WinMerge - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1268 entries)

note: LANGUAGE, SUBLANGUAGE
en: LANG_ENGLISH, SUBLANG_ENGLISH_US
zh_CN: LANG_CHINESE, SUBLANG_CHINESE_SIMPLIFIED

en: Copy to Middle
zh_CN: 复制到中间

en: C&opy to Right	Alt+Right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧(&O)	Alt+Right

en: Copy from Middle
zh_CN: 从中间复制

en: Copy fro&m Right	Alt+Shift+Left
zh_CN: 从右侧复制(&M)	Alt+Shift+Left

en: Cop&y to Left	Alt+Left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧(&Y)	Alt+Left

en: Copy &from Left	Alt+Shift+Right
zh_CN: 从左侧复制(&F)	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Copy Selected Line(s) to Middle
zh_CN: 复制选中行到中间

en: Copy Selected Line(s) to Right
zh_CN: 复制选中行到右侧

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Middle
zh_CN: 从中间复制选中行

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Right
zh_CN: 从右侧复制选中行

en: Copy Selected Line(s) to Left
zh_CN: 复制选中行到左侧

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Left
zh_CN: 从左侧复制选中行

en: Select Line &Difference	F4
zh_CN: 选中行内差异(&D)	F4

en: Add this change to Substitution &Filters
zh_CN: 将此改动添加到置换过滤器(&F)

en: Add to &Line Filters
zh_CN: 添加到行过滤器(&L)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重复(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

en: < Empty >
zh_CN: < 空 >

en: &Go to...	Ctrl+G
zh_CN: 转到(&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: Go to Moved Line Between Left and Middle	Ctrl+Shift+G
zh_CN: 转到左侧和中间移动的行	Ctrl+Shift+G

en: Go to Moved Line Between Middle and Right	Ctrl+Alt+G
zh_CN: 转到中间和右侧移动的行	Ctrl+Alt+G

en: Op&en
zh_CN: 打开(&E)

en: With &Registered Application
zh_CN: 使用默认程序(&R)

en: With &External Editor	Ctrl+Alt+E
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器(&E)	Ctrl+Alt+E

en: &With...
zh_CN: 选择程序(&W)...

en: Open &Parent Folder...
zh_CN: 打开上层文件夹(&P)...

en: S&hell Menu
zh_CN: 外壳菜单(&S)

en: Use First Line as Headers
zh_CN: 将第一行做为标题行

en: Auto-Fit All Columns
zh_CN: 自动适应所有列

en: View &Differences
zh_CN: 查看差异(&D)

en: Diff &Block Size
zh_CN: 差异块大小(&B)

en: &Ignore Color Difference (Color Distance Threshold)
zh_CN: 忽略颜色差异 (色彩距离阈值) (&I)

en: Ins&ertion/Deletion Detection
zh_CN: 增减检测(&E)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向(&V)

en: &Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向(&H)

en: &Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页(&P)

en: &Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页(&N)

en: &Active Pane
zh_CN: 活动窗格(&A)

en: Rotate &Right 90deg
zh_CN: 右转90度(&R)

en: Rotate &Left 90deg
zh_CN: 左转90度(&L)

en: Flip V&ertically
zh_CN: 上下翻转(&E)

en: Flip H&orizontally
zh_CN: 左右翻转(&O)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl++
zh_CN: 放大(&I)	Ctrl++

en: Zoom &Out	Ctrl+-
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)	Ctrl+-

note: Zoom to normal
en: &Normal	Ctrl+*
zh_CN: 正常大小(&N)	Ctrl+*

en: &Overlay
zh_CN: 遮罩(&O)

en: &Alpha Blend
zh_CN: Alpha 混合(&A)

en: Alpha &Blend Animation
zh_CN: Alpha 混合动画(&B)

en: Dragging &Mode
zh_CN: 拖放模式(&M)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: &Adjust Offset
zh_CN: 调整偏移(&A)

en: &Vertical Wipe
zh_CN: 垂直擦拭(&V)

en: &Horizontal Wipe
zh_CN: 水平擦拭(&H)

en: Rectangle &Select
zh_CN: 矩形选择(&S)

en: &Set Background Color
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色(&S)

en: &Vector Image Scaling
zh_CN: 矢量图形缩放 (&V)

en: Compare Extracted &Text From Images
zh_CN: 比较从图像中解析的文字(&T)

en: Co&mpare
zh_CN: 比较(&M)

en: &Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图(&S)

en: &Full Size Screenshots
zh_CN: 全尺寸截图(&F)

en: &HTMLs
zh_CN: 网页(&H)

en: &Texts
zh_CN: 纯文本(&T)

en: &Resource Trees
zh_CN: 资源树(&R)

en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

en: Fit to Window
zh_CN: 窗口内显示

en: Clear &Browsing Data
zh_CN: 清除浏览数据(&B)

en: &Disk Cache
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存(&D)

en: &Cookies
zh_CN: Cookies(&C)

en: &Browsing History
zh_CN: 浏览历程记录(&B)

en: &All Profile
zh_CN: 所有配置文件(&A)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Text
zh_CN: 文本(&T)

en: T&able
zh_CN: 表格(&A)

en: &Binary
zh_CN: 二进制(&B)

en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

en: &Webpage
zh_CN: 网页(&W)

en: New (&3 panes)
zh_CN: 新建三路比较(&3)

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: Open Conflic&t File...
zh_CN: 打开冲突文件(&T)...

en: Open C&lipboard
zh_CN: 打开剪贴板(&L)

en: Open Pro&ject...	Ctrl+J
zh_CN: 打开工程(&J)...	Ctrl+J

en: Sa&ve Project...
zh_CN: 保存工程(&V)...

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近打开的工程

en: Recent F&iles Or Folders
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件或文件夹(&I)

en: E&xit	Ctrl+Q
zh_CN: 退出(&X)	Ctrl+Q

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Small
zh_CN: 小(&S)

en: &Big
zh_CN: 大(&B)

en: &Huge
zh_CN: 特大(&H)

en: &Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&S)

en: Ta&b Bar
zh_CN: 标签栏(&B)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Filters...
zh_CN: 过滤器(&F)...

en: &Generate Patch...
zh_CN: 生成补丁(&G)...

en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: P&lugin Settings...
zh_CN: 插件设置(&L)...

en: Ma&nual Prediffer
zh_CN: 手动预比较(&N)

en: A&utomatic Prediffer
zh_CN: 自动预比较(&U)

en: &Manual Unpacking
zh_CN: 手动解包(&M)

en: &Automatic Unpacking
zh_CN: 自动解包(&A)

en: &Reload plugins
zh_CN: 重新加载插件(&R)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: Cl&ose	Ctrl+W
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)	Ctrl+W

en: Clo&se All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(&S)

en: Change &Pane	F6
zh_CN: 切换窗格(&P)	F6

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺(&V)

en: &Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &WinMerge Help	F1
zh_CN: WinMerge 帮助(&W)	F1

en: R&elease Notes
zh_CN: 发行说明(&E)

en: &Translations
zh_CN: 翻译(&T)

en: C&onfiguration
zh_CN: 配置(&O)

en: &GNU General Public License
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证(&G)

en: &About WinMerge...
zh_CN: 关于 WinMerge(&A)...

en: &Read-only
zh_CN: 只读(&R)

en: L&eft Read-only
zh_CN: 左侧只读(&E)

en: M&iddle Read-only
zh_CN: 中间只读(&I)

en: Ri&ght Read-only
zh_CN: 右侧只读(&G)

en: &File Encoding...
zh_CN: 文件编码(&F)...

en: Select &All	Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 全选(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Show &Identical Items
zh_CN: 显示相同项(&I)

en: Show &Different Items
zh_CN: 显示不同项(&D)

en: Show L&eft Unique Items
zh_CN: 显示仅左侧存在的项(&E)

en: Show Midd&le Unique Items
zh_CN: 显示仅中间存在的项(&L)

en: Show Ri&ght Unique Items
zh_CN: 显示仅右侧存在的项(&G)

en: Show S&kipped Items
zh_CN: 显示跳过的项(&K)

en: S&how Binary Files
zh_CN: 显示二进制文件(&H)

en: &3-way Compare
zh_CN: 三路比较(&3)

en: Show &Left Only Different Items
zh_CN: 显示仅在左侧不同的项(&L)

en: Show &Middle Only Different Items
zh_CN: 显示仅在中间不同的项(&M)

en: Show &Right Only Different Items
zh_CN: 显示仅在右侧不同的项(&R)

en: Show L&eft Only Missing Items
zh_CN: 显示仅在左侧缺失的项(&E)

en: Show Mi&ddle Only Missing Items
zh_CN: 显示仅在中间缺失的项(&D)

en: Show Rig&ht Only Missing Items
zh_CN: 显示仅在右侧缺失的项(&H)

en: Show Hidd&en Items
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的项(&E)

en: Tree &Mode
zh_CN: 树状模式(&M)

en: E&xpand All Subfolders
zh_CN: 展开所有子目录(&X)

en: &Collapse All Subfolders
zh_CN: 折叠所有子目录(&C)

en: Select &Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体(&F)...

en: Use Default Font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

en: Sw&ap Panes
zh_CN: 交换左右窗格(&A)

en: Swap &1st | 2nd
zh_CN: 交换组&1与组2

en: Swap &2nd | 3rd
zh_CN: 交换组&2与组3

en: Swap 1st | &3rd
zh_CN: 交换组1与组&3

en: Com&pare Statistics...
zh_CN: 比较结果统计(&P)...

en: Refresh	F5
zh_CN: 刷新	F5

en: &Refresh Selected	Ctrl+F5
zh_CN: 刷新选中项(&R)	Ctrl+F5

en: &Merge
zh_CN: 合并(&M)

en: Co&mpare	Enter
zh_CN: 比较(&M)	Enter

en: &Next Difference	Alt+Down
zh_CN: 下一处差异(&N)	Alt+Down

en: &Previous Difference	Alt+Up
zh_CN: 上一处差异(&P)	Alt+Up

en: &First Difference	Alt+Home
zh_CN: 第一处差异(&F)	Alt+Home

en: &Current Difference	Alt+Enter
zh_CN: 当前差异(&C)	Alt+Enter

en: &Last Difference	Alt+End
zh_CN: 最后一处差异(&L)	Alt+End

en: Copy to &Right	Alt+Right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧(&R)	Alt+Right

en: Copy to L&eft	Alt+Left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧(&E)	Alt+Left

en: &Delete	Del
zh_CN: 删除(&D)	Del

en: &Customize Columns...
zh_CN: 选择列(&C)...

en: Generate &Report...
zh_CN: 生成报告(&R)...

en: &Edit with Unpacker...
zh_CN: 用解包器来编辑(&E)...

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: Sav&e
zh_CN: 保存(&E)

en: Save &Left
zh_CN: 保存左侧(&L)

en: Save &Middle
zh_CN: 保存中间(&M)

en: Save &Right
zh_CN: 保存右侧(&R)

en: Save &As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: Save &Left As...
zh_CN: 另存为左侧(&L)...

en: Save &Middle As...
zh_CN: 另存为中间(&L)...

en: Save &Right As...
zh_CN: 另存为右侧(&R)...

