為一個新的檔案。
    
    這個專案不包含多個音軌，或者不含標籤軌，所以不能匯出多個檔案。

en: If you need more control over the export format please use the 'Other uncompressed files' format.
zh: 如果你需要對匯出格式有更多的設定，請使用「其他非壓縮格式」。

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
zh: 如果繼續，您的專案將不會儲存至磁碟上。您要這樣做嗎？

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import / Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Import Labels
zh: 匯入標籤

en: Import MIDI
zh: 匯入 MIDI

en: Import Presets
zh: 匯入預置

en: Import Raw
zh: 匯入 Raw

en: Import Raw Data
zh: 匯入 Raw Data

en: Import complete. Calculating waveform
zh: 匯入完成。 正在計算波形

en: Import complete. Running an on-demand waveform calculation. %2.0f%% complete.
zh: 匯入完成。正在進行波形運算。總共完成 %2.0f%%。

en: Import via QuickTime
zh: 透過 QuickTime 匯入

en: Import(s) complete. Running %d on-demand waveform calculations. Overall %2.0f%% complete.
zh: 匯入完成。正在進行 %d 次波形運算。總共完成 %2.0f%%。

en: Imported '%s'
zh: 匯入了 '%s'

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh: 從 '%s' 匯入了 MIDI

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh: 從 '%s' 匯入了標籤

en: Importing %s
zh: 正在匯入 %s

en: In addition, specify the name of an audio file or Audacity project to open it.
zh: 此外，請指定一個欲開啟的聲音檔案或專案檔名稱。

en: Include audio before first label
zh: 包含在第一個標籤之前的聲音

en: Increase gain on focused track
zh: 增加焦點音軌的增益

en: Increase input gain
zh: 增加輸入增益

en: Increase output gain
zh: 增加輸出增益

en: Increase playback speed
zh: 加快播放速度

en: Index[%02x] Codec[%S], Language[%S], Bitrate[%S], Channels[%d], Duration[%d]
zh: Index[%02x] Codec[%S], 語言[%S], 位元率[%S], 聲道[%d], 時間[%d]

en: Individual Theme Files
zh: 個別佈景檔案

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Initial Pitch Shift (semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh: 音調初始變更的程度 (semitones) [-12 至 12]:

en: Initial Tempo Change (%)
zh: 節拍初始變更的程度(%)

en: Initial Tempo Change (%):
zh: 節拍初始變更程度(%):

en: Inner fade down length:
zh: 向內漸弱長度：

en: Inner fade up length:
zh: 向內漸強長度：

en: Input Device
zh: 輸入裝置

en: Input Meter
zh: 輸入音量計

en: Input Source
zh: 輸入來源

en: Input Source:
zh: 輸入來源:

en: Input Volume
zh: 輸入音量

en: Input level meter - click to monitor input
zh: 輸入音量計 - 按一下監聽輸入

en: Input source information is not available.
zh: 無法取得輸入來源的資訊.

en: Insert &After
zh: 下面插入一列(&A)

en: Insert &Before
zh: 上面插入一列(&B)

en: Inspecting project file data...
zh: 檢查專案檔資料...

en: Installation Prefix:
zh: 安裝前綴：

en: Instrument
zh: 樂器

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Internal logic fault
zh: 內部處理錯誤

en: Interpolation:
zh: 內插法

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh: Vorbis 位元流標頭無效

en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh: LOF檔案持續時間無效。

en: Invalid sample rate
zh: 無效取樣頻率

en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 檔案音軌偏移無效。

en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 檔案視窗偏移無效。

en: Invert
zh: 波形反轉 Invert

en: Inverting
zh: 正在把波形反轉 Invert

en: Join
zh: 以靜音連著聲音片段

en: Join Labels
zh: 以靜音連著標籤區域

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 以靜音連著了 %.2f 秒的聲音 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Joined labeled regions
zh: 以靜音連著標籤區域

en: Joint Stereo
zh: 聯合立體聲

en: Key Bindings
zh: 按鍵組合

en: Key Combination
zh: 按鍵組合

en: Key type
zh: Key 類型

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤功能設定

en: Keyboard preferences currently unavailable.
zh: 鍵盤功能設定目前還未能使用.

en: L
zh: 左

en: L&atency correction:
zh: 延遲修正(&A):

en: LAME MP3 Library:
zh: LAME MP3 程式庫：

en: LFO Frequency (Hz):
zh: LFO 頻率 (Hz)：

en: LFO Start Phase (deg.):
zh: LFO 起始相位 (角度)：

en: LFO frequency in hertz
zh: LFO 頻率 (單位是 Hz)

en: LFO start phase in degrees
zh: LFO 起始相位 (單位是角度)

en: LOF Error
zh: LOF 錯誤

en: LPC coefficients precision
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 1
    max - 15
zh: LPC 系數精確度
    額外參數
    0 - 預設值最小值 - 1
    最大值 - 15

en: La&beled Regions
zh: 已標籤的範圍(&B)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label %s is not a legal file name. You cannot use any of:   %s
    Use...
zh: %s 標籤不是可用的名稱。你不可以使用 %s
    請使用...

en: Label Edit
zh: 標籤編輯

en: Label Track
zh: 標籤軌

en: Label Track Font
zh: 標籤軌字形

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh: 延遲 (秒)	頻率 (Hz)	音量

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Latency
zh: 延遲

en: Latency Correction setting has caused the recorded audio to be hidden before zero.
    Audacity has brought it back to start at zero.
    You may have to use the Time Shift Tool (<---> or F5) to drag the track to the right place.
zh: 延遲修正的設定使得錄製的聲音放在了原點之前.
    Audacity 已經把它放回原點.
    你可能需要使用時間移位工具 (<---> 或者 F5) 來把它移回正確的位置.

en: Latency correction:
zh: 延遲修正：

en: Latency problem
zh: 延遲問題

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left Channel
zh: 左聲道

en: Left,
zh: 左聲道，

en: Left-Click
zh: 左鍵點擊

en: Left-Double-Click
zh: 左鍵雙擊

en: Left-Drag
zh: 左鍵拖曳

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh: 滑鼠左鍵=放大，右鍵=縮小，中鍵=正常

en: Length
zh: 時間長度

en: Length (seconds)
zh: 長度 (秒)：

en: Length (seconds):
zh: 長度 (秒):

en: Length of filter:
zh: 濾波器長度：

en: Level:
zh: 壓縮等級：

en: Leveller
zh: 校平儀 Leveller

en: Leveller...
zh: 校平儀 Leveller...

en: Levels To Discard
zh: 要捨棄的等級數目

en: Libraries
zh: 程式庫

en: Libsamplerate by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: Libsamplerate(取樣率庫，Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: Libsamplerate error: %d
zh: Libsamplerate 錯誤：%d

en: Light
zh: 較輕

en: Linear
zh: 線性

en: Linear frequency
zh: 線性頻率 (linear)

en: Linear frequency scale
zh: 線性頻率刻度

en: Link Tracks
zh: 連結音軌

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh: 檔案列表 (一般文字格式)

en: Lo&ng period:
zh: 長區間(&N)：

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Load Files
zh: 載入檔案

en: Load Metadata As:
zh: 載入標頭檔:

en: Load Preset
zh: 載入預置

en: Load Theme Cache
zh: 載入佈景快取

en: Load Theme Cache At Startup
zh: 啟動時載入佈景快取

en: Load VST Program:
zh: 載入 VST 程式:

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh: 讀取了 %d 個快速鍵

en: Loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 讀取快速鍵中

en: Loca&te...
zh: 選取位置(&T)...

en: Local
zh: 在本地

en: Locate FFmpeg
zh: 找出 FFmpeg

en: Locate Lame
zh: 找出 Lame 的位置

en: Location of %s:
zh: %s 位置：

en: Location of &Manual:
zh: 使用手冊位置(&M):

en: Log frequency
zh: 對數頻率 (log)

en: Logarithmic
zh: 對數 (log)

en: Long Seek right during playback
zh: 把播放位置往右大幅度移動(播放進行時)

en: Long period:
zh: 長區間：

en: Long seek left during playback
zh: 把播放位置往左大幅度移動(播放進行時)

en: Lower speed limit
zh: 最低速率限制

en: Lowpass
zh: 低通濾波器

en: M4A (AAC) Files (FFmpeg)
zh: M4A (AAC) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: MIDI Devices
zh: MIDI 裝置

en: MIDI and Allegro files (*.mid;*.midi;*.gro)|*.mid;*.midi;*.gro|MIDI files (*.mid;*.midi)|*.mid;*.midi|Allegro files (*.gro)|*.gro|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: MIDI 和 Allegro 檔案 (*.mid;*.midi;*.gro)|*.mid;*.midi;*.gro|MIDI 檔案 (*.mid;*.midi)|*.mid;*.midi|Allegro 檔案 (*.gro)|*.gro|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: MIDI file (*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro file (*.gro)|*.gro
zh: MIDI 檔案 (*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro 檔案 (*.gro)|*.gro

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
zh: MIDI 音軌不能單獨偏移，只有音訊檔案才可以。

en: MP2 Export Setup
zh: MP2 匯出設定

en: MP2 Files
zh: MP2 檔案

en: MP2 export
zh: MP2 匯出

en: MP3 Export Library
zh: MP3 匯出程式庫

en: MP3 Export Setup
zh: MP3 匯出設定

en: MP3 Files
zh: MP3 檔案

en: MP3 Importing
zh: MP3 匯入

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh: MP3 程式庫版本:

en: MP3 Library:
zh: MP3 程式庫:

en: MP3 export library not found
zh: 找不到 MP3 匯出程式庫

en: MP3 files
zh: MP3 檔案

en: MPEG container options
zh: MPEG 容器格式選項

en: Ma&ximum Frequency (Hz):
zh: 最高頻率(&X) (Hz):

en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh: 使 '%s' 成為立體聲音軌

en: Main Mix
zh: 主混音

en: Make Labels
zh: 製成標籤

en: Make Stereo
zh: 轉為立體聲

en: Make Stereo Track
zh: 合併為立體聲音軌

en: Make-up gain for 0dB after compressing
zh: 壓縮後增益回 0dB (Makeup gain)

en: Manage History
zh: 管理記錄

en: Master Gain Control
zh: 主控增益控制

en: Max Spike Duration (milliseconds): 
    (99999 or greater is off)
zh: 最大峰值持續期間(毫秒)：
    (最大99999)

en: Max dB
zh: 最高 dB

en: Max silence duration:
zh: 最長的靜音長度：

en: Max spike width
zh: 最大峰值寬度

en: Max spike width (higher is more sensitive):
zh: 最大峰值寬度(越寬則越靈敏)：

en: Max. Number of Notes (1..128):
zh: Note 最大數目(1-128)：

en: Maximal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh: Maximal partition order
    額外參數
    -1 - 預設值
    最小值 - 0
    最大值 - 8

en: Maximal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh: Maximal prediction order
    額外參數
    -1 - 預設值
    最小值 - 0
    最大值 - 32 (使用 LPC) 或 4 (不使用 LPC)

en: Maximum amplitude dB
zh: 最大振幅 dB

en: Maximum bit rate of the multiplexed stream
    Optional
    0 - default
zh: 合成後音訊流的最高位元率
    額外參數
    0 - 預設值

en: Maximum frequency must be in the range 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz
zh: 最高頻率需介於 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz

en: Maximum pause:
zh: 最大暫停：

en: Measure selection
zh: 量度選取範圍

en: Measured background level
zh: 測量到的背景音量

en: Measured foreground level
zh: 測量到的前景音量

en: Media read error
zh: 媒體讀取錯誤

en: Medium Tracks
zh: 軌道高度中等

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Merged Clips
zh: 合併分割片段

en: Meter
zh: 訊號水平計

en: Meter Preferences
zh: 音量計偏好設定

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
zh: 音量計更新頻率(每秒)[1-100]：

en: Meter-Play
zh: 音量計-播放

en: Meter-Record
zh: 音量計-錄音

en: Meter/Waveform dB &range:
zh: 音量計/波形訊號範圍(&R)(dB):

en: Mi&nimum Free Memory (MB):
zh: 最少可用的記憶體(MB)：

en: Mi&nimum Frequency (Hz):
zh: 最低頻率(&N) (Hz):

en: Mi&x and Render
zh: 混音並運算(&X)

en: Mi&xer Toolbar
zh: 混音工具列(&X)

en: Middle-Click
zh: 滑鼠中鍵點擊

en: Min dB
zh: 最低 dB

en: Min silence duration:
zh: 最短的靜音長度:

en: Minimal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh: Minimal partition order
    額外參數
    -1 - 預設值
    最小值 - 0
    最大值 - 8

en: Minimal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh: Minimal prediction order
    額外參數
    -1 - 預設值
    最小值 - 0
    最大值 - 32 (使用 LPC) 或 4 (不使用 LPC)

en: Minimum Amplitude (dB):
zh: 最低振幅 Amplitude (dB)：

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
zh: 最低頻率最少為0 Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be less than maximum frequency
zh: 最低頻率必須小於最高頻率

en: Missing alias file: (%s)
zh: 找不到 alias 檔：(%s)

en: Missing data file: (%s.au)
zh: 找不到資料檔案：(%s.au)

en: Missing summary file: (%s.auf)
zh: 找不到 summary 檔案：(%s.auf)

en: Mix
zh: 混音

en: Mix and Render
zh: 混音並運算聲音片段

en: Mix and Render to New Track
zh: 混音並運算至新軌道

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
zh: 混音並運算了 %d 個音軌，存為一個新的單聲道音軌

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
zh: 混音並運算了 %d 個音軌，存為一個新的立體聲音軌

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Mixer Panel
zh: 混音器面板

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
zh: 正在運算聲音片段並混音

en: Mixing down to &mono during export
zh: 匯出時混音成單聲道(&M)

en: Mixing down to &stereo during export
zh: 匯出時混音成立體聲(&S)

en: Mo&ve Cursor
zh: 移動游標(&V)

en: Moderate
zh: 適中

en: Modes
zh: 模式

en: Modified Label
zh: 修改了標籤

en: Mono
zh: 單聲道

en: Mono,
zh: 單聲道，

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠功能表

en: Mouse Bindings (default values, not configurable)
zh: 滑鼠鍵組合 (預設值，不可更改)

en: Move &Down
zh: 向下移動(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh: 向上移動(&U)

en: Move Focus to Next Track
zh: 選擇下一個音軌

en: Move Focus to Next and Select
zh: 選擇下一個音軌並選取其內容

en: Move Focus to Previous Track
zh: 選擇前一個音軌

en: Move Focus to Previous and Select
zh: 選擇前一個音軌並選取其內容

en: Move Track
zh: 移動音軌

en: Move Track Down
zh: 向下移動軌道

en: Move Track Up
zh: 向上移動軌道

en: Move backward from toolbars to tracks
zh: 向後轉移焦點

en: Move clip up/down between tracks
zh: 將分割片段向上/下音軌移動

en: Move forward from toolbars to tracks
zh: 向前轉移焦點

en: Moved '%s' %s
zh: 移動了 '%s' %s

en: Moved Sample
zh: 移動了樣本

en: Moved clip to another track
zh: 將分割片段移至其他音軌

en: Moved gain slider
zh: 移動了增益滑桿

en: Moved pan slider
zh: 移動了聲道平衡滑桿

en: Multi
zh: 複合工具

en: Multi Tool
zh: 複合工具

en: Multi-Tool Mode
zh: 複合工具模式

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Cmd-, for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 複合工具模式: Cmd-，滑鼠和鍵盤設定

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Ctrl-P for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 複合工具模式： Ctrl-P，滑鼠和鍵盤設定

en: Musical Instrument
zh: 樂器

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Mute/Unmute focused track
zh: 讓焦點音軌無聲/有聲

en: Mux Rate:
zh: Mux 位元率:

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name Change
zh: 變更名稱

en: Name files:
zh: 檔案命名：

en: Name must not be blank
zh: 名稱不可空白

en: Name...
zh: 命名...

en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
zh: 名稱不可包含'%c'及'%c'

en: Never copy any audio
zh: 永不複製任何聲音

en: New Label Track
zh: 新標籤軌

en: New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh: 新峰值 (dB)：

en: New Project
zh: 新專案

en: New Temporary Directory
zh: 新增暫存目錄

en: New Track
zh: 新音軌

en: New sample rate (Hz):
zh: 新的取樣頻率(Hz)：

en: New selection length:
zh: 新的區域長度：

en: New selection length: hh:mm:ss
zh: 新的區域長度: hh:mm:ss

en: New...
zh: 新增...

en: Next Tool
zh: 下一個工具

en: No Local Help
zh: 無本地說明

en: No MIDI interfaces
zh: 沒有 MIDI 介面

en: No audio interfaces
zh: 沒有音訊介面

en: No background measured
zh: 沒有測量背景聲音

en: No chain selected
zh: 沒有選取連鎖指令

en: No compatible FFmpeg library was found
zh: 找不到合適的 FFmpeg 程式庫

en: No devices found
zh: 找不到裝置

en: No endianness
zh: 無 endianness

en: No foreground measured
zh: 沒有測量前景聲音

en: No labels to export.
zh: 沒有標籤可以匯出。

en: Noise Floor
zh: 噪音底部

en: Noise Floor %d dB
zh: 噪音底部 (Noise Floor) %d dB

en: Noise Floor:
zh: 噪音底部 (Noise Floor):

en: Noise Generator
zh: 雜音產生器

en: Noise Removal
zh: 去雜音

en: Noise Removal by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 去雜音(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: Noise Removal...
zh: 去雜音 Noise Removal...

en: Noise Threshold (Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)
zh: 雜音臨界值(Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)

en: Noise reduction
zh: 雜音抑制

en: Noise reduction (dB):
zh: 雜音抑制(dB)：

en: Noise type
zh: 雜音類型

en: Noise...
zh: 雜音 Noise...

en: None
zh: 無

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
zh: 在 %s 找不到想要的佈景。

en: None-Skip
zh: 無略過

en: Normalize
zh: 音量標準化 Normalize

en: Normalize maximum amplitude to:
zh: 標準化音量的最大振幅 Amplitude:

en: Normalize...
zh: 音量標準化 Normalize...

en: Normalizing...
zh: 音量標準化處理中...