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: Page Set&up...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&U)...

en: Print Previe&w...
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)...

en: &Convert Line Endings to
zh_CN: 将换行符转换为(&C)

en: Mer&ge Mode	F9
zh_CN: 合并模式(&G)	F9

en: Reloa&d	Ctrl+F5
zh_CN: 重新加载(&D)	Ctrl+F5

en: Reco&mpare As
zh_CN: 重新比较(&M)

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_CN: 重作(&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: F&ind...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找(&I)...	Ctrl+F

en: Repla&ce...	Ctrl+H
zh_CN: 替换(&C)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Marker...	Ctrl+Shift+M
zh_CN: 标记(&M)...	Ctrl+Shift+M

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: &Copy With Line Numbers	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh_CN: 带行号复制(&C)	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Toggle Bookmark	Ctrl+F2
zh_CN: 切换书签(&T)	Ctrl+F2

en: &Next Bookmark	F2
zh_CN: 下一个书签(&N)	F2

en: &Previous bookmark	Shift+F2
zh_CN: 上一个书签(&P)	Shift+F2

en: &Clear All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除所有书签(&C)

en: Syntax Highlight
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: &Diff Context
zh_CN: 差异的上下文(&D)

en: &All Lines
zh_CN: 显示所有行(&A)

en: &0 Lines
zh_CN: 0行(&0)

en: &1 Line
zh_CN: 1行(&1)

en: &3 Lines
zh_CN: 3行(&3)

en: &5 Lines
zh_CN: 5行(&5)

en: &7 Lines
zh_CN: 7行(&7)

en: &9 Lines
zh_CN: 9行(&9)

en: &Toggle All and 0-9 Lines	Ctrl+D
zh_CN: 在所有行与 0-9 行之间切换	Ctrl+D

en: &Invert (Hide Different Lines)
zh_CN: 反转（隐藏差异行）(&I)

en: &Lock Panes
zh_CN: 锁定窗格(&L)

en: &View Whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白字符&V)

en: View E&OL
zh_CN: 显示换行字符(&O)

en: Vie&w Line Differences
zh_CN: 显示行内差异(&W)

en: View Line &Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(&N)

en: View &Margins
zh_CN: 显示页边距(&M)

en: View To&p Margins
zh_CN: 查看上页边距(&P)

en: W&rap Lines
zh_CN: 自动换行(&R)

en: Split V&ertically
zh_CN: 垂直分隔(&E)

en: Diff &Pane
zh_CN: 对比窗格(&P)

en: Lo&cation Pane
zh_CN: 定位窗格(&C)

en: Ne&xt Conflict	Alt+Shift+Down
zh_CN: 下一处冲突(&X)	Alt+Shift+Down

en: Pre&vious Conflict	Alt+Shift+Up
zh_CN: 上一处冲突(&V)	Alt+Shift+Up

en: A&dvanced
zh_CN: 高级(&D)

en: Next Difference Between Left and Middle	Alt+1
zh_CN: 下一处左侧和中间的差异	Alt+1

en: Previous Difference Between Left And Middle	Alt+Shift+1
zh_CN: 上一处左侧和中间的差异	Alt+Shift+1

en: Next Difference Between Left and Right	Alt+2
zh_CN: 下一处左侧和右侧的差异	Alt+2

en: Previous Difference Between Left And Right	Alt+Shift+2
zh_CN: 上一处左侧和右侧的差异	Alt+Shift+2

en: Next Difference Between Middle and Right	Alt+3
zh_CN: 下一处中间和右侧的差异	Alt+3

en: Previous Difference Between Middle And Right	Alt+Shift+3
zh_CN: 上一处中间和右侧的差异	Alt+Shift+3

en: Next Left Only Difference	Alt+7
zh_CN: 下一处只有左边的差异	Alt+7

en: Previous Left Only Difference	Alt+Shift+7
zh_CN: 上一处只有左边的差异	Alt+Shift+7

en: Next Middle Only Difference	Alt+8
zh_CN: 下一处只有中间的差异	Alt+8

en: Previous Middle Only Difference	Alt+Shift+8
zh_CN: 上一处只有中间的差异	Alt+Shift+8

en: Next Right Only Difference	Alt+9
zh_CN: 下一处只有右边的差异	Alt+9

en: Previous Right Only Difference	Alt+Shift+9
zh_CN: 上一处只有右边的差异	Alt+Shift+9

en: Copy from &Left to
zh_CN: 从左侧复制到(&L)

en: &Middle
zh_CN: 中间(&M)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧(&R)

en: Copy from &Middle to
zh_CN: 从中间复制到(&M)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧(&L)

en: Copy from &Right to
zh_CN: 从右侧复制到(&R)

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Le&ft to
zh_CN: 从左侧复制选中行到(&F)

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Mi&ddle to
zh_CN: 从中间复制选中行到(&D)

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Ri&ght to
zh_CN: 从右侧复制选中行到(&G)

en: Copy from Left	Alt+Shift+Right
zh_CN: 从左侧复制	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Copy from Right	Alt+Shift+Left
zh_CN: 从右侧复制	Alt+Shift+Right

en: C&opy to Right and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧并前进	Ctrl+Alt+Right

en: Copy &to Left and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧并前进	Ctrl+Alt+Left

en: Copy &All to Right
zh_CN: 全部复制到右侧(&A)

en: Cop&y All to Left
zh_CN: 全部复制到左侧(&Y)

en: A&uto Merge	Ctrl+Alt+M
zh_CN: 自动合并(&U)	Ctrl+Alt+M

en: Add &Synchronization Point	Alt+S
zh_CN: 添加同步点(&S)	Alt+S

en: Clear Sync&hronization Points
zh_CN: 清除同步点(&H)

en: Unpac&ker
zh_CN: 解包插件(&K)

en: &Prediffer
zh_CN: 预比较插件(&P)

en: Apply Pre&differ...
zh_CN: 使用预比较插件(&D)...

en: &Transform with editor script...
zh_CN: 用编辑器脚本转换(&T)...

en: Sp&lit
zh_CN: 分隔(&L)

en: Comp&are
zh_CN: 比较(&A)

en: Compare in new &window
zh_CN: 在新窗口比较(&W)

en: Compare Non-hor&izontally...
zh_CN: 非横向比较(&I)...

en: Compare Non-hor&izontally
zh_CN: 非横向比较(&I)

en: First &left item with second left item
zh_CN: 第一个的左侧项目与第二个的左侧项目(&L)

en: First &right item with second right item
zh_CN: 第一个的右侧项目与第二个的右侧项目(&R)

en: &First left item with second right item
zh_CN: 第一个的左侧项目与第二个的右侧项目(&F)

en: &Second left item with first right item
zh_CN: 第二个的左侧项目与第一个的右侧项目(&S)

en: Co&mpare As
zh_CN: 重新比较(&M)

en: Left to Middle (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 左侧到中间 (%1 / %2)

en: Left to Right (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 左侧到右侧 (%1 / %2)

en: Left to... (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 左侧到... (%1 / %2)

en: Middle to Left (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 中间到左侧 (%1 / %2)

en: Middle to Right (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 中间到右侧 (%1 / %2)

en: Middle to... (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 中间到... (%1 / %2)

en: Right to Middle (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 右侧到中间 (%1 / %2)

en: Right to Left (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 右侧到左侧 (%1 / %2)

en: Right to... (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 右侧到... (%1 / %2)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Both
zh_CN: 两侧(&B)

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: Re&name
zh_CN: 改名(&N)

en: &Hide Items
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Open Left
zh_CN: 打开左侧(&O)

en: Open Midd&le
zh_CN: 打开中间(&L)

en: O&pen Right
zh_CN: 打开右侧(&P)

en: Cop&y Pathnames
zh_CN: 复制完整路径(&Y)

en: Left (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 左侧 (%1 / %2)

en: Middle (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 中间 (%1 / %2)

en: Right (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 右侧 (%1 / %2)

en: Both (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 两侧 (%1 / %2)

en: All (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 全部 (%1 / %2)

en: Copy &Filenames
zh_CN: 复制文件名(&F)

en: Copy Items To Clip&board
zh_CN: 复制项目到剪贴板(&B)

en: Copy All Di&splayed Columns
zh_CN: 复制所有显示的列(&S)

en: &Zip
zh_CN: Zip (&Z)

en: Both to... (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 两者到... (%1 / %2)

en: All to... (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 全部到... (%1 / %2)

en: Differences to... (%1 of %2)
zh_CN: 差异到... (%1 / %2)

en: Left Shell menu
zh_CN: 左侧系统外壳菜单

en: Middle Shell menu
zh_CN: 中间系统外壳菜单

en: Right Shell menu
zh_CN: 右侧系统外壳菜单

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: &Copy Full Path
zh_CN: 复制完整路径(&C)

en: Copy &Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名(&F)

en: &Edit Caption
zh_CN: 编辑标题(&E)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Unpacker Settings
zh_CN: 解包插件设置

en: <None>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <Automatic>
zh_CN: <自动>

en: &Select...
zh_CN: 选择(&S)...

en: Prediffer Settings
zh_CN: 设置预比较插件

en: G&o to Diff
zh_CN: 转到差异处(&O)

en: &No Moved Blocks
zh_CN: 不显示移动的区块(&N)

en: &All Moved Blocks
zh_CN: 所有移动的区块(&A)

en: W&hitespaces
zh_CN: 空白字符(&H)

en: Com&pare
zh_CN: 比较空白字符(&P)

en: I&gnore changes
zh_CN: 忽略空白字符的变化(G)

en: Ig&nore all
zh_CN: 忽略所有空白字符(&N)

en: Ignore blan&k lines
zh_CN: 忽略空行(&K)

en: Ignore &case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写(&C)

en: Igno&re carriage return differences (Windows/Unix/Mac)
zh_CN: 忽略换行符差异 (Windows/Unix/Mac)(&R)

en: Ignore codepage &differences
zh_CN: 忽略代码页差异(&D)

en: Ignore num&bers
zh_CN: 忽略数字(&B)

en: Ignore c&omment differences
zh_CN: 忽略注释行差异(&O)

en: &Include subfolders
zh_CN: 包含子目录(&I)

en: &Compare method:
zh_CN: 比较方法(&C)：

en: Full Contents
zh_CN: 全部内容

en: Quick Contents
zh_CN: 快速内容

en: Binary Contents
zh_CN: 二进制内容

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Modified Date and Size
zh_CN: 修改日期和文件大小

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: &Load Project...
zh_CN: 加载工程(&L)...