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh: 不是有效的或支援的 MP3 編碼程式庫！

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh: 不是 Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Not enough data selected.
zh: 沒有選取足夠的數據。

en: Note Track
zh: MIDI Note 軌

en: Note key
zh: Note 音階

en: Note length (seconds)
zh: Note 長度(秒)

en: Note: Export quality options can be chosen by clicking the Options
    button in the Export dialog.
zh: 注意：匯出品質可以在「匯出」對話框的「選項」中設定。

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh: 注意：按 Cmd+Q 將結束。其它所有按鍵均有效。

en: Nothing to redo
zh: 沒有可重做的動作

en: Nothing to undo
zh: 沒有可復原的動作

en: Num
zh: 號碼

en: Number of consecutive analysis:
zh: 要連續分析多少次：

en: Number of times to repeat:
zh: 重複次數：

en: Nyquist
zh: Nyquist 表示式

en: Nyquist Output:
zh: Nyquist 表示式輸出:

en: Nyquist Prompt...
zh: Nyquist 表示式...

en: Nyquist did not return audio.
zh: Nyquist 運算沒有傳回聲音。

en: Nyquist returned the value:
zh: Nyquist 傳回值：

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh: Nyquist 傳回太多的聲道。

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OK... Audacious!
zh: 好... Audacious!

en: Ogg Vorbis Export Setup
zh: Ogg Vorbis 匯出設定

en: Ogg Vorbis Files
zh: Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Ogg Vorbis Import and Export
zh: Ogg Vorbis 匯入及匯出

en: Ogg Vorbis files
zh: Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Ogg Vorbis support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 本 Audacity 不包含 Ogg Vorbis 的支援

en: On-demand import and waveform calculation complete.
zh: 完成匯入和計算波形。

en: One Hour
zh: 一小時

en: One Min
zh: 一分鐘

en: One Sec
zh: 一秒

en: Only avformat.dll|*avformat*.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh: 僅 avformat.dll|*avformat*.dll|動態連結程式庫 (*.dll)|*.dll|所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: Only lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh: 僅 lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|動態連結程式庫 (*.dll)|*.dll|""全部檔案 (*.*)|*

en: Only libavformat.so|libavformat.so*|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh: 僅 libavformat.so|libavformat.so*|動態連結程式庫 (*.so*)|*.so*|所有檔案 (*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh: 僅 libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|動態連接庫 (*.dylib)|*.dylib|全部檔案 (*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.so.0|libmp3lame.so.0|Primary Shared Object files (*.so)|*.so|Extended Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh: 僅 libmp3lame.so.0|libmp3lame.so.0|Primary Shared Object files(*.so)|*.so|Extended Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|全部檔案 (*)|*

en: Onsets
zh: Onset

en: Open &Recent...
zh: 開啟最近的檔案(&R)...

en: Open Me&tadata Editor...
zh: 開啟標頭檔編輯器(&T)...

en: Open Recent
zh: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Open a new project to modify keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 要修改快速鍵，請開啟一個新的專案

en: Open menu on focused track
zh: 開啟焦點音軌的選單

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh: 開啟 Audacity 專案

en: Opening old project file
zh: 開啟舊版專案

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Orphaned blockfile: (%s)
zh: 孤兒區塊檔案：(%s)

en: Other Contributors
zh: 其它貢獻者：

en: Other uncompressed files
zh: 其他非壓縮格式

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of disk space
zh: 磁碟空間已滿

en: Outer fade down length:
zh: 向外漸弱長度：

en: Outer fade up length:
zh: 向外漸強長度：

en: Output Channels: %2d
zh: 輸出聲道：%2d

en: Output Device
zh: 輸出裝置

en: Output Meter
zh: 輸出音量計

en: Output Volume
zh: 輸出音量

en: Output level meter
zh: 輸出音量計

en: Overall quality, used differently by different codecs
    Required for vorbis
    0 - automatic
    -1 - off (use bitrate instead)
zh: 品質，此選項對各 Codec 有不同的影響
    使用 Vorbis 格式時必需設定0 - 自動
    -1 - 不指定 (以位元率代替此選項)

en: Overdub (on/off)
zh: Overdub (開啟/關閉)

en: Overdub: &Play other tracks while recording new one
zh: Overdub(&P)：在錄製新音軌時播放其它的音軌

en: Overwrite existing files
zh: 覆蓋現有的檔案

en: Overwrite preset '%s'?
zh: 要覆寫預置設定 '%s'?

en: Pa&ge Setup...
zh: 頁面設定(&G)...

en: Packet Size:
zh: 封包大小：

en: Packet size
    Optional
    0 - default
zh: 封包大小
    額外參數
    0 - 預設值

en: Pan
zh: 平衡

en: Pan left on focused track
zh: 使焦點音軌的平衡向左

en: Pan right on focused track
zh: 使焦點音軌的平衡向右

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste Te&xt to New Label
zh: 貼上文字到新的標籤(&X)

en: Paste Text to New Label
zh: 貼上文字到新的標籤

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上了文字

en: Pasting one type of track into another is not allowed.
zh: 把一種音軌類型貼到另一種上面是不允許的.

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Pencil
zh: 繪製工具

en: Percent Change
zh: 改變的百分比

en: Percent Change:
zh: 改變百分比(%)：

en: Performing Echo
zh: 執行迴音

en: Performing Effect:
zh: 正在套用效果：

en: Performing Effect: %s
zh: 正在執行效果：%s

en: Performing Equalization
zh: 正在使用等化器

en: Performing Repeat
zh: 正在重複

en: Phaser
zh: 移相器

en: Phaser...
zh: 移相器 Phaser...

en: Pitch (EAC)
zh: 音調 (EAC)

en: Pitch Shifter
zh: 音調升降

en: Pitch and Tempo
zh: 節拍與音調

en: Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh: 支援更改音調和節拍速度

en: Pitch:
zh: 音調 Pitch:

en: Pla&y Region
zh: 播放時的位置(&Y)

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play (Shift for Loop Play)
zh: 播放 (按著 Shift 可以循環播放)

en: Play Cut Preview
zh: 播放剪輯試聽

en: Play Meter
zh: 播放音量計

en: Play One Second
zh: 播放一秒

en: Play To Selection
zh: 播放至選取選圍

en: Play after cut region:
zh: 試聽剪裁區域後面的部分：

en: Play and/or record using &RAM (useful for slow drives)
zh: 使用記憶體進行播放/錄音(如果你的磁碟很慢,這很有用)(&R)

en: Play at selected speed
zh: 以選定速度播放

en: Play at speed
zh: 播放速度

en: Play before cut region:
zh: 試聽剪裁區域前面的部分：

en: Play when previewing:
zh: 試聽時間：

en: Play-at-speed
zh: 播放速度

en: Play/Stop
zh: 播放/停止

en: Play/Stop and Set Cursor
zh: 播放/停止並設定游標

en: Playback
zh: 播放裝置

en: Playback Speed
zh: 播放速度

en: Playing Audio
zh: 播放聲音

en: Playthrough
zh: 播放

en: Please enter valid times.
zh: 請輸入有效的時間.

en: Please enter valid values.
zh: 請輸入可用的數值。

en: Please save and close the current project first.
zh: 請先將目前的專案儲存並關閉。

en: Please select an action
zh: 請選擇一項動作

en: Please select codec before saving a profile
zh: 在儲存預置之前，請選擇 Codec

en: Please select format before saving a profile
zh: 在儲存預置之前，請選擇格式

en: Plot Spectrum...
zh: 繪畫頻譜...

en: Plug-in support
zh: 插件支援

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件設定

en: Plugins %i to %i
zh: 插件 %i 至 %i

en: Plugins 1 to %i
zh: 插件1 至 %i

en: Position
zh: 時間位置

en: Pre&ferences...
zh: 偏好設定(&F)...

en: Pre&view
zh: 試聽(&V)

en: Prediction Order Method
    Estimate - fastest, lower compression
    Log search - slowest, best compression
    Full search - default
zh: Prediction Order Method
    Estimate - 最快，但壓縮效果小
    Log search - 最慢，但壓縮效果最好
    Full search - 預設值

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Preparing preview
zh: 準備試聽

en: Preset
zh: 預置

en: Preset '%s' does not exist.
zh: 預置 '%s' 並不存在。

en: Preset:
zh: 預置：

en: Presets:
zh: 預置:

en: Press
zh: 按下

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh: 按 F2 或雙擊來編輯清單內容。

en: Preview &after cut region:
zh: 試聽剪裁區域後的部分(&A)：

en: Preview &before cut region:
zh: 試聽剪裁區域前的部分(&B)：

en: Preview not available
zh: 無法試聽

en: Previewing
zh: 試聽中

en: Previous Tool
zh: 上一個工具

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Problem encountered exporting presets.
zh: 匯出預置時發生問題。

en: Processing Auto Duck...
zh: 自動閃避處理中...

en: Program
zh: 程式

en: Program build date:
zh: 程式編譯日期：

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Project Dependencies
zh: 專案相依性

en: Project Rate (Hz):
zh: 專案取樣頻率(Hz)：

en: Project check detected %d input file[s] being used in place
    ('alias files') are now missing.  There is no way for Audacity
    to recover these files automatically; you may choose to
    permanently fill in silence for the missing files, temporarily
    fill in silence for this session only, or close the project now
    and try to restore the missing files by hand.
zh: 檢查專案時發現使用中的 %d 個輸入檔案('alias files') 不見了。
    Audacity 無法自動回復這些檔案。
    您可以永久用靜音填補、
    或只在此工作階段暫時用靜音填補、
    或立即關閉此專案並嘗試自行找回這些檔案。

en: Project check detected %d missing audio data blockfile[s] (.au), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash or accidental deletion.
    There is no way for Audacity to recover this lost data
    automatically; you may choose to permanently fill in silence
    for the missing data, temporarily fill in silence for this
    session only, or close the project now and try to restore the
    missing data by hand.
zh: 檢查專案時發現遺失了 %d 個聲音資料區塊檔(.au)。
    這可能是因為 bug、當機、意外刪除造成的。
    Audacity 無法回復這些遺失的資料；
    您可以永久用靜音填補、
    或只在此工作階段暫時用靜音填補、
    或立即關閉此專案並嘗試自行找回資料。

en: Project check detected %d missing summary file[s] (.auf).
    Audacity can fully regenerate these summary files from the
    original audio data in the project.
zh: 檢查專案時發現遺失了 %d 個 summary 檔案(.auf)。
    Audacity 可以從原始聲音資料完全回復這些 summary 檔。

en: Project check found %d orphaned blockfile[s]. These files are
    unused and probably left over from a crash or some other bug.
    They should be deleted to avoid disk contention.
zh: 專案檢查發現 %d 個孤兒區塊檔案。這些檔案是
    沒有用的，可能是因為當機或 bug 造成的。
    這些檔案應該要刪除。

en: Project check found inconsistencies inspecting the loaded project data;
    click 'Details' for a complete list of errors, or 'OK' to proceed to more options.
zh: 檢查載入的專案資料時發現不一致；
    請按「詳細資料」檢視錯誤訊息，點「OK」繼續顯示更多選項。

en: Project checker repaired file
zh: 專案檢查器已修復檔案

en: Project depends on other audio files
zh: 專案依賴其他音訊檔案

en: Project was recovered
zh: 專案已回復

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
zh: 你必須正確地設定 FFmpeg 才可以繼續.
    你可以在「偏好設定->程式庫」設定它.

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
    
    Note that AMR support is not available with our FFmpeg
    installer, but requires you compile FFmpeg yourself.
zh: 你必須正確地設定 FFmpeg 才可以繼續.
    你可以在「偏好設定->程式庫」設定它.
    
    請注意, 我們提供的 FFmpeg 安裝程式不包括安裝 AMR 支援.
    你需要自己編譯 FFmpeg。

en: Quality
zh: 品質

en: Quality:
zh: 品質：

en: QuickTime files
zh: QuickTime 檔案

en: Quit Audacity
zh: 結束 Audacity

en: R
zh: 右

en: Rate Change
zh: 速率變更

en: Ratio
zh: 比例

en: Ratio %.0f to 1
zh: 比例: %.0f 比 1

en: Ratio %.1f to 1
zh: 比例: %.1f 比 1

en: Ratio:
zh: 比例:

en: Re&gion Save
zh: 記下選取的位置(&G)

en: Re&name
zh: 更名(&N)

en: Real-time Conversion
zh: 實時轉換

en: Recent &Files
zh: 最近開啟的檔案(&F)

en: Record
zh: 錄音

en: Record (Shift for Append Record)
zh: 錄音 (按著 Shift 可以附加錄音至目前音軌)

en: Record Meter
zh: 錄音音量計

en: Recorded Audio
zh: 錄下了聲音

en: Recording
zh: 錄音裝置

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Device
zh: 錄音 - 選擇輸入裝置

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Source
zh: 錄音 - 選擇輸入來源

en: Recording - Setting the Input Level
zh: 錄音 - 設定輸入訊號水平

en: Recording Audio
zh: 錄製聲音

en: Recording end
zh: 錄音結束

en: Recording in CleanSpeech mode is not possible when a track, or more than one project, is already open.
zh: 當音軌或一個以上的專案開啟時，無法以 CleanSpeech 模式錄音。

en: Recording not permitted
zh: 不允許錄音

en: Recording start
zh: 錄音開始

en: Recover
zh: 回復

en: Recover Projects
zh: 回復專案

en: Recoverable projects
zh: 可回復的專案

en: Recovering a project will not change any files on disk before you save it.
zh: 回復一個專案並不會改變磁碟上任何檔案(除非你把專案儲存)。

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Regenerate summary files [safe and recommended]
zh: 重新產生 summary 檔案 [安全，建議選項]

en: Regio&n Restore
zh: 選取記下的位置(&N)

en: Remaining Time:
zh: 尚餘時間:

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh: 移除軌道(&V)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Track
zh: 移除音軌

en: Remove any DC offset (center on 0.0 vertically)
zh: 移除任何 DC 偏移 (垂直對準在 0.0)

en: Removed Cut Line
zh: 移除剪切線

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh: 移除了音軌

en: Removed track '%s.'
zh: 移除了音軌'%s'。

en: Removing Dependencies
zh: 正在移除相依性

en: Removing Noise
zh: 移除雜音中

en: Removing clicks and pops...
zh: 正在移除嘀噠聲...

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將'%s'更名為'%s'

en: Renamed file: %s
zh: 更名後的檔案： %s

en: Render
zh: 運算聲音片段

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
zh: 運算了音軌'%s'中的所有聲音片段

en: Repair
zh: 修復 Repair

en: Repair works by using audio data outside the selection region.
    
    Please select a region that has audio touching at least one side of it.
    
    The more surrounding audio, the better it performs.
zh: 修復選取的部分，需要用到它周圍的聲音。
    
    請確定這部分的前後至少有一面是有聲音粘住的。
    
    周圍的聲音愈多，修復的效果就愈好。

en: Repairing damaged audio
zh: 正在修復損毀的聲音

en: Repeat
zh: 重複 Repeat

en: Repeat %s
zh: 重複 %s

en: Repeat Last Effect
zh: 重覆上次的效果

en: Repeat...
zh: 重複 Repeat...

en: Repeated %d times
zh: 重複了 %d 次

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent immediately]
zh: 用靜音取代遺失的檔案 [無法復原]

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent upon save]
zh: 用靜音取代遺失的資料 [儲存後就成了永久的變更]

en: Replot
zh: 重新繪畫

en: Resample
zh: 重取樣

en: Resample Track
zh: 音軌重新取樣

en: Resampled audio track(s)
zh: 音軌重新取樣

en: Resampling disabled.
zh: 停用重取樣。

en: Resampling track %d
zh: 正在對音軌 %d 進行重新取樣

en: Rescan VST effects next time Audacity is started
zh: 下一次 Audacity 啟動時, 重新掃描 VST 效果器

en: Rese&t...
zh: 重設(&T)...

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset Genres
zh: 重設曲風

en: Resize Large
zh: 縮放視窗(大)

en: Resize Small
zh: 縮放視窗(小)

en: Resonance
zh: 共振 Resonance

en: Resonance:
zh: 共振 Resonance：

en: Restart Audacity to apply changes.
zh: 改變設定後請重新啟動 Audacity，讓設定生效。

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Reverse
zh: 前後反轉 Reverse

en: Reversing
zh: 正在把前後反轉

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right Channel
zh: 右聲道

en: Right,
zh: 右聲道，

en: Right-Click
zh: 右鍵點選

en: Right-Drag
zh: 右鍵拖曳

en: Ruler
zh: 時間尺

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
zh: 同時開啟兩個 Audacity 程式可能會導致資料損毀或當機。

en: S&how 'How to get Help' message at program start up
zh: 在程式啟動時顯示「如何取得幫助」(&H)

en: S&how Metadata Editor prior to export step
zh: 在匯出前顯示標頭檔編輯器(&H)

en: S&how the spectrum using grayscale colors
zh: 以灰階顏色顯示頻譜(&H)

en: S&ort tracks
zh: 音軌排列(&O)

en: Sample Edit
zh: 編輯樣本

en: Sample Rate Con&verter:
zh: 取樣頻率轉換器

en: Sample Rate Conver&ter:
zh: 取樣頻率轉換器(&T):

en: Sample Rate:
zh: 取樣頻率:

en: Sample Rates
zh: 取樣頻率

en: Sample rate (Hz)
    0 - don't change sample rate
zh: 取樣頻率 (Hz)
    0 - 不要改變取樣頻率

en: Sample rate conversion
zh: 取樣頻率轉換

en: Sample rate:
zh: 取樣頻率：

en: Sampling
zh: 取樣

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Save CleanSpeech Preset File As:
zh: 另存 CleanSpeech 預置至：

en: Save Compressed Copy of Project...
zh: 另存專案(壓縮)...

en: Save Files
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save Metadata As:
zh: 另存標頭檔為：

en: Save Preset
zh: 儲存預置

en: Save Project &As...
zh: 另存專案為(&A)...

en: Save Project As...
zh: 另存專案為...

en: Save Speech As:
zh: 另存人聲為：

en: Save Theme Cache
zh: 儲存佈景快取

en: Save VST Program As:
zh: 另存 VST 程式為:

en: Save changes before closing?
zh: 在關閉前儲存變更？

en: Save changes?
zh: 儲存變更？

en: Save images to:
zh: 儲存圖片至︰

en: Saved
zh: 儲存了

en: Saved %s
zh: 儲存了 %s

en: Saving &empty project
zh: 儲存空白的專案(&E)

en: Saving &projects
zh: 儲存專案(&P)

en: Saving an Audacity Project
zh: 儲存 Audacity 專案

en: Saving project data files
zh: 正在儲存專案資料檔

en: Saving recorded audio
zh: 儲存錄製的聲音

en: Saving recorded audio to disk...
zh: 正在儲存錄製的聲音至磁碟...