en: About WinMerge
zh_CN: 关于 WinMerge

en: Visit the WinMerge Homepage!
zh_CN: 访问 WinMerge 首页！

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Select Files or Folders
zh_CN: 选择文件或文件夹

en: &1st File or Folder
zh_CN: 第1组的文件或文件夹 (&1)

en: Re&ad-only
zh_CN: 只读(&A)

en: Swap 1st | 2nd
zh_CN: 交换组1与组2

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: &2nd File or Folder
zh_CN: 第2组的文件或文件夹 (&2)

en: Rea&d-only
zh_CN: 只读(&D)

en: Swap 2nd | 3rd
zh_CN: 交换组2与组3

en: B&rowse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&R)...

en: &3rd File or Folder (Optional)
zh_CN: 第3组的文件或文件夹 (可选) (&3)

en: Read-o&nly
zh_CN: 只读(&N)

en: Swap 1st | 3rd
zh_CN: 交换组1与组3

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en:  Folder: Filter
zh_CN:  文件夹: 过滤器

en:  File: Prediffer Plugin
zh_CN:  文件：预比较插件

en:  File: Unpacker Plugin
zh_CN:  文件: 解包插件

en: Se&lect...
zh_CN: 选择(&L)...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Automatically &scroll to first difference
zh_CN: 自动滚动到第一处差异(&S)

en: Automatically s&croll to first inline difference
zh_CN: 自动滚动到第一处行内差异(&C)

en: Cl&ose windows with 'Esc':
zh_CN: 按 'Esc' 关闭窗口(&O):

en: &Automatically verify paths in Open-dialog
zh_CN: “打开”对话框中自动验证路径(&A)

en: Single instance mode:
zh_CN: 单一实例模式:

en: As&k when closing multiple windows
zh_CN: 关闭多个窗口时询问我(&K)

en: &Preserve file time in file compare
zh_CN: 比较时保持文件时间不变(&P)

en: Show "Select Files or Folders" dialog on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“选择文件或文件夹”对话框

en: Close "Select Files or Folders" dialog on clicking Compare button
zh_CN: 在点击比较按钮时关闭“选择文件或文件夹”对话框

en: Op&en-dialog Auto-Completion:
zh_CN: “打开”对话框的自动完成(&E):

en: Auto-&reload modified files:
zh_CN: 自动重新加载修改过的文件(&R):

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言:

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Fi&nd what:
zh_CN: 查找内容(&N):

en: Match &whole word only
zh_CN: 全字匹配(&W)

en: Match &case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: D&on't wrap end of file
zh_CN: 至文件末尾不从头查找(&O)

en: &Don't close this dialog box
zh_CN: 不自动关闭对话框(&D)

en: &Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&F)

en: Find &Prev
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&P)

en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Re&place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&P):

en: &Don't wrap end of file
zh_CN: 至文件末尾不从头查找(&O)

en: Replace in
zh_CN: 替换范围

en: &Selection
zh_CN: 选中内容(&S)

en: Wh&ole file
zh_CN: 整个文件(&O)

en: Find Pre&v
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&V)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Enable &Markers
zh_CN: 启用标记(&M)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: &Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: Line Filters
zh_CN: 行过滤器

en: Enable Line Filters
zh_CN: 启用行过滤器

en: Regular Expressions (one per line):
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (每行一个):

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Substitution Filters
zh_CN: 置换过滤器

en: The changes that appear on the panels as the listed pairs below will be ignored or marked as insignificant. Patches are unaffected.
zh_CN: 面板中出现的下列变更组合将被忽略或视作无关紧要。补丁不受影响。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案:

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Difference:
zh_CN: 差异:

en: Selected Difference:
zh_CN: 选中的差异:

en: Ignored Difference:
zh_CN: 忽略的差异:

en: Moved:
zh_CN: 移动的区块:

en: Selected Moved:
zh_CN: 选中的已移动区块:

en: Same As The Next (3 panes):
zh_CN: 与附近相同 (三路合并):

en: Same As The Next (Selected):
zh_CN: 与附近相同 (选中状态):

en: Word Difference:
zh_CN: 单词差异:

en: Selected Word Diff:
zh_CN: 选中的单词差异:

en: &Use folder compare colors
zh_CN: 使用文件夹比较颜色(&U)

en: Items equal:
zh_CN: 相同的项目:

en: Items different:
zh_CN: 不同的项目:

en: Items not exists all:
zh_CN: 并非都存在的项目:

en: Items filtered:
zh_CN: 过滤的项目:

en: Margin:
zh_CN: 边缘:

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: &Send deleted files to Recycle Bin
zh_CN: 将删除的文件放入回收站(&S)

en: &External editor:
zh_CN: 外部编辑器(&E)

en: &Filter folder:
zh_CN: 过滤器路径(&F):

en: Temporary files folder
zh_CN: 临时文件夹

en: S&ystem's temp folder
zh_CN: 系统临时文件夹(&Y)

en: C&ustom folder:
zh_CN: 自定义文件夹(&U):

en: Br&owse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&O)...

en: Patch Generator
zh_CN: 补丁生成器

en: File&1:
zh_CN: 文件&1:

en: File&2:
zh_CN: 文件&2:

en: &Swap
zh_CN: 上下交换(&S)

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Append to existing file
zh_CN: 追加到现有文件末尾(&A)

en: &Result:
zh_CN: 结果(&R):

en: Bro&wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&W)...

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: St&yle:
zh_CN: 样式(&Y):

en: &Context:
zh_CN: 内容(&C):

en: Inclu&de command line
zh_CN: 包含命令行(&D)

en: Open to e&xternal editor
zh_CN: 用外部编辑器打开(&X)

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Display Columns
zh_CN: 选择显示的列

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: &Additional Properties
zh_CN: 附加属性(&A)

en: Additional Properties
zh_CN: 附加属性

en: Select Plugin
zh_CN: 选择插件

en: Plugin &Name:
zh_CN: 插件名称(&N)

en: Extensions list:
zh_CN: 扩展列表:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Default arguments:
zh_CN: 默认参数:

en: Display all plugins, don't check the extension
zh_CN: 显示所有插件， 不检查文件扩展名

en: &Open files in the same window type after unpacking
zh_CN: 解包后在同一窗口类型中打开文件(&O)

en: &Plugin Pipeline:
zh_CN: 插件流程（pipeline）(&P):

en: &Add pipe
zh_CN: 添加流程 pipe(&A)

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Comparing items...
zh_CN: 正在比较条目...

en: Items compared:
zh_CN: 已比较条目:

en: Items total:
zh_CN: 条目总计:

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: G&o to:
zh_CN: 转到(&O):

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Go to what
zh_CN: 转到类别

en: Li&ne
zh_CN: 行(&N)

en: &Difference
zh_CN: 差异(&D)

en: &Go to
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Whitespaces
zh_CN: 空白

en: &Compare
zh_CN: 比较空白字符(&C)

en: &Ignore change
zh_CN: 忽略空白字符的变化(&I)

en: I&gnore all
zh_CN: 忽略所有空白字符(&G)

en: E&nable moved block detection
zh_CN: 启用块移动检测(&N)

en: Align &similar lines
zh_CN: 对齐相似的行(&S)

en: Diff &algorithm (Experimental):
zh_CN: 比较算法 (实验性) (&A):

en: Enable indent &heuristic
zh_CN: 启用启发式缩进(&H)

en: Completely unhighlight the ignored differences
zh_CN: 完全取消高亮忽略的差异

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: &Highlight syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮(&H)

en: &Automatic rescan
zh_CN: 自动重新扫描(&A)

en: &Preserve original EOL chars
zh_CN: 保持换行符不变(&P)

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: &Tab size:
zh_CN: 制表符宽度(&T)

en: &Insert Tabs
zh_CN: 插入制表符(&I)

en: Insert &Spaces
zh_CN: 插入空格(&S)

en: Line Difference Coloring
zh_CN: 行内差异着色

en: View line differences
zh_CN: 显示行内差异

en: &Character level
zh_CN: 字符级别(&C)

en: &Word-level:
zh_CN: 单词级别(&W):

en: W&ord break characters:
zh_CN: 单词分隔字符:

en: &Rendering Mode:
zh_CN: 渲染模式(&R)

en: WinMerge allows hiding some common message boxes. Press the Reset button to make all message boxes visible again.
zh_CN: WinMerge 允许隐藏一些常见的提示框。点“重置”按钮可以恢复显示隐藏的消息框。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: File Filters
zh_CN: 文件过滤器

en: Test...
zh_CN: 测试...

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Save modified files?
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件吗？

en: Left side file
zh_CN: 左侧文件

en: &Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改(&S)

en: &Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改(&D)

en: Middle side file
zh_CN: 中间文件

en: Sa&ve changes
zh_CN: 保存修改(&V)

en: Discard c&hanges
zh_CN: 放弃修改(&H)

en: Right side file
zh_CN: 右侧文件

en: S&ave changes
zh_CN: 保存修改(&A)

en: Dis&card changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改(&C)

en: Disca&rd All
zh_CN: 全部放弃(&R)

en: Codepage
zh_CN: 代码页

en: Default Codepage
zh_CN: 默认代码页

en: Select the default codepage assumed when loading non-Unicode files:
zh_CN: 请选择当加载“非 Unicode 文件”时默认假定的代码页:

en: System codepage
zh_CN: 系统代码页

en: According to WinMerge User Interface
zh_CN: 根据 WinMerge 用户界面

en: Custom codepage:
zh_CN: 自定义代码页:

en: Detect codepage info for these type of files: .html, .rc, .xml
    Need to restart session.
zh_CN: 检测下列文件的代码页：.html, .rc, .xml 
    需要重启会话。

en: Detect codepage for text files with mlang.dll
    Need to restart session.
zh_CN: 使用 mlang.dll 检查文本文件的代码页
    需要重启会话。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: Function names:
zh_CN: 函数名:

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Numbers:
zh_CN: 数字:

en: Operators:
zh_CN: 操作符:

en: Strings:
zh_CN: 字符串:

en: Preprocessor:
zh_CN: 预处理指令:

en: User 1:
zh_CN: 用户定义 1:

en: User 2:
zh_CN: 用户定义 2:

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Search Marker:
zh_CN: 搜索标记:

en: User Defined Marker1:
zh_CN: 用户定义的标记1:

en: User Defined Marker2:
zh_CN: 用户定义的标记2:

en: User Defined Marker3:
zh_CN: 用户定义的标记3:

en: Folder Compare Report
zh_CN: 文件夹比较报告

en: Report &File:
zh_CN: 报告文件(&F):

en: &Style:
zh_CN: 样式(&S):

en: &Include File Compare Report
zh_CN: 包括文件比较报告(&I)

en: Shared or Private Filter
zh_CN: 共享或私有过滤器

en: Which type of filter do you want to create?
zh_CN: 您要创建哪种过滤器？

en: Shared Filter (for all users on this machine)
zh_CN: 共享过滤器 (适用于本机所有用户)

en: Private Filter (only for current user)
zh_CN: 私有过滤器 (仅限当前用户)

en: Archive Support
zh_CN: 压缩文件支持

en: &Enable archive file support
zh_CN: 启用压缩文件支持(&E)

en: &Detect archive type from file signature
zh_CN: 根据文件头检测压缩文件类型(&D)

en: Items saved to or restored from the project file:
zh_CN: 保存到项目文件或从项目文件还原的条目:

en: Compare Statistics
zh_CN: 比较结果统计

en: Folders:
zh_CN: 文件夹:

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Different
zh_CN: 不同

en: Binary:
zh_CN: 二进制:

en: Unique
zh_CN: 仅在单侧

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左侧:

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右侧:

en: Identical
zh_CN: 完全相同

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计:

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Middle:
zh_CN: 中间:

en: Missing Left:
zh_CN: 左侧缺失:

en: Missing Middle:
zh_CN: 中间缺失:

en: Missing Right:
zh_CN: 右侧缺失:

en: Affects
zh_CN: 影响范围

en: (Affects)
zh_CN: (影响)

en: Select Codepage for
zh_CN: 选择要使用的代码页

en: &File Loading:
zh_CN: 打开文件(&F):

en: File &Saving:
zh_CN: 保存文件(&S):

en: &Use same codepage for both
zh_CN: 两边使用相同的代码页(&U)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Test Filter
zh_CN: 测试过滤器

en: Testing filter:
zh_CN: 正在测试过滤器:

en: &Enter text to test:
zh_CN: 输入用以测试的文本(&E):

en: &Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名(&F)

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: &Test
zh_CN: 测试(&T)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Custom &Delimiter-Separated Values
zh_CN: 自定义分隔符的数值集(&D)

en: D&elimiter character:
zh_CN: 自定义分隔字符(&E):

en: &Allow newlines in quotes
zh_CN: 允许引号内换行(&A)

en: &Quote character:
zh_CN: 引号字符(&Q):

en: &Use customized text colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义的文字颜色(&U)

en: Whitespace:
zh_CN: 空白:

en: Regular text:
zh_CN: 普通文本:

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选中区域:

en: Backup Files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Create backup files in:
zh_CN: 在下列操作中创建备份文件：

en: &Folder compare
zh_CN: 文件夹比较(&F)

en: Fil&e compare
zh_CN: 文件比较(&E)

en: Create backup files into:
zh_CN: 备份文件创建在：

en: &Original file's folder
zh_CN: 原文件所在文件夹(&O)

en: &Global backup folder:
zh_CN: 全局备份文件夹(&G):

en: Backup filename:
zh_CN: 备份文件名：

en: &Append .bak extension
zh_CN: 追加 .bak 扩展名(&A)

en: A&ppend timestamp
zh_CN: 追加时间戳(&P)

en: Confirm Copy
zh_CN: 确认复制

en: Are you sure you want to copy XXX items?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制 XXX 个项目吗？

en: From left
zh_CN: 从左侧

en: To right
zh_CN: 到右侧

en: Don't ask this &question again.
zh_CN: 不再询问此问题(&Q)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: &Enable plugins
zh_CN: 启用插件(&E)

en: File filters:
zh_CN: 文件过滤器:

en: &Plugin arguments:
zh_CN: 插件参数(&P)

en: Enable &automatic unpacking/prediffing for the plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件自动解包或预比较(&A)

en: Shell Integration
zh_CN: 系统集成

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 资源管理器

en: &Add to context menu
zh_CN: 添加到上下文菜单(&A)

en: E&nable advanced menu
zh_CN: 启用高级菜单(&N)

en: Enable &Compare As menu
zh_CN: 启用比较方式菜单(&C)

en: &Register shell extension
zh_CN: 注册系统扩展(&R)

en: &Unregister shell extension
zh_CN: 注销系统扩展(&U)

en: Register shell extension for current user &only
zh_CN: 为当前用户注册系统扩展(&O)

en: Unregister shell extension for current user on&ly
zh_CN: 为当前用户注销系统扩展(&L)

en: Register shell extension for &Windows 11 or later
zh_CN: 注册系统扩展（Windows 11 或更新的系统）(&W)

en: Unregister shell extension for W&indows 11 or later
zh_CN: 注销系统扩展（Windows 11 或更新的系统）(&I)

[ctx: Options dialog|Categories]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: S&top after first difference
zh_CN: 遇到第一个差异后停止(&T)

en: Ign&ore time differences less than 3 seconds
zh_CN: 忽略小于3秒的时间差异(&O)

en: Include &unique subfolders contents
zh_CN: 包含仅在单侧的子文件夹内容(&U)

en: &Automatically expand all subfolders
zh_CN: 自动展开所有子文件夹(&A)

en: Ignore &reparse points
zh_CN: 忽略重新解析点(&R)

en: Threshold for switching to &quick compare (MB):
zh_CN: 切换到快速比较的最小值(&Q) (MB):

en: Threshold for switching to &binary compare (MB):
zh_CN: 切换到二进制比较的最小值(&B) (MB):

en: &Number of CPU cores to use:
zh_CN: 可以使用的处理器核心数(&N):

en: File patterns:
zh_CN: 文件模式:

en: Custom Delimiter-Separated Values
zh_CN: 自定义分隔符的数值集

[ctx: Options dialog|Categories]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Binary file &patterns:
zh_CN: 二进制文件扩展名 (&P):

en: Frhed settings
zh_CN: Frhed 设置

en: View &Settings...
zh_CN: 查看设置(&S)...

en: &Binary Mode...
zh_CN: 二进制模式(&B)...

en: &Character Set...
zh_CN: 字符集(&C)...

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image file &patterns:
zh_CN: 图像文件扩展名 (&P):

en: &Enable image compare in folder compare
zh_CN: 在文件夹比较中启用图像比较(&E)

en: OCR result:
zh_CN: 字符识别结果:

en: Webpage
zh_CN: 网页

en: URL pattern to &include (Regular expression):
zh_CN: 要包含的网址模式(正则表达式)(&I)：

en: URL pattern to &exclude (Regular expression):
zh_CN: 要排除的网址模式(正则表达式)(&E)：

en: &User data folder location:
zh_CN: 用户数据文件夹位置(&U)

en: &Separate user data folders for each pane
zh_CN: 每个窗格使用单独的用户数据文件夹(&S)

en: &Hex View
zh_CN: 十六进制查看(&H)

en: 
    New Documents (Ctrl+N)
zh_CN: 
    新建文档 (Ctrl+N)

en: 
    Open (Ctrl+O)
zh_CN: 
    打开 (Ctrl+O)

en: 
    Save (Ctrl+S)
zh_CN: 
    保存 (Ctrl+S)

en: Unknown error attempting to open project file.
zh_CN: 打开项目文件时发生未知错误。

en: Unknown error attempting to save project file.
zh_CN: 保存项目文件时发生未知错误。

en: Project file successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 项目文件加载完成。

en: Project file successfully saved.
zh_CN: 项目文件已保存。

en: 
    Undo (Ctrl+Z)
zh_CN: 
    撤销 (Ctrl+Z)

en: 
    Redo (Ctrl+Y)
zh_CN: 
    重做 (Ctrl+Y)

en: 
    FileCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FileCompare
    WinMerge File Compare
zh_CN: 
    FileCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FileCompare
    WinMerge 文件比较

en: 
    FolderCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FolderCompare
    WinMerge Folder Compare
zh_CN: 
    FolderCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FolderCompare
    WinMerge 文件夹比较

en: WinMerge comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain circumstances; see the GNU General Public License in the Help menu for details.
zh_CN: WinMerge 不提供保证和损害赔偿。这是一款自由软件，并在特定条件下欢迎您重新分发本软件。详细信息见“帮助”菜单中的“GUN 通用公共许可证”。

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Ignore &all
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&A)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &all
zh_CN: 全是(&A)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: No to a&ll
zh_CN: 全否(&L)

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Skip &all
zh_CN: 全部跳过(&A)

en: Don't display this &message again.
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息(&M)

en: To make this message box visible again, press the Reset button on the Message Boxes page of the Options dialog.
zh_CN: 要使此消息框再次可见，请点击“选项”对话框，“消息框”页面上的“重置”按钮。

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Folder Compare
zh_CN: 文件夹比较

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Differences
zh_CN: 差异

en: Message Boxes
zh_CN: 消息框

en: To:
zh_CN: 到:

en: From left:
zh_CN: 从左侧:

en: To left:
zh_CN: 到左侧:

en: From right:
zh_CN: 从右侧:

en: To right:
zh_CN: 到右侧:

en: From middle:
zh_CN: 从中间:

en: To middle:
zh_CN: 到中间:

en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: X64
zh_CN: 64位

en: Options (%1)
zh_CN: 选项 (%1)

en: All message boxes are now displayed again.
zh_CN: 所有提示信息已经重设为显示。

en: Value in Tab size -field is not in range WinMerge accepts.
    
    Please use values 1 - %1.
zh_CN: 制表符宽度超出 WinMerge 的允许范围。
    
    请使用 1 - %1 之间的值。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Programs|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: 程序|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: WinMerge Project Files (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||
zh_CN: WinMerge 工程文件 (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||

en: Options files (*.ini)|*.ini|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: 配置文件 (*.ini)|*.ini|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Text Files (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: HTML Files (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: HTML 文件 (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: XML Files (*.xml)|*.xml|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: XML 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Answer
zh_CN: 你的选择

en: Item
zh_CN: 条目

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Include Subfolders
zh_CN: 包含子目录

en: Compare Options
zh_CN: 比较选项

en: Hidden Items
zh_CN: 隐藏项目

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Select filename for new filter
zh_CN: 选择新过滤器的文件名

en: File Filters (*.flt)|*.flt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_CN: 过滤器文件 (*.flt)|*.flt|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Cannot find file filter template file!
    
    Please copy file %1 to WinMerge/Filters folder:
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法找到文件过滤器模板！
    
    请将文件 %1 复制到 WinMerge/Filters 文件夹下。

en: Cannot copy filter template file to filter folder:
    %1
    
    Please make sure the folder exists and is writable.
zh_CN: 无法将过滤器模板复制到以下文件夹：
    %1
    
    请确认此文件夹存在且可以写入。

en: User's filter file folder is not defined!
    
    Please select filter folder in Options/System.
zh_CN: 未定义用户的过滤器文件夹！
    
    请在选项/系统中选择一个过滤器文件夹。

en: Failed to delete the filter file:
    %1
    
    Maybe the file is read-only?
zh_CN: 下列过滤器删除失败：
    %1
    
    也许该文件只读？

en: Locate filter file to install
zh_CN: 选择要安装的过滤器文件

en: Installing filter file failed.
    
    Could not copy new filter file to filter folder.
zh_CN: 过滤器文件安装失败。
    
    可能无法将新过滤器文件复制到过滤器目录。

en: Filter file already exists. Overwrite existing filter?
zh_CN: 过滤器文件已存在。覆盖现有的过滤器？

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Filters were updated. Do you want to refresh all open folder compares?
    