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Scanning VST Plugins
zh: 正在掃描 VST 插件

en: Screen Capture Frame
zh: 畫面擷取視窗

en: Scroll left or right
zh: 從左滾動至右

en: Scroll up or down
zh: 上下捲動

en: Second Track
zh: 第二軌道

en: Seek Time
zh: 播放時搜索時間資訊

en: Seek Time when playing
zh: 播放時搜索時間資訊

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select Clip or Entire Track
zh: 選擇剪輯或整個音軌

en: Select Command
zh: 選擇命令

en: Select Input Source
zh: 選擇輸入來源

en: Select a MIDI file...
zh: 選擇 MIDI 檔案...

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
zh: 請選擇一段幾秒鐘長的雜音，以便讓 Audacity 判斷雜音的特徵，
    然後點擊「取得雜音特徵」：

en: Select a text file containing labels...
zh: 選擇包含標籤的文字檔案...

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to remove noise.
zh: 將需要過濾的聲音全部選取，再選擇雜音濾除的程度，
    然後按「確定」消除雜音。

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh: 選取包含 Audacity 快速鍵定義的 XML 檔案...

en: Select any uncompressed audio file...
zh: 選取任何非壓縮格式的音訊檔...

en: Select curve:
zh: 選取曲線：

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
zh: 選擇要批次處理的檔案...

en: Select one or more audio files...
zh: 選取一個或多個音訊檔...

en: Select region of silence around cursor
zh: 選取游標附近無聲音的區域

en: Select region of sound around cursor
zh: 選取游標附近有聲音的區域

en: Select stream(s) to import
zh: 選擇要匯入的音訊流

en: Select threshold
zh: 選擇臨界值

en: Select threshold (lower is more sensitive):
zh: 選擇臨界值(越低則越靈敏)：

en: Select vocal file(s) for batch CleanSpeech Chain...
zh: 選擇要使用 CleanSpeech 的人聲檔...

en: Select xml file to export presets into
zh: 要匯出預置到那個 XML 檔

en: Select xml file with presets to import
zh: 選擇要匯入的預置(presets) XML

en: Select-Silence
zh: 選擇-靜音

en: Select-Sound
zh: 選擇-聲音

en: Selection
zh: 選取範圍

en: Selection
zh: 選取範圍

en: Selection Contract Left
zh: 選取範圍左端縮減

en: Selection Contract Right
zh: 選取範圍右端縮減

en: Selection End
zh: 選取範圍終點

en: Selection Extend Left
zh: 選取範圍左端延伸

en: Selection Extend Right
zh: 選取範圍右端延伸

en: Selection Length
zh: 新的選取範圍長度：

en: Selection Start:
zh: 選取範圍起點

en: Selection Tool
zh: 選取工具

en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
zh: 選段太小以至於不能使用聲音鑰匙。

en: Selection to End
zh: 移至結束點

en: Selection to Start
zh: 移至起始點

en: SelectionBar
zh: 選取範圍工具列

en: Semitones (half-steps):
zh: Semitone (半音階)：

en: Semitones in half-steps
zh: 半音程(半音階)

en: Sensitivity
zh: 靈敏度

en: Set
zh: 設定

en: Set (or Extend) Left Selection
zh: 設定(延伸)選取範圍左邊界

en: Set (or Extend) Right Selection
zh: 設定(延伸)選取範圍右邊界

en: Set De&fault
zh: 設為預設值(&F)

en: Set Left Selection Boundary
zh: 設定選取範圍的左端

en: Set Range
zh: 設定範圍

en: Set Range...
zh: 設定範圍...

en: Set Rate
zh: 設定取樣頻率

en: Set Right Selection Boundary
zh: 設定選取範圍的右端

en: Set Sample Format
zh: 設定取樣格式

en: Set Selection Point
zh: 設定選取位置

en: Set Selection Point and Play
zh: 設定選取位置並播放

en: Set Selection Range
zh: 設定選取範圍

en: Set range to '%d' - '%d'
zh: 設定範圍為 '%d' - '%d

en: Settings folder:
zh: 設定資料夾：

en: Shift-Drag
zh: Shift-拖曳

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh: Shift-滑鼠左擊

en: Shift-Left-Drag
zh: Shift-Left-拖曳

en: Shift-Wheel-Rotate
zh: Shift-滾輪

en: Short Tracks
zh: 軌道變矮

en: Short period:
zh: 短區間：

en: Short seek left during playback
zh: 把播放位置往左一點移動(播放進行時)

en: Short seek right during playback
zh: 把播放位置往右一點移動(播放進行時)

en: Show &Log...
zh: 顯示記錄(&L)...

en: Show All Codecs
zh: 顯示所有 Codec

en: Show All Formats
zh: 顯示所有格式

en: Show Warnings/Prompts for
zh: 顯示下列事件進行時發出的的警告/訊息

en: Show a grid along the &Y-axis
zh: 根據 &Y 軸顯示格線

en: Show output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Sign Changes (High Threshold)
zh: 符號變更(高臨界值)

en: Sign Changes (Low Threshold)
zh: 符號變更(低臨界值)

en: Signal Level Meter
zh: 訊號水平計

en: Silence
zh: 靜音

en: Silence &Audio
zh: 選取範圍變為靜音(&A)

en: Silence Audi&o
zh: 選取範圍變為靜音(&O)

en: Silence Generator
zh: 靜音產生器

en: Silence Labels
zh: 使標籤區域靜音

en: Silence compression:
zh: 靜音壓縮:

en: Silence duration:
zh: 靜音持續時間：

en: Silence selection
zh: 使選取範圍靜音

en: Silence...
zh: 靜音 Silence...

en: Silenced labeled regions
zh: 使標籤區域靜音

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh: 使選定的音軌靜音 %.2f 秒，(位置在 %.2f 秒)

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip Points
zh: 忽略點數

en: Skip to End
zh: 跳至結束點

en: Skip to Start
zh: 跳至起始點

en: Slide Tool
zh: 滑動工具

en: Slider Input
zh: 輸入滑桿

en: Slider Output
zh: 輸出滑桿

en: Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift
zh: 漸變式節拍/音調 Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift

en: Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift...
zh: 漸變式節拍/音調 Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift...

en: Smooth at Sample
zh: 平滑取樣

en: Snap To
zh: 滑扣至

en: Snap To Off
zh: 關閉滑扣功能

en: Snap To On
zh: 開啟滑扣功能

en: Software Playthrough (on/off)
zh: 軟件監聽 (開啟/關閉)

en: Solo
zh: 獨奏

en: Solo &Button:
zh: 獨奏按鈕(&B)：

en: Solo/Unsolo focused track
zh: 讓焦點音軌獨奏/不獨奏

en: Some projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run.
    Fortunately, the following projects can automatically be recovered:
zh: 上一次執行 Audacity 時有部份專案沒有適當的儲存。
    幸好下面這些專案都可以回復好：

en: Something went really wrong after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 匯出下面 %ld 個檔案之後發生了很大的問題。

en: Something went wrong after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 匯出下面 %ld 個檔案之後問題發生了。

en: Sorry, Plug-in Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當立體聲軌道不匹配時，無法執行插件效果。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-in failed to initialize.
zh: 抱歉，Vamp 插件初始化失敗。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-ins cannot be run on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當個別聲道不匹配時，立體聲軌道無法執行 Vamp 插件效果。

en: Sorry, cannot apply effect on stereo tracks where the tracks don't match.
zh: 抱歉，當立體聲音軌不匹配時，無法套用效果。

en: Sorry, failed to load Vamp Plug-in.
zh: 抱歉，載入 Vamp 插件失敗。

en: Sorry, pathnames longer than 256 characters not supported.
zh: 抱歉，路徑名不能超過 256 個字元。

en: Sorry, this effect cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當個別聲道左右不匹配時，立體聲軌道無法執行這個效果。

en: Sort By Name
zh: 按名稱排序

en: Sort By Time
zh: 按時間排序

en: Sound Activated &Recording
zh: 按音量大小啟動錄音(&R)

en: Sound Activated Record
zh: 音量啟動錄音

en: Sound Activated Recording
zh: 按音量大小啟動錄音

en: Sound Activated Recording (on/off)
zh: 按音量大小啟動錄音 (開啟/關閉)

en: Sound Activation Le&vel (dB):
zh: 開始錄音的音量 (&V) (dB)：

en: Sound Activation Level...
zh: 進行錄音的最低音量水平...

en: Sound card mixer support
zh: 支援音效卡混音

en: Sp&lit
zh: 分割聲音片段(&L)

en: Sp&lit Delete
zh: 分割聲音片段並刪除它(&L)

en: Special thanks:
zh: 特別感謝：

en: Specify AAC Options
zh: 指定 AAC 選項

en: Specify AC3 Options
zh: 指定 AC3 選項

en: Specify AMR-NB Options
zh: 指定 AMR-NB 選項

en: Specify AMR-WB Options
zh: 指定 AMR-WB 選項

en: Specify Command Line Encoder
zh: 指定命令列編碼器

en: Specify FLAC Options
zh: 指定 FLAC 選項

en: Specify MP2 Options
zh: 指定 MP2 選項

en: Specify MP3 Options
zh: 指定 MP3 選項

en: Specify New Filename:
zh: 指定新的檔名︰

en: Specify Ogg Vorbis Options
zh: 指定 Ogg Vorbis 選項

en: Specify Other Options
zh: 指定其他選項

en: Specify Uncompressed Options
zh: 指定非壓縮格式選項

en: Specify WMA Options
zh: 指定 WMA 選項

en: Spectrograms
zh: 頻譜圖

en: Spectrum
zh: 頻譜

en: Spectrum log(f)
zh: 頻譜 log(f)

en: Spike Cleaner
zh: 突刺清除器 Spike Cleaner

en: Spike Cleaner...
zh: 突刺清除器 Spike Cleaner...

en: SpikeCleaner by Lynn Allan
zh: 突刺清除器(由Lynn Allan提供)

en: Spl&it Cut
zh: 分割聲音片段並剪下(&I)

en: Spli&t
zh: 分割(&T)

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Split Cut
zh: 分割片段並剪下

en: Split Cut Labels
zh: 分割標籤區域並剪下

en: Split D&elete
zh: 分割片段並刪除(&E)

en: Split Delete
zh: 分割片段並刪除

en: Split Delete Labels
zh: 分割標籤區域並刪除

en: Split Deleted labeled regions
zh: 分割標籤區域並刪除

en: Split Labels
zh: 分割標籤

en: Split Ne&w
zh: 分割聲音片段到新的音軌(&W)

en: Split New
zh: 分割至新的音軌

en: Split Stereo Track
zh: 分離立體聲音軌為左右聲道

en: Split Stereo to Mono
zh: 分離立體聲音軌為單聲道

en: Split Stereo to Mono '%s'
zh: 分離音軌 '%s' 的左右為單聲道

en: Split at labels
zh: 按標籤分割

en: Split files based on:
zh: 分離檔案，基於：

en: Split labeled regions
zh: 分割標籤區域

en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh: 分離音軌 '%s' 的左右聲道

en: Split to new track
zh: 分割至新的音軌

en: Split-cut to the clipboard
zh: 分割片段並剪下至剪貼簿

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 分割並刪除了 %.2f 秒的聲音片段 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: SplitCut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 分割標籤區域並剪下至剪貼簿

en: Stages
zh: 階段

en: Stages:
zh: 階段數 Stages：

en: Standard Vinyl RPM:
zh: 標準 Vinyl RPM:

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Automated Input Level Adjustment
zh: 啟動輸入音量自動調整

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start Date and Time
zh: 開始日期及時間

en: Start Monitoring
zh: 開始監聽

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Start and stop must be greater than 0.
zh: 啟始及終止值必須大於零。

en: Start offset:
zh: 起始偏移：

en: Start threshold (samples):
zh: 啟始臨界值(樣本)：

en: Start time after after end time!
    Please enter reasonable times.
zh: 開始時間比結束時間還遲!
    請輸入適當的時間.

en: Step 1
zh: 步驟 1

en: Step 2
zh: 步驟 2

en: Stereo
zh: 立體聲

en: Stereo Trac&k to Mono
zh: 雙聲道轉成單聲道(&K)

en: Stereo to Mono
zh: 立體聲轉成單聲道

en: Stereo to Mono Effect not found
zh: 找不到立體聲轉單聲道的效果器

en: Stereo,
zh: 立體聲，

en: Stereo, 999999Hz
zh: 立體聲, 999999Hz

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Automated Input Level Adjustment
zh: 停止輸入音量自動調整

en: Stop Monitoring
zh: 停止監聽

en: Stop threshold (samples):
zh: 終止臨界值(樣本)：

en: Successfully exported the following %ld file(s).
zh: 成功匯出了下面 %ld 個檔案。

en: Sync MIDI with Audio
zh: 使 MIDI 與聲音同步

en: Synchronize MIDI with Audio
zh: 使聲音和 MIDI 同步

en: T&ools Toolbar
zh: Audacity工具列(&O)

en: T&ransport
zh: 控制(&R)

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Tag:
zh: 標籤:

en: Tall Tracks
zh: 軌道變高

en: Target Peak:
zh: 目標峰值：

en: Template
zh: 樣板

en: Temporarily replace missing data with silence [this session only]
zh: 暫時用靜音取代遺失的資料 [僅此工作階段]

en: Temporary files directory
zh: 暫存檔案資料夾

en: Ten Sec
zh: 十秒

en: Test Mode
zh: 測試模式

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 文字檔案 (*.txt)|*.txt|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
zh: 修復效果提供小片段損毀聲音的修復(最多128個取樣點)。
    
    放大聲音然後選取一小片段來修復。

en: The entered value is invalid
zh: 輸入數值無效

en: The frequency gain cannot be negative
zh: 頻率增幅不能是負數

en: The frequency gain must be an integer
zh: 頻率增幅必須是整數。

en: The frequency gain must be no more than 60 dB/dec
zh: 頻率增幅不能大於 60 dB/dec

en: The gain must be an integer
zh: 增幅值必須是整數。

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    '%s'
zh: 快速鍵'%s'已經指定為：
    '%s'

en: The language you have chosen, %s (%s), is not the same as the system language, %s (%s).
zh: 你選擇的語言 %s (%s) 並不是系統的語言 %s (%s).

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最大頻率值必須是整數。

en: The maximum number of notes must be an integer
zh: 最大 Note 數必須是整數

en: The maximum number of notes must be in the range 1..128
zh: 最大 Note 數必須是在 1 至 128 之間

en: The minimum amplitude (dB) must be an integer
zh: 最低振幅(dB)必須是整數。

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最低頻率值必須是整數。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the MP3 file format.
zh: MP3 格式不支援目前專案取樣率(%d)及位元率(%d kbps)。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the current output file format.
zh: 目前的輸出格式並不支援此專案的取樣頻率 (%d) 和位元率 (%d kbps)的組合。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the MP3
    file format.
zh: MP3 格式不支援目前專案的取樣率(%d)。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the current output
    file format.
zh: 目前的輸出格式並不支援此專案的取樣頻率 (%d)。

en: The range must be a positive integer
zh: 音量範圍值必須是整數。

en: The range must be at least 1 dB
zh: 音量範圍最小要有 1 dB

en: The specified filename could not be converted due to Unicode character use.
zh: 由於使用了 Unicode 字元，指定的檔案名稱無法被轉換。

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
zh: 系統偵測到有另一個 Audacity 正在運作。

en: The version of Audacity you are using does not support multiple time tracks.
zh: 您使用的 Audacity 版本不支援多個時間軌。

en: Themability is an experimental feature.
    
    To try it out, click "Save Theme Cache" then find and modify the images and colors in
    ImageCacheVxx.png using an image editor such as the Gimp.
    
    Click "Load Theme Cache" to load the changed images and colors back into Audacity.
    
    [Only the control toolbar and the colors on the wavetrack are currently affected, even
    though the image file shows other icons too.]
zh: 佈景是一個實驗性的功能。
    
    按「儲存佈景快取」，然後用影像處理軟體(如 GIMP)來尋找並修改 ImageCacheVxx.png 圖片和顏色。
    
    按「載入佈景快取」，把修改好的圖片和顏色載入到 Audacity。
    
    [只有控制工具列及音軌的顏色可以改變。雖然圖片檔有其他工具列的圖示，但修改它們仍然是沒有作用。]

en: Theme
zh: 佈景

en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
zh: 佈景快取 - 圖片及色彩

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh: 沒有標籤音軌可以匯出。

en: There are no options for this format.
zh: 這種格式沒有選項可以設定。

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
zh: 沒有足夠的空間展開剪切線

en: There is not enough room available to generate the audio
zh: 沒有足夠的位置可以產生聲音

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
zh: 沒有足夠的空間貼上選取範圍

en: There is very little free disk space left on this volume.
    Please select another temporary directory in Preferences.
zh: 警告：磁碟剩餘空間不足。
    請於偏好設定中設定其他暫存目錄。

en: There was a problem printing.
zh: 列印發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem with your last action. If you think
    this is a bug, please tell us exactly where it occurred.
zh: 你上一次的動作發生了問題。
    如果你覺得這是 bug，請告訴我們在那裡出了問題。

en: There was an error initializing the midi i/o layer.
zh: 初始化 MIDI I/O layer 時發生錯誤.

en: These are our support methods:
zh: 我們有提供這些支援:

en: Theshold for silence:
zh: 靜音臨界值：

en: This file was saved by Audacity %s, a much
    older version.  The format has changed.
    