    If you do not want to refresh all compares now you can select 'No' and refresh compares later.
zh_CN: 过滤器已经更新。是否刷新已打开的文件夹比较？
    
    如果您暂时不想刷新所有比较，您可以选择“否”，并在之后刷新比较。

en: Folder Comparison Results
zh_CN: 文件夹比较结果

en: File Comparison
zh_CN: 文件比较

en: Untitled left
zh_CN: 未命名 左

en: Untitled middle
zh_CN: 未命名 中

en: Untitled right
zh_CN: 未命名 右

en: Base File
zh_CN: 基准文件

en: Theirs File
zh_CN: 他们的文件

en: Mine File
zh_CN: 我的文件

en: Original File
zh_CN: 原始文件

en: Ln: %s  Col: %d/%d  Ch: %d/%d  EOL: %s
zh_CN: 行: %s  列: %d/%d  字符: %d/%d  换行符: %s

en: Line: %s
zh_CN: 行: %s

en: Ln: %s  Col: %d/%d  Ch: %d/%d
zh_CN: 行: %s  列: %d/%d  字符: %d/%d

en:   Sel: %d | %d
zh_CN:   选中: %d | %d

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Difference %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 处差异(共 %2 处)

en: %1 Differences Found
zh_CN: 共找到 %1 处差异

en: 1 Difference Found
zh_CN: 找到 1 处差异

note: Abbreviation from "Read Only"
en: RO
zh_CN: 只读

en: Item %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 项，共 %2 项

en: Items: %1
zh_CN: 项目: %1

en: Select two existing folders or files to compare.
zh_CN: 选择两个现有的文件或文件夹来进行比较。

en: Folder Selection
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select two (or three) folders or two (or three) files to compare.
zh_CN: 选择两个或三个文件或文件夹来进行比较。

en: Left (1st) path is invalid!
zh_CN: 左侧（组1）路径无效！

en: Middle (2nd) path is invalid!
zh_CN: 中间（组2）路径无效！

en: Right (2nd) path is invalid!
zh_CN: 右侧（组3）路径无效！

en: Right (3rd) path is invalid!
zh_CN: 右侧（组3）路径无效！

en: Both paths are invalid!
zh_CN: 两个路径均无效!

en: Left (1st) and Middle (2nd) paths are invalid!
zh_CN: 左侧（组1）和中间（组2）路径无效！

en: Left (1st) and Right (3rd) paths are invalid!
zh_CN: 左侧（组1）和右侧（组3）路径无效！

en: Middle (2nd) and Right (3rd) paths are invalid!
zh_CN: 中间（组2）和右侧（组3）路径无效！

en: All paths are invalid!
zh_CN: 所有路径均无效！

en: Only enabled for file comparisons
zh_CN: 仅启用文件比较

en: Cannot compare file and folder!
zh_CN: 不能比较一个文件与一个文件夹！

en: File not found: %1
zh_CN: 找不到文件: %1

en: File not unpacked: %1
zh_CN: 文件未解包: %1

en: Cannot open file
    %1
    
    %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件
    %1
    
    %2

en: Failed to parse conflict file.
zh_CN: 解析冲突文件失败。

en: The file
    %1
    is not a conflict file.
zh_CN: 文件
    %1
    不是一个冲突文件。

en: You are about to compare very large files.
    Showing the contents of the files requires a very large amount of memory.
    Do you want to show only the comparison results, not the contents of the files?
zh_CN: 您即将比较超大文件。
    展现这些文件的内容需要大量内存。
    是否只显示比较结果而不显示文件内容？

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changes to %1?
zh_CN: 保存更改到 %1？

en: %1 is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only file? (No to save as new filename.)
zh_CN: %1 标记为只读。您希望覆盖只读文件吗？（选“否”使用新文件名保存）

en: Error backing up file
zh_CN: 备份文件时出错

en: Unable to backup original file:
    %1
    
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 无法备份原文件:
    %1
    
    仍要继续吗？

en: Saving file failed.
    %1
    %2
    Do you want to:
    	- use a different filename (Press OK)
    	- abort the current operation (Press Cancel)?
zh_CN: 保存文件失败。
    %1
    %2
    请选择：
    	- 使用其他文件名保存（点击“确定”）
    	- 中止当前操作 (点击“取消”）？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the left file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh_CN: 插件“%2”无法将您对左侧文件的修改封装到“%1”。
    
    原始文件将不会被更改。
    
    是否将解包版本保存为另一文件？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the middle file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh_CN: 插件“%2”无法将您对中间文件的修改封装到“%1”。
    
    原始文件将不会被更改。
    
    是否将解包版本保存为另一文件？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the right file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh_CN: 插件“%2”无法将您对右侧文件的修改封装到“%1”。
    
    原始文件将不会被更改。
    
    是否将解包版本保存为另一文件？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge loaded it.
    
    Overwrite changed file?
zh_CN: %1
    在 WinMerge 打开此文件后，
    其他程序又对它进行了修改。
    
    要覆盖已被修改的文件吗？

en: %1
    is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only item?
zh_CN: %1
    文件标记为只读。您要覆盖只读的文件吗？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge scanned it last time.
    
    Do you want to reload the file?
zh_CN: 在 WinMerge 上次扫描后，其他应用程序更新了下述文件：
    %1
    
    是否重新加载该文件？

en: Save Left File As
zh_CN: 左侧文件另存为

en: Save Middle File As
zh_CN: 中间文件另存为

en: Save Right File As
zh_CN: 右侧文件另存为

en: The file
    %1
    has disappeared. Please save a copy of the file to continue.
zh_CN: 文件
    %1
    已不存在。请保存文件的副本再继续。

en: Cannot merge differences when documents are not in synch.
    
    Refresh documents before continuing.
zh_CN: 文档不同步，无法合并差异。
    
    请刷新文档后再继续。

en: Break at whitespace
zh_CN: 以空白分隔

en: Break at whitespace or punctuation
zh_CN: 以空白或标点分隔

en: Copy to &Middle	Alt+Right
zh_CN: 复制到中间(&M)	Alt+Right

en: Copy to &Middle	Alt+Left
zh_CN: 复制到中间(&M)	Alt+Left

en: Copy from Middle	Alt+Shift+Right
zh_CN: 从中间复制	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Copy from Middle	Alt+Shift+Left
zh_CN: 从中间复制	Alt+Shift+Left

en: Copy to Middle and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Right
zh_CN: 复制到中间并前进	Ctrl+Alt+Right

en: Copy to Middle and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Left
zh_CN: 复制到中间并前进	Ctrl+Alt+Left

en: Copy All to Middle
zh_CN: 全部复制到中间

en: Right to Left (%1)
zh_CN: 右侧到左侧 (%1)

en: Right to Middle (%1)
zh_CN: 右侧到中间 (%1)

en: Middle to Left (%1)
zh_CN: 中间到左侧 (%1)

en: Middle to Right (%1)
zh_CN: 中间到右侧 (%1)

en: Left to Right (%1)
zh_CN: 左侧到右侧 (%1)

en: Left to Middle (%1)
zh_CN: 左侧到中间 (%1)

en: Left to... (%1)
zh_CN: 左侧到... (%1)

en: Middle to... (%1)
zh_CN: 中间到... (%1)

en: Right to... (%1)
zh_CN: 右侧到... (%1)

en: Both to... (%1)
zh_CN: 两者到... (%1)

en: All to... (%1)
zh_CN: 全部到... (%1)

en: Differences to... (%1)
zh_CN: 差异到... (%1)

en: Left (%1)
zh_CN: 左侧 (%1)

en: Middle (%1)
zh_CN: 中间 (%1)

en: Right (%1)
zh_CN: 右侧 (%1)

en: Both (%1)
zh_CN: 两侧 (%1)

en: All (%1)
zh_CN: 全部 (%1)

en: Left side - select destination folder:
zh_CN: 左侧 - 请选择目标文件夹:

en: Middle side - select destination folder:
zh_CN: 中间 - 请选择目标文件夹:

en: Right side - select destination folder:
zh_CN: 右侧 - 请选择目标文件夹:

en: (%1 Files Affected)
zh_CN: (影响 %1 个文件)

en: (%1 of %2 Files Affected)
zh_CN: (影响 %2 文件中的 %1 个)

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    
    %1 ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除
    
    %1
    吗？

en: Are you sure you want to copy?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制？

en: Are you sure you want to copy %d items?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制 %d 个项目？

en: Operation aborted!
    
    Folder contents at disks has changed, path
    %1
    was not found.
    
    Please refresh the compare.
zh_CN: 操作中止!
    
    磁盘上的文件夹内容已经改变，路径
    %1
    未找到。
    
    请刷新比较窗口。

en: Are you sure you want to move?
zh_CN: 您确定要移动？

en: Are you sure you want to move %d items?
zh_CN: 您确定要移动 %d 个项目？

en: Confirm Move
zh_CN: 确认移动

en: You are about to close the window that is comparing folders. Are you sure you want to close the window?
zh_CN: 您即将关闭比较文件夹的窗口。确定关闭该窗口？

en: The file or folder name is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹的名称不合法。

en: Failed to execute external editor: %1
zh_CN: 外部编辑器运行失败: %1

en: Unknown archive format
zh_CN: 未知的压缩包格式

en: Failed to extract archive files.
    Do you want to compare the archive files as text files?
zh_CN: 解压文件失败。
    是否按文本文件格式进行比较？

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名称

[ctx: DirView|ColumnHeader]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Comparison result
zh_CN: 比较结果

en: Left Date
zh_CN: 左侧日期

en: Right Date
zh_CN: 右侧日期

en: Middle Date
zh_CN: 中间日期

en: Left Size
zh_CN: 左侧大小

en: Right Size
zh_CN: 右侧大小

en: Middle Size
zh_CN: 中间大小

en: Right Size (Short)
zh_CN: 右侧大小 (短)

en: Left Size (Short)
zh_CN: 左侧大小 (短)

en: Middle Size (Short)
zh_CN: 中间大小 (短)

en: Left Creation Time
zh_CN: 左侧创建时间

en: Right Creation Time
zh_CN: 右侧创建时间

en: Middle Creation Time
zh_CN: 中间创建时间

en: Newer File
zh_CN: 较新的文件

en: Left File Version
zh_CN: 左侧文件版本

en: Right File Version
zh_CN: 右侧文件版本

en: Middle File Version
zh_CN: 中间文件版本

en: Short Result
zh_CN: 简短结果

en: Left Attributes
zh_CN: 左侧属性

en: Right Attributes
zh_CN: 右侧属性

en: Middle Attributes
zh_CN: 中间属性

en: Left EOL
zh_CN: 左侧换行符

en: Middle EOL
zh_CN: 中间换行符

en: Right EOL
zh_CN: 右侧换行符

en: Left Encoding
zh_CN: 左侧文件编码

en: Right Encoding
zh_CN: 右侧文件编码

en: Middle Encoding
zh_CN: 中间文件编码

en: Ignored Diff
zh_CN: 忽略的差异

[ctx: DirView|ColumnHeader]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Unpacker
zh_CN: 解包器

en: Prediffer
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Left Duplicate Count
zh_CN: 左侧重复计数

en: Right Duplicate Count
zh_CN: 右侧重复计数

en: Middle Duplicate Count
zh_CN: 中间重复计数

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Home
zh_CN: 家

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Note
zh_CN: 记事

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: RecordedTV
zh_CN: 电视节目

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希值

en: Unable to compare files
zh_CN: 无法比较文件

en: Item aborted
zh_CN: 项目取消

en: File skipped
zh_CN: 文件已跳过

en: Folder skipped
zh_CN: 文件夹已跳过

en: Left only: %1
zh_CN: 仅在左侧: %1

en: Middle only: %1
zh_CN: 仅在中间: %1

en: Right only: %1
zh_CN: 仅在右侧: %1

en: Does not exist in %1
zh_CN: %1 中不存在

en: Binary files are identical
zh_CN: 二进制文件完全相同

en: Binary files are different
zh_CN: 二进制文件不同

en: Files are different
zh_CN: 文件不同

en: Folders are different
zh_CN: 文件夹不同

en: Left Only
zh_CN: 只存在左侧

en: Right Only
zh_CN: 只存在右侧

en: Middle Only
zh_CN: 只存在中间

en: No item in left
zh_CN: 左侧无项目

en: No item in right
zh_CN: 右侧无项目

en: No item in middle
zh_CN: 中间无项目

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Text files are identical
zh_CN: 文本文件完全相同

en:  (Middle and right are identical)
zh_CN:  (中间和右侧完全相同)

en:  (Left and right are identical)
zh_CN:  (左侧和右侧完全相同)

en:  (Left and middle are identical)
zh_CN:  (左侧和中间完全相同)

en: Text files are different
zh_CN: 文本文件不同

en: Image files are identical
zh_CN: 图像文件相同

en: Image files are different
zh_CN: 图像文件有差异

en: Group%d
zh_CN: 分组%d

en: Elapsed time: %ld ms
zh_CN: 执行时间: %ld 毫秒

en: 1 item selected
zh_CN: 选中了 1 个项目

en: %1 items selected
zh_CN: 选中了 %1 个项目

en: Filename or folder name.
zh_CN: 文件名或文件夹名。

en: Subfolder name when subfolders are included.
zh_CN: 所处子文件夹名称。

en: Comparison result, long form.
zh_CN: 比较结果，长格式。

en: Left side modification date.
zh_CN: 左侧的最后修改日期。

en: Right side modification date.
zh_CN: 右侧的最后修改日期。

en: Middle side modification date.
zh_CN: 中间的最后修改日期。

en: File's extension.
zh_CN: 文件的扩展名。

en: Left file size in bytes.
zh_CN: 左侧的文件大小字节数。

en: Right file size in bytes.
zh_CN: 右侧的文件大小字节数。

en: Middle file size in bytes.
zh_CN: 中间的文件大小字节数。

en: Left file size abbreviated.
zh_CN: 左侧的文件大小简短表示。

en: Right file size abbreviated.
zh_CN: 右侧的文件大小简短表示。

en: Middle file size abbreviated.
zh_CN: 中间的文件大小简短表示。

en: Left side creation time.
zh_CN: 左侧的创建时间。

en: Right side creation time.
zh_CN: 右侧的创建时间。

en: Middle side creation time.
zh_CN: 中间的创建时间。

en: Tells which side has newer modification date.
zh_CN: 显示哪边是较晚才被修改。

en: Left side file version, only for some file types.
zh_CN: 左侧的文件版本，只对部分文件类型有效。

en: Right side file version, only for some file types.
zh_CN: 右侧的文件版本，只对部分文件类型有效。

en: Middle side file version, only for some file types.
zh_CN: 中间的文件版本，只对部分文件类型有效。

en: Short comparison result.
zh_CN: 简短格式的比较结果。

en: Left side attributes.
zh_CN: 左侧的属性。

en: Right side attributes.
zh_CN: 右侧的属性。

en: Middle side attributes.
zh_CN: 中间的属性。

en: Left side file EOL type.
zh_CN: 左侧文件的换行符类型。

en: Right side file EOL type.
zh_CN: 右侧文件的换行符类型。

en: Middle side file EOL type.
zh_CN: 中间文件的换行符类型。

en: Left side encoding.
zh_CN: 左侧文件的字符编码。

en: Right side encoding.
zh_CN: 右侧文件的字符编码。

en: Middle side encoding.
zh_CN: 中间文件的字符编码。

en: Number of ignored differences in file. These differences are ignored by WinMerge and cannot be merged.
zh_CN: 文件中已忽略的差异数。这些差异已被 WinMerge 忽略，无法合并它们。

en: Number of differences in file. This number does not include ignored differences.
zh_CN: 文件中的差异数。不包括忽略的差异。

en: Shows an asterisk (*) if the file is binary.
zh_CN: 在二进制文件处显示星号(*)。

en: Unpacker plugin name or pipeline.
zh_CN: 解包插件名称或流程（pipeline）。

en: Prediffer plugin name or pipeline.
zh_CN: 预比较插件名称或流程（pipeline）。

en: Compare %1 with %2
zh_CN: 比较 %1 和 %2

en: Compare %1 with %2 and %3
zh_CN: 比较 %1 与 %2 和 %3

en: Comma-separated list
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的列表

en: Tab-separated list
zh_CN: 制表符分隔的列表

en: Simple HTML
zh_CN: 简单 HTML

en: Simple XML
zh_CN: 简单 XML

en: The report file already exists. Do you want to overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 报告文件已经存在，是否要覆盖已存在的文件？

en: Error creating the report:
    %1
zh_CN: 创建报告时出错:
    %1

en: The report has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 报告创建成功.

en: Cannot add a synchronization point at this line.
zh_CN: 无法在该行添加同步点。

en: The same file is opened in both panels.
zh_CN: 两侧打开的是同一个文件。

en: The selected files are identical.
zh_CN: 选中的文件完全相同。

en: An error occurred while comparing the files.
zh_CN: 比较文件时发生错误。

en: Temporary files could not be created. Check your temporary path settings.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。请检查您的临时路径设置。

en: These files use different carriage return types.
    
    Do you want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent for this comparison?
    
    Note: If you always want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent, set the option 'Ignore carriage return differences (Windows/Unix/Mac)' in the Compare tab of the options dialog (available under Edit/Options).
zh_CN: 这些文件使用了不同类型的换行符。
    
    是否在本次比较中将所有类型的换行符视作相等？
    
    小提示：如果您希望始终将所有类型的换行符视为相等，点击“编辑”菜单的“选项”子菜单，在选项对话框中的“比较”一栏中设置“忽略换行符差异（Windows/Unix/Mac）”选项。

en: The selected folder is invalid.
zh_CN: 所选的文件夹无效。

en: Cannot open a binary file to editor.
zh_CN: 无法用编辑器打开二进制文件。

en: The folder exists only in other side and cannot be opened.
    
    Do you want to create a matching folder:
    %1
    to the other side and open these folders?
zh_CN: 该文件夹只存在于一侧所以无法打开。
    
    是否要在另一侧创建一个对应的文件夹：
    %1
    并且打开这两个文件夹？

en: Do you want to move to the next file?
zh_CN: 您是否要跳转到下一个文件？

en: Do you want to move to the previous file?
zh_CN: 您是否要跳转到上一个文件？

en: Do you want to move to the next page?
zh_CN: 您是否要跳转到下一页？

en: Do you want to move to the previous page?
zh_CN: 您是否要跳转到上一页？

en: Do you want to move to the first file?
zh_CN: 您是否要跳转到第一个文件？

en: Do you want to move to the last file?
zh_CN: 您是否要跳转到最后一个文件？

en: Different codepages found in left (cp%d) and right (cp%d) files.
    Displaying each file in its codepage will give a better display but merging/copying will be dangerous.
    Would you like to treat both files as being in the default Windows codepage (recommended)?
zh_CN: 左右两侧为不同代码页的文件 (左侧为 cp%d，右侧为 cp%d)。
    分别以不同代码页显示将会有较好的效果，但是合并/复制会有风险。
    您要以 Windows 默认的代码页显示两个文件吗？（推荐）

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: both files
zh_CN: 由于文件的字符编码错误导致两个文件的信息丢失

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: first file
zh_CN: 由于文件的字符编码错误导致第一个文件的信息丢失

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: second file
zh_CN: 由于文件的字符编码错误导致第二个文件的信息丢失

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: third file
zh_CN: 由于文件的字符编码错误导致第三个文件的信息丢失

en: No difference
zh_CN: 没有差异

en: Line difference
zh_CN: 行内差异

en: Replaced %1 string(s).
zh_CN: 已替换 %1 个字符串。

en: Cannot find string "%s".
zh_CN: 找不到字符串“%s”。

en: You are now entering Merge Mode. If you want to turn off Merge Mode, press F9 key.
zh_CN: 您正在进入合并模式。如果您想关闭合并模式，请按 F9 键。

en: The number of automatically merged changes: %1
    The number of unresolved conflicts: %2
zh_CN: 自动合并变更数：%1
    未解决的冲突数：%2

en: The change of codepage has been merged.
zh_CN: 代码页的变更已被合并。

en: The changes of codepage are conflicting.
zh_CN: 代码页的变更存在冲突。

en: The change of EOL has been merged.
zh_CN: 换行符的变更已被合并。

en: The changes of EOL are conflicting.
zh_CN: 换行符的变更存在冲突。

en: Location Pane
zh_CN: 定位窗格

en: Diff Pane
zh_CN: 差异窗格

en: Patch file successfully written.
zh_CN: 补丁文件写入成功。

en: 1. item is not found!
zh_CN: 1. 找不到项目！

en: 2. item is not found!
zh_CN: 2. 找不到项目！

en: The patch file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 补丁文件已经存在。是否覆盖？

en: [%1 files selected]
zh_CN: [选中 %1 个文件]

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常格式 (Normal)

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文格式 (Context)

en: Unified
zh_CN: 合并格式 (Unified)

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_CN: 未能写入文件 %1。

en: The specified output path is not an absolute path: %1
zh_CN: 指定的路径不是绝对路径: %1

en: Specify an output file.
zh_CN: 请指定输出文件。

en: Cannot create a patch file from binary files.
zh_CN: 无法为二进制文件创建补丁。

en: Please save all files first.
    