    Audacity could corrupt the file in opening
    it, so you must back it up first.
    
    Open this file now?
zh: 此檔案格式是由非常舊版的 Audacity %s 儲存的，而此格式
    已改變。
    Audacity 可能會在開啟檔案時損毀它。
    為了安全起見，請先備份此檔案。
    
    您要開啟此檔案嗎？

en: This file was saved by Audacity %s.
    
    Audacity can open and save this file, but saving it in this version
    will then prevent any 1.2 or earlier version opening it.
    
    Open this file now?
zh: 這個檔案是由 Audacity %s 儲存的。
    
    Audacity 可以存取這個檔案，但是使用此版本來儲存它會
    令 1.2 或之前的版本無法開啟。
    
    你要開啟它嗎?

en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s - you need to upgrade to
    a newer version to open this file.
zh: 這個檔案是由 Audacity %s 儲存的。
    您現在使用的是Audacity %s - 您需要更新的版本
    來開啟這個檔案。

en: This is a Beta version of the program. It may contain bugs and unfinished features. We depend on your feedback: please send bug reports and feature requests to our <a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">Feedback</a> address. For help, use the Help menu in the program, view the tips and tricks on our <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Audacity_Wiki_Home_Page">Wiki</a> or visit our <a href="http://audacityteam.org/forum/">Forum</a>.
zh: 這是 Beta 測試版。它可能會有bugs 和一些未完成的功能。我們很需要你的回饋，如果你發現了什麼錯誤，或者有些額外的功能是你想要的，請寄到<a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">Feedback 地址</a>. 若需要幫助, 你可以使用功能表上的「說明」, 也可以在 <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Audacity_Wiki_Home_Page">Wiki</a>上逛逛, 或者到<a href="http://audacityteam.org/forum/">論壇</a>問一問.

en: This is a stable, completed release of the program. However, if you find a bug or have a suggestion for us, please write to our <a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">Feedback</a> address. For help, view the tips and tricks on our <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Audacity_Wiki_Home_Page">Wiki</a> or visit our <a href="http://audacityteam.org/forum/">Forum</a>.
zh: 這是穏定的正式版。不過，如果你發現了什麼錯誤，或者你有些好提議給我們，請寄到<a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">Feedback 地址</a>。若需要幫助，你可以在 <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Audacity_Wiki_Home_Page">Wiki</a>上逛逛，或者到<a href="http://audacityteam.org/forum/">論壇</a>問一問.

en: This parameter file was saved from %s.  Continue?
zh: 這個參數檔是 %s 儲存的。要繼續?

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh: 此版本的 Audacity 在編譯時沒有加入 %s 的支援。

en: Threshold
zh: 臨界值

en: Threshold %d dB
zh: 臨界值：%d dB

en: Threshold for Noise:
zh: 雜音臨界值:

en: Threshold for silence:
zh: 靜音臨界值：

en: Threshold:
zh: 臨界值：

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time Scale
zh: 時間尺度

en: Time Shift Tool
zh: 時間移位工具

en: Time Track
zh: 時間軌

en: Time ended = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh: 結束時間 = %2d小時%2d分%.2f秒

en: Time shift all clips in track
zh: 移動音軌中所有分割片段的時間

en: Time shift clip or move up/down between tracks
zh: 分割片段進行時間位移或在軌道間向上/向下移動

en: Time shifted tracks/clips %s %.02f seconds
zh: 時間位移音軌/分割片段 %s %.02f秒

en: Time started = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh: 開始時間 = %2d小時%2d分%.2f秒

en: Time-Shift
zh: 時間-位移

en: Times are not reasonable!
    Please enter reasonable times.
zh: 這些時間不合理!
    請輸入適當的時間.

en: To Pitch
zh: 至音調

en: To RPM
zh: 目標 RPM

en: To beats per minute
zh: 目標 BPM

en: To find %s, click here -->
zh: 點這裡尋找 %s-->

en: To frequency in seconds
zh: 目標頻率(秒)

en: To get a free copy of FFmpeg, click here -->
zh: 要取得一份免費的 FFmpeg, 請按這裡 -->

en: To get a free copy of Lame, click here -->
zh: 按這裡取得免費的 Lame-->

en: To length in seconds
zh: 目標長度(秒)

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must be the same sample rate.
zh: 要繪畫頻譜，所有選定音軌的取樣頻率必須相同。

en: To use Draw, choose 'Waveform' in the Track Drop-down Menu.
zh: 想要使用拖曳，請選音軌下拉式選單中的'波形'。

en: To use Draw, zoom in further until you can see the individual samples.
zh: 若要使用拖曳功能，請放大到您能看清楚個別取樣點。

en: To use this EQ curve in a batch chain, please choose a new name for it.
zh: 要在連鎖指令中使用這條 EQ 曲線，請為它選擇一個新的名字。

en: To:
zh: 至

en: Toggle Focused Track
zh: 切換焦點音軌

en: Tone Generator
zh: 音調產生器 Tone Generator

en: Tone duration:
zh: Tone 持續時間：

en: Tone...
zh: 音調 Tone...

en: Tone/silence ratio:
zh: Tone/靜音比例

en: Too much audio was selected.  Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh: 選擇的聲音太多了。只有開始 %.1f 秒的聲音會被分析。

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: ToolDock
zh: 工具 Dock

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Track %d
zh: 音軌%d

en: Track &Start to Cursor
zh: 從起點至游標位置(&S)

en: Track Name
zh: 音軌名稱

en: Track Number
zh: 音軌編號

en: Track Panel
zh: 音軌面板

en: Track Remove
zh: 移除音軌

en: Track Title
zh: 音軌標題

en: TrackView
zh: 軌道檢視

en: Tracks
zh: 音軌

en: Tracks are too long to repeat the selection.
zh: 音軌太長，無法重複選取範圍。

en: Tracks sorted by name
zh: 音軌按名稱排序

en: Tracks sorted by time
zh: 音軌按時間排序

en: Transcri&ption Toolbar
zh: 聆聽工具列(&P)

en: Transcription
zh: 聆聽

en: Tri&m
zh: 僅保留選取範圍(&M)

en: Trim
zh: 僅保留選取範圍

en: Trim file to selection
zh: 僅保留選取的檔案範圍

en: Trim outside selection
zh: 保留非選取部分

en: Truncate Silence
zh: 剪裁靜音

en: Truncate Silence...
zh: 剪裁靜音 Truncate Silence...

en: Truncating Silence...
zh: 正在剪裁靜音...

en: Unable to determine
zh: 無法確定

en: Unable to export
zh: 無法匯出

en: Unable to get QuickTime sample size property
zh: 無法取得 QuickTime sample size 特性

en: Unable to get fill buffer
zh: 無法取得填充用的緩衝記憶體

en: Unable to initialize MP3 stream
zh: 無法初始化 MP3 音訊流

en: Unable to open genre file.
zh: 無法開啟曲風檔。

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh: 無法開啟目標檔案來寫入

en: Unable to open/create test file
zh: 無法開啟/建立測試檔案

en: Unable to remove '%s'
zh: 無法移除'%s'

en: Unable to rename '%s' to '%s'
zh: 無法將'%s'更名為'%s'

en: Unable to retrieve stream description
zh: 無法取得媒體流資訊

en: Unable to save genre file.
zh: 無法儲存曲風檔。

en: Unable to set QuickTime discrete channels property
zh: 無法設定 QuickTime discrete channels 特性

en: Unable to set QuickTime render quality
zh: 無法設定 QuickTime 播放品質

en: Unable to start QuickTime extraction
zh: 無法開始 QuickTime 擷取

en: Uncompressed Export Setup
zh: 非壓縮格式匯出設定

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undo History
zh: 復原記錄

en: Unknown command line option: %s
zh: 未知的的命令列選項: %s

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Unsupported Formats
zh: 不支援格式

en: Up
zh: 升高

en: Up Octave
zh: 高八度

en: Upper speed limit
zh: 最高速率限制

en: Use LPC
zh: 使用 LPC

en: Use arrow keys (or RETURN key after editing) to navigate fields.
zh: 使用方向鍵 (或者修改後「Enter」) 來選擇各欄。

en: Use right mouse button or context key to change format
zh: 用滑鼠右鍵或內容鍵變更格式

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh: 在目前執行的 Audacity 裡用"開新檔案"或"開啟"命令
    可以同時開啟多個專案。