    Creating a patch requires that there are no unsaved changes in files.
zh_CN: 请先保存所有文件。
    
    创建补丁需要文件中没有未保存的变更。

en: Folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件夹不存在。

en: Archive support is not enabled.
    All needed components (7-Zip and/or Merge7z*.dll) for archive support cannot be found.
    See manual for more info about archive support and how to enable it.
zh_CN: 没有启用压缩包支持。
    没有找到压缩包支持所必需的组件（7-Zip 和/或 Merge7z*.dll）。
    请查看手册获取有关压缩包支持及如何启用的更多信息。

en: Select file for export
zh_CN: 选择导出文件

en: Select file for import
zh_CN: 选择导入文件

en: Options imported from the file.
zh_CN: 已从该文件导入选项。

en: Options exported to the file.
zh_CN: 选项已导出到该文件。

en: Failed to import options from the file.
zh_CN: 选项导入失败。

en: Failed to write options to the file.
zh_CN: 选项导出失败。

en: You are about to close several compare windows.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将关闭多个比较窗口。
    是否继续？

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: EOL Type]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Marker Color %d
zh_CN: 标记颜色 %d

en: New Pattern
zh_CN: 新模式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Editor script
zh_CN: 编辑器脚本

en: 
    Difference in the Current Line
zh_CN: 
    当前行中差异

en: 
    Options
zh_CN: 
    选项

en: 
    Refresh (F5)
zh_CN: 
    刷新 (F5)

en: 
    Previous Difference (Alt+Up)
zh_CN: 
    上一处差异 (Alt+Up)

en: 
    Next Difference (Alt+Down)
zh_CN: 
    下一处差异 (Alt+Down)

en: 
    Previous Conflict (Alt+Shift+Up)
zh_CN: 
    上一处冲突 (Alt+Shift+Up)

en: 
    Next Conflict (Alt+Shift+Down)
zh_CN: 
    下一处冲突 (Alt+Shift+Down)

en: 
    First Difference (Alt+Home)
zh_CN: 
    首个差异 (Alt+Home)

en: 
    Current Difference (Alt+Enter)
zh_CN: 
    当前差异 (Alt+Enter)

en: 
    Last Difference (Alt+End)
zh_CN: 
    末个差异 (Alt+End)

en: 
    Copy to Right (Alt+Right)
zh_CN: 
    复制到右侧 (Alt+Right)

en: 
    Copy to Left (Alt+Left)
zh_CN: 
    复制到左侧 (Alt+Left)

en: 
    Copy to Right and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Right)
zh_CN: 
    复制到右侧并前进 (Ctrl+Alt+Right)

en: 
    Copy to Left and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Left)
zh_CN: 
    复制到左侧并前进 (Ctrl+Alt+Left)

en: 
    Copy All to Right
zh_CN: 
    全部复制到右侧

en: 
    Copy All to Left
zh_CN: 
    全部复制到左侧

en: 
    Auto Merge (Ctrl+Alt+M)
zh_CN: 
    自动合并 (Ctrl+Alt+M)

en: 
    First File
zh_CN: 
    第一个文件

en: 
    Next File (Ctrl+F8)
zh_CN: 
    上一个文件 (Ctrl+F8)

en: 
    Last File
zh_CN: 
    最后一个文件

en: 
    Previous File (Ctrl+F7)
zh_CN: 
    上一个文件 (Ctrl+F7)

en: The adapted unpacker is applied to both files (one file only needs the extension).
zh_CN: 在两个文件上应用适当的解包程序 (文件只需要有适当的扩展名)。

en: No prediffer (normal)
zh_CN: 不使用预处理器 (标准)

en: Suggested plugins
zh_CN: 推荐的插件

en: All plugins
zh_CN: 全部插件

en: Private Build: %1
zh_CN: 定制版本: %1

en: Your software is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的软件是最新的。

en: A new version of WinMerge is available.
    %1 is now available (you have %2). Would you like to download it now?
zh_CN: WinMerge 的新版本已经可用。
    当前最新版本为 %1，而您当前使用的是 %2。是否要立即下载？

en: Failed to download latest version information
zh_CN: 下载最新版本信息失败

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: WSH not found - .sct scripts disabled
zh_CN: WSH 未找到 - .sct 脚本已禁用

en: G&o to Line %1
zh_CN: 转到第 %1 行(&O)

en: Go to Moved Line	Ctrl+Shift+G
zh_CN: 转到被移动的行	Ctrl+Shift+G

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: From file system
zh_CN: 由文件系统提供

en: From Most Recently Used list
zh_CN: 匹配最近使用记录

en: No Highlighting
zh_CN: 无高亮

en: Batch
zh_CN: 批处理文件

en: Portable Object
zh_CN: PO (可移植对象)

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源文件

en: Shell
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: Close &Left Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭左侧标签页(&L)

en: Close R&ight Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭右侧标签页(&R)

en: Close &Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页(&O)

en: Enable &Auto Max Width
zh_CN: 启用自动最大宽度(&A)

en: We&bpage
zh_CN: 网页(&B)

en: W&rap Text
zh_CN: 自动换行(&R)

en: Frhed is not installed.
zh_CN: Frhed 未安装。

en: %1 does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: %1 不存在。是否创建？

en: Failed to create folder.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹失败。

en: You can specify the following parameters to the path:
    $file: Path name of the current file
    $linenum: Line number of the current cursor position
zh_CN: 您可以在路径中指定下列参数:
    $file: 当前文件的路径名
    $linenum: 当前输入符位置的行号

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: minimal
zh_CN: 最少

en: patience
zh_CN: 耐心

en: histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: DirectWrite Default
zh_CN: DirectWrite 默认

en: MDI child window or main window
zh_CN: MDI 子窗口或主窗口

en: MDI child window only
zh_CN: 仅 MDI 子窗口

en: Close main window if there is only one MDI child window
zh_CN: 如果只有一个MDI子窗口，关闭主窗口

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异比较

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Blink
zh_CN: 闪动

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Block Size
zh_CN: 块大小

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Block Alpha
zh_CN: 块不透明度

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: CD Threshold
zh_CN: 色距阈值

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Ins/Del Detection
zh_CN: 增删检测

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Overlay
zh_CN: 遮罩层

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: XOR
zh_CN: 异或计算 (XOR)

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Alpha Blend
zh_CN: 半透明混合

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Alpha Animation
zh_CN: 半透明闪动

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Page:
zh_CN: 页:

en: Pt: (%d, %d)  RGBA: (%d, %d, %d, %d)
zh_CN: 像素: (%d, %d)  RGBA: (%d, %d, %d, %d)

en: Dist: %g
zh_CN: 色距: %g

en: Dist: %g, %g
zh_CN: 色距: %g, %g

en: Page: %d/%d  Zoom: %d%%  %dx%dpx  %dbpp
zh_CN: 页: %d/%d  缩放: %d%%  %dx%d像素  %d比特/像素

en: Rc: (%d, %d)
zh_CN: 选中: (%d, %d)

en: Flipped: %s
zh_CN: 翻转了: %s

en: Rotated: %d
zh_CN: 旋转了: %d

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页

en: <Edit here>
zh_CN: < 编辑这里 >

en: No differences to select found
zh_CN: 未找到要选择的差异

en: No differences found to add as substitution filter
zh_CN: 未找到要添加为置换过滤器的差异

en: The pair is already present in the list of Substitution Filters
zh_CN: 这一对已存在于置换过滤器列表中

en: Add this change to Substitution Filters?
zh_CN: 将此更改添加到置换过滤器？

en: Text only
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Line-by-line position and text
zh_CN: 逐行定位输入

en: Word-by-word position and text
zh_CN: 逐字定位输入

en: AppData folder
zh_CN: AppData文件夹

en: Install folder
zh_CN: 安装文件夹

en: Allow only one instance to run
zh_CN: 只允许运行一个实例

en: Allow only one instance to run and wait for the instance to terminate
zh_CN: 只允许运行一个实例并等待该实例结束

en: Only on window activated
zh_CN: 仅在窗口激活时

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即

en: Al&l
zh_CN: 全部(&L)

en: &Others
zh_CN: 其它(&O)

en: Missing plugin name in plugin pipeline: %1
zh_CN: 插件流程（pipeline）中缺少插件名称: %1

en: Missing quotation mark in plugin pipeline: %1
zh_CN: 插件流程（pipeline）中缺少引号: %1

en: Specify plugin arguments
zh_CN: 指定插件参数

en: Filter applied
zh_CN: 过滤器已应用

en: Clipboard at %s
zh_CN: 剪贴板位于 %s

en: Clipboard history is disabled.
    To enable clipboard history, press Windows logo key + V and then click the Turn on button.
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史记录被禁用了。
    要启用剪贴板历史记录， 请按 Windows 徽标键 + V，然后单击“打开”按钮。

en: This system does not support clipboard history.
zh_CN: 当前系统不支持剪贴板历史记录。

en: The 32-bit version of WinMerge does not support Clipboard Compare
zh_CN: 32 位的 WinMerge 不支持剪贴板比较

en: WebView2 runtime is not installed. Do you want to download it?
zh_CN: 未安装 WebView2 运行库。你想下载吗？

en: Prettification
zh_CN: 格式美化

en: Content Extraction
zh_CN: 内容提取

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Data Query
zh_CN: 数据查询

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Decompilation
zh_CN: 反编译

en: URL Handling
zh_CN: 网址处理

en: Make Uppercase
zh_CN: 变大写

en: Make Lowercase
zh_CN: 变小写

en: Remove Duplicate Lines
zh_CN: 删除重复行

en: Count Duplicate Lines
zh_CN: 清点重复行

en: Sort Lines Ascending
zh_CN: 行排序（升序）

en: Sort Lines Descending
zh_CN: 行排序（降序）

en: Reverse Columns
zh_CN: 反转列

en: Reverse Lines
zh_CN: 反转行

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...

en: Apply Filter Command...
zh_CN: 应用过滤器命令...

en: Tokenize...
zh_CN: 切分...

en: Trim Spaces
zh_CN: 删除首尾空格

en: Select Columns...
zh_CN: 选择列...

en: Select Lines...
zh_CN: 选择行...

en: Insert Date
zh_CN: 插入日期

en: Insert Time
zh_CN: 插入时间

en: Apply Patch...
zh_CN: 应用补丁...

en: Ignore Columns
zh_CN: 忽略列

en: Ignore Comments (C-Family Languages)
zh_CN: 忽略注释（C语言家族）

en: Ignore CSV Fields
zh_CN: 忽略 CSV 字段

en: Ignore TSV Fields
zh_CN: 忽略 TSV 字段

en: Ignore Leading Line Numbers
zh_CN: 忽略行首的行号

en: Apply Prediff Substitution Filters
zh_CN: 使用预比较置换过滤器

en: Prettify HTML
zh_CN: 格式化 HTML

en: Prettify JSON
zh_CN: 格式化 JSON

en: Prettify XML
zh_CN: 格式化 XML

en: Prettify YAML
zh_CN: 格式化 YAML

en: Preview Graphviz
zh_CN: 预览 Graphviz

en: Preview Markdown
zh_CN: 预览 Markdown

en: Preview PlantUML
zh_CN: 预览 PlantUML

en: Query CSV Data...
zh_CN: 查询 CSV 数据...

en: Query TSV Data...
zh_CN: 查询 TSV 数据...

en: Query JSON Data...
zh_CN: 查询 JSON 数据...

en: Query YAML Data...
zh_CN: 查询 YAML 数据...

en: Validate HTML
zh_CN: 验证 HTML

en: Disassemble JVM Bytecode
zh_CN: 反汇编 JVM 字节码

en: Disassemble IL Code
zh_CN: 反汇编 IL 代码

en: Disassemble Native Code
zh_CN: 反汇编本地代码

en: Make characters uppercase
zh_CN: 变大写

en: Make characters lowercase
zh_CN: 变小写

en: Remove duplicate lines
zh_CN: 删除重复行

en: Count duplicate lines
zh_CN: 清点重复行

en: Sort lines ascending
zh_CN: 行排序（升序）

en: Sort lines descending
zh_CN: 行排序（降序）

en: Reverse columns
zh_CN: 反转列

en: Reverse lines
zh_CN: 反转行

en: Replace text with another text.
    Usage: Replace [-i] [-e] FIND REPLACE
      FIND    - text to find
      REPLACE - text to replace
      -i - ignore case (only for -e)
      -e - treat the specified text as a regular expression
zh_CN: 文本替换。
    用法： Replace [-i] [-e] FIND REPLACE
      FIND    - 查找的文本
      REPLACE - 替换的文本
      -i - 忽略大小写 (只用于 -e)
      -e - 将指定文本视为正则表达式

en: Apply filter command. 
    Usage: ExecFilterCommand COMMAND
      COMMAND - command to execute. %1 in the command is replaced with the filename.
zh_CN: 应用过滤器命令。
    用法: ExecFilterCommand COMMAND
      COMMAND - 要执行的命令。 命令中的 %1 将替换为文件名。

en: Tokenize selection. 
    Usage: Tokenize PATTERNS
      PATTERNS - regular expression for tokenizing. (e.g. [^\w]+)
zh_CN: 分割符选择。 
    用法: Tokenize PATTERNS
      PATTERNS - 用于分割的正则表达式。 (e.g. [^\w]+)

en: Trim spaces
zh_CN: 删除首尾空格

en: Select some columns.
    Usage: SelectColumns RANGES
       or: SelectColumns [-v] [-i] [-g] -e PATTERNS
      RANGES   - list of column ranges to select. (e.g. -3,5-10,30-)
      PATTERNS - regular expression
      -v - select non-matching columns
      -i - ignore case
      -g - enable global flag
      -e - use PATTERNS for matching
zh_CN: 选择一些列。
    用法： SelectColumns RANGES
       或： SelectColumns [-v] [-i] [-g] -e PATTERNS
      RANGES   - 要选择的列范围列表。（例如 -3,5-10,30-）
      PATTERNS - 正则表达式
      -v - 选择不匹配的列
      -i - 忽略大小写
      -g - 启用全局变量
      -e - 用 PATTERNS 匹配

en: Select some lines.
    Usage: SelectLines RANGES
       or: SelectLines [-v] [-i] -e PATTERNS
      RANGES   - list of line ranges to select. (e.g. -3,5-10,30-)
      PATTERNS - regular expression
      -v - select non-matching lines
      -i - ignore case
      -e - use PATTERNS for matching
zh_CN: 选择一些行。
    用法： SelectLines RANGES
       或： SelectLines [-v] [-i] -e PATTERNS
      RANGES   - 要选择的行范围列表。 （例如 -3,5-10,30-）
      PATTERNS - 正则表达式
      -v - 选择不匹配的行
      -i - 忽略大小写
      -e - 用 PATTERNS 匹配

en: HTML Prettier with tidy-html5. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tidy command.
zh_CN: 用 tidy-html5 来美化 HTML。 
    参数： 发送给 tidy 的命令选项。

en: JSON Prettier with jq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the jq command.
zh_CN: 用 jq 命令来美化 JSON。
    参数： 发送给 jq 的过滤器或命令选项。

en: XML Prettier with tidy-html5. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tidy command.
zh_CN: 用 tidy-html5 来美化 XML。 
    参数： 发送给 tidy 的命令选项。

en: YAML Prettier with yq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the yq command.
zh_CN: 用 jq 命令来美化 YAML。
    参数： 发送给 jq 的过滤器或命令选项。

en: Graphviz Previewer. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the dot command.
zh_CN: Graphviz 预览器。
    参数：传递给 dot 命令的命令行选项。

en: Markdown Previewer. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the md2html command.
zh_CN: Markdown 预览器。
    参数：传递给 md2html 命令的命令行选项。

en: PlantUML Previewer. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the plantuml.jar command.
zh_CN: PlantUML 预览器。
    参数：传递给 plantuml.jar 命令的命令行选项。

en: CSV Querier with q command. 
    Arguments: SQL statement or command line options passed to the q command.
zh_CN: 用 q 命令查询 CSV。
    参数： 发送给 q 命令的 SQL 语句或命令选项。

en: TSV Querier with q command. 
    Arguments: SQL statement or command line options passed to the q command.
zh_CN: 用 q 命令查询 TSV。
    参数： 发送给 q 命令的 SQL 语句或命令选项。

en: JSON Querier with jq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the jq command.
zh_CN: 用 jq 命令查询 JSON。
    参数： 发送给 jq 命令的过滤器或命令选项。

en: YAML Querier with yq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the yq command.
zh_CN: 用 yq 命令查询 YAML。
    参数： 发送给 yq 命令的过滤器或命令选项。

en: HTML Validator with tidy-html5. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tidy command.
zh_CN: 用 tidy-html5 来验证 HTML。 
    参数： 发送给 tidy 的命令选项。

en: JVM bytecode disassembler with javap. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the javap command.
zh_CN: 用 javap 来反汇编 JVM 字节码。 
    参数： 发送给 javap 的命令选项。

en: IL disassembler with ildasm. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the ildasm command.
zh_CN: 用 ildasm 反汇编 IL 代码。 
    参数： 发送给 ildasm 的命令选项。

en: Native code disassembler with dumpbin. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the dumpbin command.
zh_CN: 用 dumpbin 反汇编本地代码。 
    参数： 发送给 dumpbin 的命令选项。

en: General content extractor with Apache Tika. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tika-app.jar.
zh_CN: 用 Apache Tika 解包常规文件内容。 
    参数： 发送给 tika-app.jar 的命令选项。

en: Apply patch using GnuWin32 Patch for Windows
zh_CN: 用 GnuWin32 Patch for Windows 打补丁

en: Display the text content of MS Excel files
zh_CN: 显示 MS Excel 文件的文本内容

en: Display the text content of MS PowerPoint files
zh_CN: 显示 MS PowerPoint 文件的文本内容

en: Display the text content of MS Visio files
zh_CN: 显示 MS Visio 文件的文本内容

en: Display the text content of MS Word files
zh_CN: 显示 MS Word 文件的文本内容

en: Ignore some columns - ignored columns list from the plugin name or the plugin argument
zh_CN: 忽略一些列 - 忽略名称为插件名称或参数的列

en: The plugin ignores comments (//... and /* ... */) in C, C++, PHP and JavaScript files.
zh_CN: 这个插件忽略在 C, C++, PHP 和 JavaScript 文件中的 (//... and /* ... */) 注释行。

en: Ignore some fields - ignored fields list from the plugin name or the plugin argument
zh_CN: 忽略一些字段 - 忽略名称为插件名称或参数的字段

en: This plugin ignores the leading line numbers in text files (e.g. NC and BASIC files).
zh_CN: 这个插件忽略在文本文件中行首的行号（比如 NC 和 BASIC 的文件）。

en: Prediff Line Filter
zh_CN: 预比较行过滤器

en: Basic text functions for the context menu
zh_CN: 用于上下文菜单的基本文本功能

en: HTTP URL Scheme Handler with curl. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the curl command.
zh_CN: 使用 curl 的 HTTP URL 方案处理程序。
    参数：传递给 curl 的命令行选项。

en: Windows Registry URL Scheme Handler. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the reg.exe command.
zh_CN: Windows 注册表 URL 方案处理程序。
    参数：传递给 reg.exe 的命令行选项。

en: CompareMSExcelFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_CN: CompareMSExcelFiles 插件选项

en: Extract workbook data to multiple files
zh_CN: 提取工作簿数据到多个文件

en: Update external references(links)
zh_CN: 更新外部引用（链接）

en: Compare document properties
zh_CN: 比较文件属性

en: Compare names
zh_CN: 比较名称

en: Compare cell values
zh_CN: 比较单元格值

en: Compare worksheets as image (very slow)
zh_CN: 以图像形式比较工作表（非常慢）

en:  - Image split size:
zh_CN:  - 图像分割尺寸：

en: Compare worksheets as HTML
zh_CN: 以 HTML 形式比较工作表

en: Compare formulas
zh_CN: 比较公式

en: Compare texts in shapes
zh_CN: 比较图形里的文本

en: Compare headers and footers
zh_CN: 比较页眉和页脚

en: Cannot get Macros.
       To allow WinMerge to compare macros, use MS Office to alter the settings in the Macro Security for the current application.
       The Trust access to Visual Basic Project feature should be turned on to use this feature in WinMerge.
zh_CN: 无法获取宏。

en: Compare VBA macros
zh_CN: 比较 VBA 宏

en: CompareMSWordFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_CN: CompareMSWordFiles 插件选项

en: Extract document data to multiple files
zh_CN: 提取文档数据到多个文件

en: Compare bookmarks
zh_CN: 比较书签

en: Compare text contents of documents
zh_CN: 比较文档的文本内容

en: Compare documents as HTML file (very slow)
zh_CN: 以 HTML 文件形式比较文档（非常慢）

en: CompareMSPowerPointFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_CN: CompareMSPowerPointFiles 插件选项

en: Extract slide data to multiple files
zh_CN: 提取幻灯片数据到多个文件

en: Compare slides as image (very slow)
zh_CN: 以图像形式比较幻灯片（非常慢）

en: Compare texts in notes page
zh_CN: 比较备注页的文本

en: CompareMSVisioFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_CN: CompareMSVisioFiles 插件选项

en: Extract page data to multiple files
zh_CN: 提取页面数据到多个文件

en: Compare pages as image (very slow)
zh_CN: 以图像形式比较页面（非常慢）

en: PrediffLineFilter.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_CN: PrediffLineFilter 插件选项

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Use RegExp
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Find what
zh_CN: 查找内容

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Column Ranges To Ignore:
    e.g.)  3,10-20,32-33
zh_CN: 忽略的列范围：
    例如：3, 10-20, 32-33

en: Enter the name of the file to which the patch '%1' will be applied
zh_CN: 输入想要应用补丁 '%1' 的文件名称

en: File '%1' does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 不存在

en: Enter the command line arguments for patch command
zh_CN: 输入补丁命令的命令行参数

en: Enter the name of the folder to which the patch '%1' will be applied
zh_CN: 输入想要应用补丁 '%1' 的文件夹名称

en: Folder '%1' does not exist
zh_CN: 文件夹 '%1' 不存在

en: Do not specify the '-p0' command line option for the patch file which includes absolute paths
zh_CN: 不需要为包含了绝对路径的 补丁文件指定 '-p0' 命令行选项