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh: 使用標籤/音軌名

en: Using block size of %ld
zh: 使用區塊大小 %ld

en: Using:
zh: 使用：

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: VST Effects
zh: VST 效果

en: Value
zh: 標籤值

en: Variable
zh: 動態位元率

en: Variable Speed:
zh: VBR 編碼模式:

en: Vertical Ruler
zh: 垂直尺規

en: Vertical Stereo
zh: 垂直顯示

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh: Vorbis 版本不匹配

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
zh: WAV、AIFF 及其他非壓縮格式

en: WCAG 2 Help
zh: WCAG 2 說明

en: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 Contrast Results
zh: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 對比結果

en: WMA (version 2) Files (FFmpeg)
zh: WMA (version 2) 檔案 (FFmpeg)

en: WMA Export Setup
zh: WMA 匯出設定

en: Wah Frequency Offset (%):
zh: 嗚咿聲頻率偏移 (%)：

en: Wah frequency offset in percent
zh: 嗚咿聲頻率偏移，單位是百分比

en: Wahwah
zh: 嗚咿聲 Wahwah

en: Wahwah...
zh: 嗚咿聲 Wahwah...

en: Wait 5 seconds and capture frontmost window/dialog
zh: 等 5 秒，然後擷取最前面的視窗/對話框

en: Waiting to start recording at %s.
zh: 將會在 %s 開始錄音。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning empty project
zh: 空白專案警告

en: Warnings
zh: 警告訊息

en: Waveform
zh: 波形

en: Waveform (dB)
zh: 波形 (dB)

en: Waveform:
zh: 波形：

en: Welcome to Audacity
zh: 歡迎使用 Audacity

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
zh: 歡迎使用 Audacity %s 版

en: Welcome to Audacity!
zh: 歡迎使用 Audacity！

en: Welcome!
zh: 歡迎！

en: Wheel-Rotate
zh: 滾輪

en: When exporting tracks to an audio file
zh: 當匯出音軌到音訊檔案時

en: When importing audio files
zh: 當 Audacity 匯入聲音檔案時

en: When saving a project that depends on other audio files
zh: 當要儲存依賴於其他音訊檔案的專案時

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
zh: 當專案依賴其他檔案時：

en: Where is %s?
zh: %s 在哪裡？

en: White Bkgnd
zh: 白色背景

en: Window &size
zh: Window 大小(&S)

en: Window &type
zh: Window 類型(&T)

en: Windows PCM Audio file (*.wav)|*.wav
zh: Windows PCM 音訊檔 (*.wav)|*.wav

en: Within:
zh: 允許峰值誤差：

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: XML 檔案 (*.xml)|*.xml|全部檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: You are about to save a %s file with the name "%s".
    
    Normally these files end in ".%s", and some programs will not open files with nonstandard extensions.
    
    Are you sure you want to save the file under this name?
zh: 您正要將 %s 檔案以 "%s" 的檔名儲存起來。
    
    通常，這類檔案的副檔名為".%s"，且有些軟體無法開啟非標準副檔名的檔案。
    
    您是否確定要以此檔名儲存檔案？

en: You are linking to lame_enc.dll v%d.%d. This version is not compatible with Audacity %d.%d.%d.
    Please download the latest version of the LAME MP3 library.
zh: 你正連結到 lame_enc.dll v%d.%d。這個版本跟 Audacity %d.%d.%d 並不相容。
    請下載最新版本的 LAME MP3 程式庫。

en: You are saving an Audacity project file (.aup).
    
    Saving a project creates a file that only Audacity can open.
    
    To save an audio file for other programs, use one of the "File > Export" commands.
zh: 你正要儲存一個 Audacity 專案檔 (.aup)。
    
    這個專案檔只有 Audacity 才能開啟。
    
    要儲存成其他程式也能開啟的聲音檔，請使用「檔案->匯出」。

en: You are trying to open an automatically created backup file.
    Doing this may result in severe data loss.
    
    Please open the actual Audacity project file instead.
zh: 你正要開啟一個自動建立的備份檔。
    這樣做可能導致嚴重的資料損失。
    
    請開啟真正的 Audacity 專案檔。

en: You can only do this when playing and recording are
     stopped.  [Pausing is not sufficient.]
zh: 你只能在停止播放及停止錄音後才能執行此動作。
    [暫停是不夠的。]

en: You can't delete a preset without name
zh: 你不能刪除沒有名稱的預置

en: You can't save a preset without name
zh: 你不能儲存沒有名稱的預置

en: You have compiled Audacity with an extra button, 'Output Sourcery'.  This will save a
    C version of the image cache that can be compiled in as a default.
zh: 你在編譯 Audacity 時啟用了 'Output Sourcery' 按鈕，
    它會把影像快取儲存成 C 程式碼，以便加入到原始碼中編譯。

en: You have left blank label names.  These will be
    skipped when repopulating the Label Tracks.
    
    Would you like to go back and provide names?
zh: 您留空了標籤名稱。
    標籤軌建立時會略過這些空白的標籤。
    
    您要把它們命名嗎？

en: You have selected a filename with an unrecognized file extension.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 無法從選取檔案的副檔名辨認它的類型。
    你要繼續嗎?

en: You may resample to one of the rates below.
zh: 你可以重新取樣至下面的取樣率。

en: You must first select some audio for this
     to use. [Selecting other kinds of track won't work.]
zh: 在使用前必須先選擇一些聲音。[選擇別種的軌道是無效的。]

en: You must first select some audio for this to use.
zh: 必須先選取聲音。

en: You must first select some stereo audio for this
     to use.  [You can't use this with mono.]
zh: 在使用前必須先選擇一個立體聲音軌。[選擇單聲道音軌是無效的。]

en: You must select a track first.
zh: 你必須先選取音軌。

en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
zh: 您選擇的音軌沒有任何聲音。自動閃避只能處理有聲音的音軌。

en: You will not be able to play midi.
zh: 你會無法播放 MIDI

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh: 你會無法播放/錄製聲音。

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognised.
zh: 無法辨識批次命令 %s。

en: Your file will be exported as a 16-bit AIFF (Apple/SGI) file.
zh: 你的檔案會匯出成 16-bit AIFF (Apple/SGI) 檔。

en: Your file will be exported as a 16-bit WAV (Microsoft) file.
zh: 你的檔案會匯出成 16-bit WAV (Microsoft) 檔。

en: Your file will be exported as a GSM 6.10 WAV file.
zh: 你的檔案會匯出成 GSM 6.10 WAV 檔。

en: Your project is now empty.
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Click 'No', Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
    
    Save anyway?
zh: 你的專案是空白的。
    儲存專案之後，這個專案會沒有任何音軌。
    
    要儲存先前開啟的音軌，
    按「否」，「編輯->復原」直到
    所有音軌都開啟，然後再按「檔案->儲存專案」。

en: Your project is self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files.
zh: 您的專案是獨立的，不依賴任何外部音訊檔案。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to a single mono channel in the exported file.
zh: 您的音軌將在匯出檔案中被合成為單聲道。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to two stereo channels in the exported file.
zh: 您的音軌將在匯出檔案中被合成為雙聲道立體聲。

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放工具

en: Zoom &In
zh: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Normal
zh: 一般(&N)

en: Zoom &Out
zh: 縮小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

en: Zoom Tool
zh: 縮放工具

en: Zoom default
zh: 範圍預設

en: Zoom in on Point
zh: 以點為目標放大檢視

en: Zoom in on a Range
zh: 範圍放大

en: Zoom in or out
zh: 放大或縮小

en: Zoom out on a Range
zh: 範圍放大

en: Zoom out one step
zh: 縮小一級

en: by &Name
zh: 按名稱(&N)

en: by &Start time
zh: 按起始時間(&S)

en: by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 作者 Dominic Mazzoni

en: by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
zh: Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson提供

en: by Leland Lucius
zh: Leland Lucius提供

en: by Lynn Allan
zh: 由Lynn Allan提供

en: by Lynn Allan && Philip Van Baren
zh: 作者: Lynn Allan && Philip Van Baren

en: by Nasca Octavian Paul
zh: (Nasca Octavian Paul提供)

en: by Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni
zh: Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni提供

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: custom
zh: 自訂

en: down
zh: 下

en: false
zh: 不

en: from
zh: 從

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: indeterminate
zh: 不能確定

en: infinite dB difference
zh: dB 差異無限大

en: left
zh: 左

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: milliseconds (higher = more latency)
zh: ms (愈多,則延遲愈高)

en: milliseconds (negative = backwards)
zh: ms (負數 = 倒後)

en: milliseconds (time of one analysis)
zh: ms (每次分析的時間)

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: n/a
zh: N/A

en: right
zh: 右

en: same as left-drag
zh: 與左鍵拖曳相同

en: same as right-drag
zh: 與右鍵拖曳相同

en: same as select tool
zh: 與選取工具相同

en: same as zoom tool
zh: 與縮放工具相同

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: to
zh: 至

en: to Selection En&d
zh: 至選取範圍結束點(&D)

en: to Selection Star&t
zh: 至選取範圍起始點(&T)

en: to Track &End
zh: 至音軌結束點(&E)

en: to Track &Start
zh: 至音軌起始點(&S)

en: true
zh: 是

en: unavailable - above location doesn't exist
zh: 不可用 - 上面的位置不存在

en: up
zh: 上

en: using SBSMS, by Clayton Otey
zh: 使用 SBSMS, 作者 Clayton Otey

en: using SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: 使用SampleRate(Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: using SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
zh: 使用SoundTouch(Olli Parviainen提供)

en: zero
zh: 零
